What will you be remembered for?

18 61
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Fact, Emotions, Write, Writing, ...
October 22, 2022

What will you be remembered for?

(تم کو کس چیز کے لئے یاد رکھا جائے گا۔)

This is question everyone should kept in mind for himself, "What will I be remembered for?" One day the Legend Anwar Maqsood has been questioned like this:

آپ کو کیا لگتا ہے

کہ انور مقصود کو

کس چیز کے لئے یاد رکھا جائے گا؟

  • What do you think, what will Anwar Maqsood be remembered for?

The legendary people have a unique and different thought and they answer according to their mind and level..

Let's find out his answer to this question:

میں نے کوئی ایسا کام نہیں کیا کہ یاد رکھا جائے۔

  • I have done nothing to be remembered.

یاد ان لوگوں کو رکھا جاتا ہے

  • Those people are kept remembered:

جو کوئی برائی کرتے ہیں۔

  • Those who do evil.

کسی کا حق مارتے ہیں۔

  • Take away someone's right.

بے ایمانی کرتے ہیں۔

  • They are dishonest.

کسی کو دھوکا دیتے ہیں ۔

  • They deceive someone.

کسی سے جھوٹ بولتے ہیں۔

  • They tell a lie to someone.

.پیسہ کماتے ہیں

  • Earn money.

میں نے اس طرح کا کوئی کام نہیں کیا۔

  • I have done no such thing/task.

تو کیوں یاد رکھے گی مجھے۔

  • So why will they remember me?

That very hurting and sad, but it's a very thoughtful answer, if you give a bit attention to it.

He wants to convey a message, that the world has became so cruel. They only remember bad people. Though it is not good in terms of remembering or what they do, but that's what going around nowadays. Of course it doesn't mean the world doesn't have good people, good tasks but the bad & wrong doing shall be stopped to good.

Closing Arguments

The world became so cruel, they always remember bad things and bad people. If someone does evil things, tells a lie, deceives, hurt others, takes someone right, has lots of money, in short every wrong doing person has value and the true and good person has no value. That's weird and shall be balanced.


That is all for today, nothing to say more. See you next time or on my other article.

Thanks for your precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Remember me in your prayers, please. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time. Always enjoy what you are and what you have.

Disclaimer

Everything you read above is all and % mine, except the Urdu which has been taken from a video, however, written by me. It is shared just for information purpose.

© LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|- Torum -|- Hive -|


Lead  Photo designed by me using Canva

12
$ 0.86
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @DreamerAim3
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Fact, Emotions, Write, Writing, ...

Comments

I think the good should have more value and appreciation too. It is true what to say how people sometimes only choose to remember the bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It should be and it has. Unfortunately, the world goes opposite to it and remember bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi! Thank you for sharing your thoughts! I don't mind what other people remember about me! Because I have this character I will do what is best not for myself but others. Maybe some will never believe but I don't care too. There's God who sees my heart and my mind, and that is what matters to me, He knows exactly why I do, what I think, and what I show, and every time I do something online or offline, in my mind I am doing it for God, because with God as my guide I will only do what is best for others and myself is not the priority. Living our life thinking what others would think or feel about us is always a life full of pressure. Just choose to do good, be happy with the achievement of others, lift them, and help them, and never wait for applause, because God will always make a way to lift you unexpectedly through his instrument, like people or anything! If people will remember you they will remember you according to their judgment, but never set something for you to think of how you want people to remember you! Have a blessed day! 🍒😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tha.t is no doubt true, God always watches us, and we should do thing for Him only. I don't don't things so that what will other day or think about it or about me, I do it myself and to satisfy myself. It is just the world I was talking about that the world is so cruel and it remembers and supports bad things/people.

There's God who sees my heart and my mind, and that is what matters to me.

I agree to this statement with heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to read urdu here...thank you for writing in our own language. Its true people only remember those are evil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can write, read and speak Urdu very fluently, Alhamdolillah. Jazakallah dear sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good is remembered but not at the level that evil receives. These days the media likes to blow up bad deeds and wrong doings. I think we remember them in part for not what they did but for the lives of the people they affected wrongfully.

I'll add this, everyone can be remembered in a good way. Treat others as if you want to be treated. Have compassion for all not just those close to you. It's a lifetime of work but we can all be remembered for good 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very much true and correct but politicians, bad, wrong and rich people are more likely remembered in this world. Yes I don't say good people are not remembered, but they have no value. I am pleased for your expert opinion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True maam, If you have many connection to some politicians and you are rich the law is in your hands thats how cruel the world right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is, otherwise you have no place in world to be remembered. Appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People remember the good but only if that's something extraordinary. Otherwise, it's the bad stuff that will be remembered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister that's what I got from that video and share here. We won't support good untill it is an extra ordinary.

I'm glad you land on my article. It's being long .... LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Mostly they remembered only the bad things, the bad people while the good things, the good people are hidden somewhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are hidden, perhaps we made them hidden. It's a very unjust. Appreciated your feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Thank you for appreciating friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, no one remembers good people, only bad people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the hurting truth. Glad you came here and responded

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely right

$ 0.00
1 year ago