When October Ends

82 127
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

November 1, 2021

Happy Spooky month readcashers. Another month has ended and here comes a new month. A new beginning and opportunity to pursue our goals. How's your September and October so far?

My September Collections were unexpected as I thought I couldn't save the amount of BCH I was expecting like the previous month. Many things happened but Dump More Worry Less, We Are BCH Gainers, despite the sudden disappearance of Rusty for a few days, and the inevitable volatility of the market.

He left us unnoticed but at least, he came back for good. But If I Were Rusty, I wouldn't leave all of a sudden and make sure that everyone won't worry. I would spread green love to everyone who deserves to be rewarded.

Day by day, SmartBCH Is Growing Exponentially. More earning opportunities have been introduced to the BCH community such as MistSwap and Muesliswap Staking, and my SmartBCH Tokens Trading is helping me to grow my BCH crypto portfolio.

Pulling Out LP From MistSwap And Adding LP On MuesliSwap was one of the strategies I did to continuously have passive income and diversify my crypto portfolio.

However, as the ecosystem grows, it opens the portal to allow frauds to invade and destroy the harmonious community. This made me feel like Lucky Not Lucky and created A Crypto Trader's Ramblings. Because in this risky world, fear, uncertainties, and doubt are always inevitable, and not all the time, the market would go our way. It sometimes goes South and is uncertain of its comeback.

The market would sometimes dump us, pump us, and the frauds would loot us. So substantial precautions before taking any actions should always be taken into account. The same as how our parents and grandparents always remind us to Do Not Open The Door At Midnight.

Due to the rampant cases of rug pulls, BCHPad: SmartBCH First Launchpad has been created. More projects have been launched to make our transactions easier and faster, like Wagon.cash: One Way Cross-Chain Bridge On SmartBCH.

Aside from wandering around these two BCH-powered platforms, I have explored other crypto communities such as Torum and made Guidelines For Beginners. Because I believe that, to grow and learn new things, we have to Be A Free Guy and do whatever we want to do, for as long as we are channeling the right path.

Although it is sometimes tough in Connecting The End Of The Beginning because of A Jigsaw Puzzle Life. And I often feel exhausted and just slack in my abode and ignore everything. Maybe you'll think that I am lazy. No, I'm Not Lazy, Just Tired.

I'm Tired, But This Is My Purpose In Life. Bitcoin Cash Is Helping Me To Stay Up. This green coin is such a blessing to me and anybody else here. And I could say that noise.cash and read.cash, are The Platforms That Are Worth Spending Time.

As for October, I saw an increase in my earnings. It was unexpected that made my jaw drop. Although I know that this month will be a weak one. But at least, the amount I had accumulated in October would suffice.

Every time I am converging into this world and feel the warmth this community is giving me, I feel like it is A House That Is A Home. The harmony is allowing me to temporarily forget My Family's Battle With Covid-19 and not to worry much about it, and let God handle everything.

And sometimes When It Rains It Pours, With Thoughts. Some would hate rain because they don't want the odd feelings brought by the rain. But for me, I love it, as it triggers my imagination and The Will To Write. It's every raindrop and pouring sound allows me to Be Creative In Writing and let all thoughts flow through my fingers.

The Club1BCH: Meet The Club's DNA And The Members on the other hand are also helping me to feel like I have a family inside this community. On each day of interacting with different people, there is always a lesson to be learned. And this taught me not to deprive myself of enjoying my life. Because The More You Deprive, The More You Crave. There are many things to enjoy in life in many ways. It is not all about earning money, or getting the things we wanted, or whatsoever.

If we have No LOVE No JOY, Let's Go To The BEACH and have fun. Shrug off the pain, hatred, and negativity in our mind, and always remember to Love Thy Self. Because that's the first thing to do, for us to appreciate life and the beauty of the world. And Coiling In The Dark won't allow us to see the light, to meet the beautiful people around, and to see the opportunities in our way.

A few more months and I'll be leaving this foreign land and I'll be stepping into my homeland again. I only wish to have a bright path to successfully complete this journey. And hoping that someday, I'll be able to have A Feather In My Cap that I would be proud of. And prove to people who belittle and doubt me, as well as to the world that I am capable of doing things that others can. I am capable of achieving things I wanted, and the goals and life I aim for.

As for now, I'll just go with the flow, so Why In A Rush? And I'll ignore everything that is giving me toxicity because I believe that Ignorance Is Bliss. I would rather clear my path and collect the pebbles that are worth keeping, than store the unworthy gems that would later rot inside the chest.


That's all folks. Connecting my October articles in one content. You can try this too 😁.

Thanks for reading.

Β©read.cash@Jane (All rights reserved 2021)

45
$ 13.24
$ 12.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 30
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow naman po. Nakaka amazeand nakaka inspire. Isang malaking SANAOL from me po, a newbie! Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a wonderful month of October. Very nice writing connecting all your work for the month. I wish you a very successful November

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po ate.. dami niyo napong na achieve at may maachieve pa sa susunod. God bless po more more earnings and blessings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you have collected your articles in this single article, is outstanding. I am happy to see your progress in October and I am sure you would do more in November. My best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami pong nangyari sa October nyo pero andami nyo rin pong naachieved and congrats po sa inyo. Sana po ay sabay sabay din po tayong lahat na maraming maachieve ngayong month of November po. God bless po sa inyo and more blessings to come po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's hope for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How awesome are you talaga! That was clever and why will November be a weak month?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See you know tagalog words.. That's why I thought you were a Filipino 🀣.. Would be a weak one on noise. Lesser income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe oo I know some words 😁 ah a weak one on noise, it is always weak one for me there, to be honest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es increΓ­ble ver como conectas muchos de tus artΓ­culos en uno solo. Se nota que eres toda una experta en esto de la escritura. Muchas felicidades por que has logrado mucho. Eres una mujer fuerte y luchadora por lo que quieres, si que puedes lograr lo que quieras mientras te lo propongas.

Cada dΓ­a superΓ‘ndose mΓ‘s y mΓ‘s. Eres un ejemplo a seguir en esto de la escritura y tu creatividad, seguro que en muchas mΓ‘s cosas tambiΓ©n.

Que tengas un Feliz Noviembre, que Rusty no deje de visitarte, porque eres de las buenas. Yo aΓΊn sigo esperΓ‘ndolo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I like the way you connected all your topics to form an article and it was interesting. When you earn enjoy yourself, always do things that make you happy. Congratulations on your earnings for October and more to come your way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice one . This is very good and a productive articles for me . Full of links and knowledge. Really! I am surprised how you guys can write like that. Indeed you deserve more. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you incorporated your previous articles from the month of October into this article. Really commendable. Good to know you had a great October, bigger November incoming 🀞🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well written sis.. also, super nice ung lahat ng October article titles na connect mo... applause!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nyahhh, ang dami mo ng ganito eeee. Ako'y wala oa hahaha. Try ko nga to next UwU

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bukas agad 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant write up sis. And amazing achievements too for October. That would be a dream for me, lol! Cheers to the new month sis, smash that Oct earnings :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You could have it too. Just trust yourself 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new month jane, i just love the way you put in your words in line with the links of your articles. you are doing well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new month ma, I pray this new month brings to you a lot of blessing and BCH. Congrats on your October achievement also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sire have a lot of things to talk about in the month of October; though you couldn't meet up with your target but you sure made much more than I can even imagine. Dear Jane...you're the boss.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahm. It's actually unexpected and I met the target hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're one lucky girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is that it comes so easy for you that it seems that you have an artificial intelligence in you. Did you earn more in noise than in read? I didn't see that coming. Excellent work this month. Many more successes in this one that has just begun. I ended the month with 0.34 BCH in my wallet plus the 3104 BPAD that right now is worth 0.033 BCH, so it would be 0.37 BCH. Yupi!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣 maybe. Built AI in my mind lol. I'll have a guessing game tomorrow, anyone who can guess will receive a decent amount haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you serious, I am up for this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I saw what you did there. Super cute. Happy new month, Janeeeeeyyyyyy... One day less to being your neighbour... Are you excited? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. No im not 🀣🀣 just kidding haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your October achievements. Happy New month to you too and I hope this month is going to be better than this last. Congratulations again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always did great ganda. Advance happy coming home😺.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, here comes the creative Jane. You did great connecting them together. Perhaps when I have the time, I would try mine eventhough it might not make any sentence wisely just like how yours had made sense πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha, i don't think som. Coz you are also creative. Don't forget to mention me once you made it so I can give you a small reward πŸ˜‰ make sure to include all your October articles 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I will try my best Yes, I will definitely tag you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nang pag ka connect2 mo sis! Congrats din sa achievements! More to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are great dear friend. May you continue with a better November. I wish you much more success.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

To you as well. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You never fail to impress us with the creativity you bring into your content, packing all these topics into one article is awesome.

Your earning has been great all along and you are an inspiration to many of us here. We love you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you.. Coz this is the prompt I like the most. Connecting articles hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool and it was fun reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if you did not meet up with ypur target, this month is still there to do so as we have more days of joy ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was actually unexpected.. Even beyond my target 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

had fun reading it. balikan ko yung mga nde ko nabasa haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In my country, people that put feathers on cap are Chiefs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

COngrats ate! Ang bilis ng grow ng rc and nc, more achievements ngayon nov ate!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I was down financially and a friend of mine introduced me to this site well I’m glad am making money with it alredy I hope I have a better month than before as I will be playing my part here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great.. Just be active and you'll be rewarded..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations Ms. Jane! October was great for almost everyone. Let's hope for November to be better. So excited for you to be home in few months!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Excited for xmas first 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are absolutely true Jane. BCH noise.cash and read.cash are growing very much and very faslty. I am also totally agree that BCH read.cash is a world and the communities in it are like a family. We interact new people, and we taught a new, new things from them. And the thing that you mentioned about ignore. Yes we should ignore things that are talking behind us. The best answer about them who are taking behind us is the we should work hard so much that those people are appreciating us. And the home. There is no comparison of home 🏘️ where we live but every time we miss our home. My October pass very fast as this was our first month for physical classes. As before we were taking online classes. I wish that all of your wishes fullfil soon. Have a wonderful November.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You'll find a home here 😁. Good luck to your classes too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jane it means a lot for me.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing us all a better November. We still thank God for October. Things get better God willing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I still believe that's BCH Bitcoin cash growing up and up because this carry new hope new opportunity and new ideas about new thinking this one make us very sure to get a surprised from every currency

October end and November start with new hope

Changing occurs because this is necessary for our life and someone like these type of weather and Someone don't like this I personally believe this Month is going to good for us and and very interesting in everything

Best wishes for you Best of luck to you And you got a million of success in this Monty just believe on you're

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all time doing great lots of appreciation for youπŸ”₯, b/w you are looking cute in your current dp with the cap on your head😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cool! I love these connecting titles articles. Congrats on your October achievements and hope for November to be even better. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping. And I know you can do it too πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I want to grow like you, Congrats on the milestone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are being productive in Month of October. Congratulations Ate Jane. Continue for that and Keep improving!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to October for being productive and inspiring to everyone. I had a great time on readcash in October with my 50% inactive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is huge, can't say much but congratulations... you earned a lot in October, maybe it was meant for just you though. Happy new month to you..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not really πŸ˜… I'm just lucky I guess haha.. Although I don't believe it, lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're truly blessed, it's not luck... you where favored and also hardwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

End of October. The new month has begun. It can bring you more success. Set new goals. You can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what surprises me too. Despite things looking not so good in October, the earnings still surpassed that of previous month. Congratulations ateπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ November will even be better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Yes. And we should be grateful for it. Let's hope for that. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes October feels so good despite of everything that happened, and hopefully November will be good to.

This is nice ate Jane, connecting all the titles from your October articles resulted to a nice write up. πŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks. Let's hope for better November 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the best! 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set the new goal & go for it. You can do this dear. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October ended with mixed feeling from different quarters. Like you pointed out, the expected didn't come through but that isn't the end of productivity. Personally, I didn't make any goals, I never did on read.cash or noise.cash and I am not certain I want to pursue a goal here.

Whether yes or no, everyone here has a goal to make ends meet. That's about my utmost but unwritten goal.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't set a goal too.. I'll just get whatever these two platforms give me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect madam Jane.. I hope to be able to do this someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago