Two Truths and a Lie

19 79
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, read.cash, Lifestory, Fact, Writing, ...
October 17, 2022

What's up readers? I am feeling better as compare to last few days.

I love playing informative type games, especially when they are interesting and full of surprises. Today, I while browsing saw a topic of similar nature, which catched my attention and suddenly noted that.

Rules

Before starting, I will remind you of some basic rules, which are:

  • You will have to write only three random short stories, events, incidents, something about yourself, or something else you want to share.

  • Writing should be based on read.cash articles, users, etc. So that users could read/search for that if needed.

  • Out of these three, only one should be a lie (it's not good to tell a lie but it's just a game sorry guys and girls).

  • If you write your own version, don't forget to mention/tag me so that I could go through your truths and lie.

  • A Hint

    Your writing shall appeal to convincing, for example, if you tell the truth, it shall sound like it can't be true and correct, similarly telling a lie needs to be looking like the truth. A lie has no legs to... You understand it better.


My Stories (The Two Truths and a Lie)

Charity begins at home.

That is a very famous proverb in our area. So I will start the game myself.

Let us start telling the lies, I meant the stories. Read it carefully, you may take help from link or my article.

In the end, you will have to guess which of these are truths and which is a lie and write in the comments section.

# 1. Blockchain Technology Project approved

I had published about the final project for my BS (Computer Science), wherein I was seeking suggestions. Unity suggested that I shall go for Blockchain Technology to solve a simple real-life problem. When the project list was displayed, I requested the chairperson as per policy that I want to work on blockchain technology (here it is). I was appreciated by my professor, but unfortunately due to the non-availability of a relevant expert/teacher, I wasn't allowed to work on the project, which felt like a disappointment to me.

Last Friday, due to my bad health condition (link) I couldn't attend university. On Sunday night, I got a call from my chairperson that they had been looking for me to tell me that now I can work on that project as they have hired a teacher having relevant expertise. I was shocked and so happy. I was told that it was done just for me as they liked my idea and they took special permission from the Dean concerned. So I will start working on the proposal from the current week. Moreover, I was told that I will get PKR. 100,000/-(~450 USD) at the end of project as my appreciation.

# 2. Getting 56 BCH

Everyone loves wealth and getting/earning more money, good status, position, respect, fam, etc. Long ago... Oh not that long, but more or less two months ago, I got 56 BCH. It was fun, which can find at How did I Get 56 BCH?

That actually happened after reading an article by@Pantera, wherein she explains in detail that one should have one million BCH before quiting. You can read it here

# 3. A friendship with Olasquare

I used to read articles by @Olasquare, a few days ago I commented on his No Device Weekend., with a promise that I will repost my version of his post. He said he will be looking forward to reading that and from there our communication started.

I heard about him that he is a good and polite guy, but saw that myself. He guided me and talked to me so politely. He read one of my recent articles and típped $0.05 (So generous).


Guess, What is What?

Now you tell me which of these is the truth or which is a lie?
Only one is a lie, keep in mind two truths. Write down your answer in comments.
Good luck.


That is all for today. See you next time or on my other article.

Thanks for you precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo designed by me using Canva.

13
$ 0.67
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, read.cash, Lifestory, Fact, Writing, ...

Comments

The 1st one is a lie. Hehe. I like the idea. Might join this too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are too late... Anyways thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first and last ones are truth while the second one is a big lie 😅😅😅😅 56 bch in less than two months 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Could be true. Let's find that out after a few days...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Second one is a lie and the last one is the truth hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well share which one is a lie. Maybe you are correct

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I will wait...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 is the lie. I read and remember your 56 BCH article lol. Also remember your article in # 1. Too easy for someone with an elephant memory 🤣

Sure I'll save this and try it out in the future :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe let's see... How far your memory support you. We will find that in a few days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your talking about when I write this right or the questions 🤣 I wish not see myself in another challenge 😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes indeed, but as I said the lie should be as if I am telling the truth and vice versa . So I can't day anything right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wait I change to #1 I read #2 wrong and read #1 too fast. Allowed? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If so, the next time you could say #3 lol. 😂 😂 Could we wait for others'answers... ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The second one is a lie. How did you get 52 BCH😅. Don't worry, you'll get there someday. I wish you good luck❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your response. Answers will be shown after a few days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the second one is lie and other two are truths. 52 bch...seems impossible...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm... Maybe or may not be... Gonna tell after a few days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you're feeling better. I guess the first one is the lie. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That I will tell after a few days... Anyways thanks for response

$ 0.00
1 year ago