Week #12 Activities (October 14 to 20, 2022)

9 55
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 21, 2022

As the majority of you are aware, every Friday I post my activities or provide a summary of the articles that were published the week before. Similar to previous weeks, this week I will provide a summary of the week's articles published between October 14, 2022, and October 20, 2022.

The previous week was not productive in terms of visits made by Rusty and earnings. But I am still glad, my readers have been reading and enjoying the content I publish. Thank you, everyone.

I also want to express my thanks to everyone who likes, upvotes, supports, comments on, and encourages me. I also want to convey my gratitude to my sponsors.

Well let's summarize the previous week's publishing:


In response to Two Truths and a Lie, wherein I shared three short stories amongst which one was a lie and the two truths, I got 6 replies, out of which only two (2) said # 1 is a lie and four (4) said # 2 is a lie.

The Hidden Truths is a reply to those who replied (answered) and guess which one is a lie and which two are truths. The two friends who said # 1 was a lie, they were correct.


That was a week ago when I found an interesting article by @Olasquare, wherein he says,

You have no computer, mobile phone or gaming console for the entire weekend. Write at least 350 words about how you feel and why and how you handle having no devices to occupy yourself with.

You can find the article here.

Actually, A Weekend Without Mobile & Laptop is a reply to find:

  1. What does the status of these technologies in our lives?

  2. What is the current use and why I have been using these gadgets?

  3. What will be my condition if I say no to these?


I love when I try to solve puzzles type. Similarly, I think most of the readers will love playing such informative games, especially when they are interesting and full of surprises.

I saw somewhere while reading a blog, wherein they mentioned that there were a few lies, whereas most of the events were based on truths, from where this idea came into my mind, and thought let's have a game, which I called Two Truths and a Lie. Therein I published three events/stories, wherein only one was a lie, and rest two were correct.

These stories/events, given below, were purely based on (taken from) the articles I published in read.cash:

# 1. Blockchain Technology Project approved

# 2. Getting 56 BCH

# 3. A friendship with Olasquare


How much have you earned from an online earning website? The Rusty is absent nowadays, to be honest for the last week he has been visiting only once in 24 or more hours. It's more than 36 hours since he last visited. I have been earning not that good but not as bad as you would have been thinking lol.

PS. noise.app has so good so far and the resumption of tips after a few day is awesome, however noise.cash had stopped giving FreeTips for distributing.

Do you believe I earned 20/100 BCH in 15 Days from only these three websites (read.cash, noise.cash, noise.app)? If you don't trust me you can find it yourself.

By the way, you will find it very interesting and a bit funny once you read it. Maybe I got you and you realize that after reading 20/100 BCH in 15 Days. Give a try.


@Amjad_Ali_Waince in his article had been expecting a reply from a few members of read.cash (that includes me as well). He was expecting us to record our point of view on the following five questions related to sleep.

  1. What do you do for a good sleep?

  2. Do you recognise the link in sleep and food?

  3. "Stress kills sleep" what is your opinion?

  4. What you can give up for good sleep? Alcohol or coffee.

  5. Do you think going early to bed is guarantee for dreamy sleep?

A Good Sleep: A Response to Amjad Ali is a response to the above question, for example what do I do and what can I give up for a good sleep. Link between sleep, stress and food, etc.


A week ago I got an idea from a blog by @BCH_LOVER (You can find article Here). That would be injustice to no mention originator, who is none other than @LykeLyca.

As per the idea was to generate different/random words using Random Word Generator and then discuss or share point of view about hose words.

Based on the same idea I generated the following 5 random words and published my point of view about those ad The Random Words:

  1. Policeman

  2. Fight

  3. Van

  4. Gift

  5. Respect


Thank you

That is all for today, nothing to say more. See you next time or on my other article.

Thanks for your precious time and reading.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Remember me in your prayers, please. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time. Always enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|- Torum -|- Hive -|


Lead  Photo designed by me using Canva

8
$ 0.60
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Such a organized & detailed article it is, LR! Hence, I love to say that "you did well this week." 🖖🏻😀

Me? I've got so busy with academics. So, I somehow left my blogging hustles hanging & kinda left behind. Huhu! Though, I'm eyeing to make it up when I already complied to my every tasks this week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be good to have you back on the track. I am sure we will enjoy your retuning back .

I'm honored you like my effort and left so nice comments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although Rusty is slowdown but still you publish every day, that's shows your passion to write. You did well in the previous week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my sister, I love writing and rewards from Rusty. Unfortunately, he is not so kind nowadays that hurting. Previous week wasn't productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey sis! Putting a bookmark in this one. It is nice you get to summarize your work like this! I am going to revisit that no tech thing on weekends. Will come up with my thoughst on it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is my honor you bookmarked this. I really appreciate it and grateful. I hope you will get an idea from there and present us your version of that please don't forget to tag me in there so that I go through that soon... Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate my friend. I love playing an informative games also. I love puzzles, word puzzles. I enjoyed it a lot and I learned also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pleased you enjoyed and live learning while playing puzzle type games

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend it's one of my happiness and I learned from it also. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago