My October Goals

12 99
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 02, 2022

It is second Ber month. I still have two months (including this, to celebrate my birthday) LOL.. I don't know why but this time I am so excited for this birthday. I wanted to share the date but I already started an article about it with Guess my Birthday, which I will complete today and publish maybe tomorrow or day after that. I am sure this blog can be helpful for those they read my blogs and want to guess.


Without any further ado let's start discussing the previous and new goals.

Previous Month Goals

  • My Goals for September were to publish at least 30 articles, excluding one I publish on Friday, which I call Week #X activities. However , I almost meet my goal and published 29. In total I published 34 articles (including 5 week activities) Not publishing only one due to business in university classes whole day is not a big deal. Is it? I guess I can say I achieved the goal.

  • Another goal was to publish, read and comment 10 articles, which I almost achieved except a few times which I confess due to some unavoidable reasons. So I can say I achieved this.

  • Another was to earn the FreeTips feature in noise.cash, which I achieved.

  • About earnings the goal was to get 1.20 BCH in dot cash platforms (0.8 BCH in read and 0.4 in noise)... 😂 I am still laughing at me. I commutativity didn't reach the one month goal. Just reach 1 BCH yesterday (two months earnings). It is because the Rusty wasn't so generous and kind to visit , though he has been visiting me nowadays for the last ten days. Anyways, I think it is sort of my failure or just my misunderstanding or wrong goal about earnings. I learned from this that I should not set my goal so high, that can never be achieved.


My October Goals

Now let me share my goals for October. This time I will focus my business in mind and will set my goals accordingly.

The Biggest Goal

The biggest goal in my life is to focus on my studies, as I believe that if I study hard I can achieve any goal.

However, I want to discuss my goals for dot cash platforms here keeping in the view the biggest goal and my previous experience

First Goal

The first goal is to publish on daily basis, however this time I won't go hard on me and will only publish one per day including Week # X activities. In other words I will have to publish 31 to 35 articles.

Second Goal

The second goal is to read 7 to 10 articles per day, leave comments on 5 to 10 articles per day, and upvote 7 to 10 blogs.

Third Goal

Another goal is to post more in both noise platforms as compare to previous month.

Fourth Goal

The fourth one is to get 30 to 35 new subscribers in read dot cash, 50 to 80 in noise dot cash and reach 300 in noise dot app. Also hoping to get 2 to 4 sponsors it can't be a goal because it's not in my control.

In the start of month I had 78 subscribers in read.cash, 272 in noise.cash and 240 in noise.app

Fifth Goal

The final goal is to earn 0.5 BCH to 0.7 BCH from all dot cash & dot app platforms. 0.35 to 4 BCH in read dot cash, 0.15 to 0.2 BCH in each noise platforms

Closing Arguments

Pushing yourself so hard won't work any time. We should goal that can be achieved and those should according to our access. I learned from my previous experience sometimes somethings will not be in your control and if you aimed for that either you meet failure or push yourself so hard which also not good.

I have given myself some flexibility and relaxation. It doesn't mean I can set goals like previous month, but it is not only about setting the goals but about to achieve them.

I am sure this time I won't get any trouble to meet and achieve the above goals. Moreover, I won't push myself so hard, as I spend my whole (day 8 am to 4 pm) in university, leave home 7:20 after and reach home around 4:40 pm to 5 pm.

Anyways, that's all for today.


The End

Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me

Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo from Pixabay, edited by me in Canva 

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

For sure my dear, you will achieve it all. I see how you dedicate yourself to do great in this community.

Happy New month to you dear. Take care for always. (Hugs!)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

WOW that is so pleasant and encouraging comments. I loved it and made me so happy. That is so sweet of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello October! Those are quite achievable goals and I hope you can make it! Are you a December baby then Leona?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am sure I will achieve it. Thankyou my friend Yes my friend I am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If one tries to push himself or herself to achieving something, he or she might break down on time. The best is not to push yourself but keep going with the flow.

Setting goals high could definitely disappoint us, but working our efforts to reach the little we have set for ourselves is a progress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is so good for me, even if I say loved these words, I won't be wrong. Heart touching words, those came from your heart. I will keep these in mind and follow. A bundle of Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accomplish your goals for the future. Be kind to yourself. Don't miss anything positive. Enjoy the fun aspects of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love your encouragement and support. I am really so grateful for such feedback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goals always required passion and persistence to achieve. All October goals are morvolus and I hope you will achieve it. Many kind wishes to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jazakallah Khairan kaseera... Same for for you too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi! Hope you can reach your goals, I think you are very consistent, just don't push yourself hard so you could feel stressed and you need to focus also on other areas like your studies, family, etc... Happy October! (By the way I have to read more blogs too!)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so pleased for your concern and nice and lovely feedback, honestly. One thing that I never stress myself. I let don't things on the way it should be, but yeah sometimes when I set a goal, not achieving those makes me a bit sad. That's why this time I have given some flexibility. Happy October my friend, may you get what you want and what you deserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago