Week #13 Activities (October 21 to 27, 2022)

2 47
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 28, 2022

Week # 11 & Week # 12 were not so productive, in terms of earnings and getting followers and sponsors. Anyways, I am not one who will lose hope. I will keep up and continue my hard work.

Today, we have no class so I am staying home, with the hope that I will publish two articles as I used to publish each Friday.

Let's have a summary of the posts published in the previous week.


The mind can play serious and confusing games. I could make you puzzle and sometimes wonder.

What Date is it Today? is a recent game played by my mind about the date. A day before publishing this blog, I wrote October 27, 2022, in the article My Proposal - [Urgent HELP]. Moreover, I wrote the same date on the proposal I submitted to the Chairperson.

I am still not sure whether I had been back and forth between the past and future, and I don't believe still thinking about it or dreaming.


A few weeks ago the department displayed a project list for the final year students. As per my desires, I wanted to work on Library Management System.

On October 26, 2022, I submitted My Proposal on Library Management System to the Chairperson for approval. However, I need Urgent HELP with the proposal submitted, if there is some improvement needed.


A few days ago, I asked my dog to stay and don't move. He is so obedient. He does whatever I ask him to do. You won't believe it, but I didn't feed him for long, however, he even didn't complain about it.

Will you believe if someone tells you that A dog could sit for more than 40 hours without moving? About believe, me neither as well. However, I saw my dog, whom I asked to sit and not move, it was in the same place and stealth even didn't eat, drink, or pee. It was more than 40 hours when I noticed.


The world is full of surprises and surprising things. Recently, I land on a post, which made me surprise. I was really wondering about the Creator, and how great and unique His creatures are.

If you look at the attached picture

What do you think about this, what is this?

Just a Minute, it is NOT a Monster or an Alien. Didn't I say the world is full of surprises? Believe me, it will make you wonder if you read the article.


If you do work hard note down that you shall meet success on the way.
Success is the second name of hard work.

I have gathered a few Steps to Success, based on my experience and understanding. I don't claim these are the ultimate steps, but I believe these steps can help you in achieving success.

Disclaimer

  • I am not an expert it is just my own research and my own point of view.

  • These steps are just for guidance and my opinion on how to get success

  • These steps are not the ultimate steps or this is the only guide.

  • Please, do your own research (DYOR).


Everyone wants something to be remembered for. Someone wants evil things, tells a lie, deceives, hurts others, takes someone's rights, and has lots of money, in short, every wrongdoing person has value and the true and good person has no value. However, some want to be remembered for kindness and good tasks

What will you be remembered for? This is the question everyone should keep in mind for himself. This question was asked from Anwar Maqsood. It was a very good response he recorded.


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

Thanks for your precious time and reading. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ]


Lead  Photo by designed by me in Canva.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

You have been busy. Good for you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great day my friend and it is my pleasure to see you on my blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago