A Roller Coaster November (I'm Back)

53 114
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

December 1, 2021

How are you readcashers?

It's been days that I didn't post my own articles here due to some health issues. It's tough and saddening to make this decision since writing has become my hobby and part of my daily routine. But for the sake of my health, I have to stop writing for a while and see if this treatment will alleviate the pain in my arms. If you'll ask about its condition, I might write another article about it.

I have a plethora of topics in my head and not Just So Random. But writing them down is distressing. Every time I hold my phone, the pain starts to radiate from my fingers to my shoulders. Meanwhile, my eyes would complain and would yell at me, "You Are Abusing Me!" So I have to put down my phone from time to time and take a longer break.

Part of my monthly write-ups is my monthly compilation of articles as well as crypto portfolio updates. But it's quite different now. My portfolio hasn't been updated yet as I only have limited time to face my phone. As much as I want to stay active on both platforms, I just can't! It's distressing but I have to deal with this positively to succeed in Battling With A Monster In My Head. And I'm praying for my fast recovery.

When October Ends, I was blessed and happy to see a huge increase in my crypto portfolio, and my efforts were well paid off. But the same with anyone else, I also have losses. But if I rank my October Gains And Losses, I am still happy that gains are higher than the losses. Nobody wants to get higher losses than gains anyway.

This hustle and bustle made my 2021 BCH Goal Achieved. Just Work Harder And Persevere And You'll Get There. I have always been so optimistic in terms of pursuing my goals and well-determined to achieve the life I wanted. I owe Bitcoin Cash a lot as it helped me achieve some of my goals. Because Of You (BCH) My Life Has Changed, and I will continue to be grateful for this community and support its projects.

It sounds like I will be bidding goodbye here, but NO I'm not and I won't. These platforms offer a lot of opportunities and remind us to "Don't Let Your Bird Fly" But it's worrying when things I wanted don't fall into place and things I love to do are putting my health at stake. However, the opportunity to make things right is in my hands as well. I just have to grab and execute them effectively and religiously. It's Better Late Than Never and I still have a lot of time to Fix You (ME).

During Read's Second Birthday, I Inserted A Newbee Hiving, and more opportunities and blessings fell on my way. The overwhelming blessings I am receiving daily keep me up all day, just like how Timorese Kept Me Awake At Night. But we all know that Nothing Lasts Forever so we need to spend every penny we have wisely and Make Them Secure. And if possible, keep them rolling so our baskets won't be emptied.

Yet, At The End Of The Day, I am just a human like you that feels exhausted, so It's Time To Pamper Myself and indulge in things that would make me feel better. I wish someone would say, "Take Her To The Moon" and just let me take a breather, relax, and pamper myself.

This Fear of F.E.A.R. sometimes makes me Want To Run Away or turn back the hands of time to the place of my Throwback Thursday: Sweet Gum Woods and (get) Some Punks to enjoy for a while. Even The Forgotten Soul will laugh at me if she'll see me playing with some PUNKs in the woods. I even smile while imagining it, lol.

Oftentimes, I just want to be a Filipino On Sunday so I could make my Sunday Ramblings ft Acro Y' Stic because it's fun making acrostic while relaxing at my favorite spot inside a park close to nature. But sometimes, the greener grasses make me reminisce of the past way back when I first stepped foot into this foreign land. That was only the moment when I realized that Grass Isn't Always Greener On The Other Side Of The Fence.

But every time I remember all my sufferings to get to this spot where I currently stand, I just Smile Through The Pain and feel blessed and grateful that at least in my entire life, I was able to experience and achieve something different. I just have to constantly remind myself to take a breather and not to worry about what tomorrow holds. Can I Take A Breather? I guess I am doing it now. So pardon me for being not so active recently and in the following days.

Are You A Bibliophile? Of course, you are, we all are, because we are all bloggers, and part of our work is to read and understand the content. And I am certain that you understand the meaning of this content. So Don't Speak Too Soon and say something against it. I know I have a lot of bashers here but I don't care a damn. I don't even care if you'll doubt my capabilities because I know I am on the right track. Some here easily jump to conclusions without reading every page of the book. So I place this part at the end so "he/she" will read it and won't make hasty judgments!

At least I made this far and completed this monthly summary of my articles while expressing something in this content. I have a lot of thoughts in mind. Soon, I'll write them down. The only solution that I think is to write intermittently and take more breaks. The Crypto world is just right around the corner so I should not rush things, instead, take more time to regain my equilibrium in life.

You might ask why I write again instead of resting. I thought taking a break from writing will give me peace of mind. But the more I slack, the more thoughts and stories come to my mind that I need to write down. Then I thought of an alternative way of writing without putting too much pressure on my hands and arms. The ongoing smartbch writing contest also inspired me to write again. I suddenly remember the voice typing my boss usually does when typing something on her phone. I tried it, and it worked with some corrections. I can actually write again, but taking a break from time to time. But can't still be that active on both platforms like before. Maybe soon.

It's Christmas time. Advance Merry Christmas to all of you guys.

Thanks for your continuous support.

©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

36
$ 15.31
$ 13.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 26
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We are happy to see you back, I hope you feel much better. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy December dear. Well I read maximum of those articles. Better I must say. But you need to care about you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take the rest you need. You don't have to write every day. You can slow down a little bit and It would be fine too ;) Merry Christmas to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month ate and Merey Christmas is advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry about your arm ate Jane, I know you can't totally take a break from writing because you really love doing it, so yeah it's better if you take occasional breaks and only write when you can, don't push yourself too hard

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll get better soon... and yep health first before anything else... d naman aalis ang read at noise so take your time to heal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad you came back stronger, always try to get rest, it's really necessary and happy merry Christmas to come 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can't stop the flow. Ganun talaga. Alalay na lang sis. There has to be a therapy for repetitive stress 🤔...

Warm compress? Ack. Not sure pero baka lang maka ease ng pain

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've been doing that too. Ganun parn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw pero narerelieve ng slight? hirap pag may naiipit talaga no? Praying you get well and soonest sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you continue to improve your physical and mental health. A pleasure to greet you again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talga pag nasanay na mag-grind. Naninibago ka siguro kasi part na ng life.mo ang blogging. 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas you awesome ⭐ I can only write an article on my laptop. Health before anything Jane

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know. Thanks 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A unique way of wrapping your November articles po. I am very amazed.😊 We need to pay attention to our health din po. Ako rin, I minimized using my phone for the past few days kasi sumasakit din po mata at ulo ko. Stay safe po lagi.◉‿◉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent start of December with a good article, always surprising the way of intertwining the writing. Many congratulations on this month, but you must rest, it is important to recover to be able to continue with more energy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope you get good rest and come back with a bang sis, you do realize you are inspiration for many people including me don't u?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🥰 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are back on your feet and writing, take care of yourself ma. Happy new month 😇😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ng galing ng article nato, pinagsama sama mo un mga articles mo in one, hehehe.

Glad to know you're back on track Jane...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Temporarily te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis! Hope you are feeling better, we do need to take a break from time to time. You nailed all your month's titles into one article. What a great month-end report you made today :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are addicted to writing and taking a break for a long time can be bad for health.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad you decided to write again. I hope you get well. Try not to put so much pressure on your hands and your eyes. A huge virtual hug.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My PFAC will still continue..so just save some of your wife's article 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry to hear that. I hope you get better soon. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo ka talaga madamsss, pero hinay pa rin dapat ha wag masyado pakaanuhin si self. 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis. December na. Akala ko month end report ito. Mali pala ako hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

NatamAd ako mag tally. Madali sumakit arms ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May December bring much more success in your life. I wish you all the best. And I know you can, because you've always done well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko din gumawa ng ganito!..

Anyways, Kapag nasanay na talaga yung utak natin ateng na lagari eh mahirap na talagang baguhin ang nakasanayan. Wag lang pwersahin ang iyong mga kamay... baka need mo din magpamassage? I mean alam mo naman dito sa atin kapag ganyang mga sakit sakit, ang unang iniisip ay baka lamig, etc..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not lamig...have you heard bout cellphone sundrome? I have all the symptoms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nisearch ko sis, yung cellphone elbow syndrome yung sayo? Ouch!. HIndi ba sya madadala sa mga vitamins for the nerves?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. It's good that you found an alternative. Maybe that would work until your eyes and shoulders will be fine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still nned some break though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy Writing especially trying to find topics to write on. Thank God you went on a little break and you are rejuvenated back. I just hope you continue to take some rest intermittently too.

Sometimes, when we feel like taking a break, that is when different topics would show up and do you know what I do most times? I use google voice to type and then edit the corrections.

Congratulations on the last Month's achievement and let's hope for the best December.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I took a break because of my arms. Not because I can't think of a topic. Because even when writer's block occurs, I can still make random ramblings... It's typing the article the main issue here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sorry what's the cause of your arms/hands pain? Do you wash your hands after typing? Have you tried soaking your hands in warm water with sea salt? That's what I do and I did it to my mom while recovering from stroke.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know that method but I never thought of doing that.. Thanks for reminding me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying maging totally ok ka na ate malapit na pasko😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to know that you found ways para malessen yung pain while you arw writing po. I hope na gumaling na yung pananakit ng shoulder nyo. Sometimes po talaga need natin mag take ng rest for ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You started the first day of December indeed. Praying for the best and good recovery Ms. Jane hope you had a good rest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you write your article is actually cute, you add up all your title. Anyway, I hope you'll get well. Keep safe😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! This so innovative. I like the way you use the topics of all your past article to form sentences with meaning. I wish you quick recovery ma'am Jane and a happy new month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago