At The End Of The Day

65 99
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

November 19, 2021

Ola readcashers? How are you today? Thank God, it's Friday! I am certain that you guys love the end of weekdays and are excited for weekends. Not for me though. Because I still need to grind more, lol.

Another day to survive, another challenge to withstand, another task to handle, another opportunity to seize, another life and blessings to be grateful for, another story to unravel, above all, another set of thoughts to untangle so I could put them into words. Another writer's struggle, lol. Is there anyone here who can easily think of a topic to write about each day without unraveling the tangled thoughts in your mind? I would commend you! But thanks to my previous article. It inspires me to create this title where I can apply yet another acrostic, haha. I guess you are already getting tired of reading this style, lol. Just bear with me for a while. It's fun and easy anyway.

Thinking about what tomorrow holds, have you ever thought of good things instead of worries? Each day contains enough burdens, so why would we worry more about the burdens of tomorrow? Let the day handle them and let's handle the day positively and cheerfully. It's too beautiful to be wasted.

Tired at times thinking about the burdens of today and more days to come and anxious in dealing with the evils, emotionally and physically. Yet, I and we, should not give up and just let go of what was and trust what will be. Who knows? Luck might go on our side and tomorrow when we wake up, there'll be diamonds on our bed. Of course, we have to grind so we could spread our bed with them as they won't grow overnight!

Happy opportunities are always given each day. So why would we cease them? We should rather seize them. Speaking of which. I've been mulling over what I could do with the remaining months of staying in this foreign land. Disneyland or Macau? Or both? But both will be costly. And hoping that on my upcoming natal day, my boss would allow me to visit Ocean Park as celebrants are free to invade the park full of ocean creatures! Yey! Hoping.

Endless thoughts as it seems. But everything boils down to exorbitant expenses in the end *facepalm*. If we could only plant cash, then everything isn't a problem to deal with, and making decisions would be easier. However, money doesn't grow on trees. And again, we have to grind to get them and whatever things we aim for.

Equivocally, I'm uncertain either of what I would do to make my remaining months worth it. The thoughts are overwhelming and make me discombobulate about what decision to put together. I might end up not doing anything, lol.

No way! My mind says. It's Autumn, the most beautiful and enchanting season of the year, aside from Spring. This would be my last opportunity to witness the transition of the leaves on the highlands. Should I go hiking again? That's a good idea I should say. My mind is now exclaiming in excitement thinking of going up to the Sweet Gum Woods to take great photographs of the Autumn leaves as I missed them last year.

Disneyland will follow as I already booked a slot for it 🥰. A friend of mine sent a message with the name of the agent selling affordable tickets but legit. Instead of buying the HK$499 ticket on the Smartone app which is on sale for Filipino workers, I opted to book one from this agent as it only costs HK$300. This made my day complete and my mind more excited.

On that day, unfortunately, my friend couldn't come with me as she needed to wait for her boss' vacation to China so she could enjoy her vacation too 😢. The day is uncertain and I couldn't wait for it as I only have a few remaining months to stay here and only finishing up the extended contract my boss offered to me.

Fantastic and fun it should be with a friend when strolling inside the wonderland of Disneyland. But what can I do if she's not available? Should I rent a proxy instead? She could be my photographer too, lol.

Tagging some friends. For sure, Ola, HappyBoy, McYusuf, Princess, and George will volunteer to tag along, haha. I would love to see Parot too, so the day will be more joyful. Beautiful soul FarmGirl, you want to come? Hehe.

Happy day would be if you are with a group of awesome people when strolling around. There'll be laughter and tears from laughing out loud, haha. This reminded me of happy times with my friends in college. They are the craziest among the groups I had. The memories with them are still vivid in my mind and won't fade over time. I wonder how they are right now. And amongst the members of our group, I remain single and not double up to this day, lol. I'm referring to size, and of course, you know, the status as well. *sigh*.

Each day I reminisce of the good old days, it gives curves on my lips. And whilst typing this part, I asked myself and contemplated. "When was the happiest moment of my life? When did I laugh too hard? Who were the folks I was with?" And after I flipped my memories to find the answer, it brought me to the time when I was with my current group of friends.

Despite having so-called friends, at the end of the day, I still find myself lonely at the corner of my minimalistic room. I may find happiness in simple things and solitude, yet, I couldn't deny the fact that the more the merrier.

After all, no man is an island. Yet, hustling away from loved ones makes you feel alone and lonely. It is the truth, albeit sadly. In our life, we sometimes take a different direction just to suffice the needs for living, and the sad consequence is we'll become alone and far from our family. At the end of the day, we have no choice but to withstand the homesickness and enjoy the solitude.

Yet, there are always ways to overcome loneliness through exploring the space where we are in. And while exploring we could meet beautiful people that could ease the yearning for someone or something, at least, temporarily. We can't just work forever. Our bodies will get tired and would yearn for the comfort of our own home, and the warmth of our own family.

Currently, I am yearning for the mountain and the kingdom of Mickey Mouse, lol.

Finally, another piece of content has been written using this style of writing. You might get bored of it but for me, I won't. The style may be the same but the content and message of the article always vary. And I hope you got the message of this content.

And at the end of the day, we have to face the night positively and be prepared for a better tomorrow.

Thanks for your time.

If you want to read more Acrostic writings, you can check these articles.

Better Late Than Never (Happy 2nd Anniversary readcash)

I Want To Run Away

Because Of You (My Life Has Changed)

Just So Random

I'm Not Lazy, Just Tired

Love Thy Self

The Will To Write

©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

Time of writing: 12/19/21 @1pm 

41
$ 15.46
$ 14.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 29
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is a truly innovative way of writing an article. Kudos to the brilliant woman who wrote this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no, definitely not. Acrostic type of writing will never be boring for me too. In fact, I would love to hear more acrostics from you.

And indeed, today have already enough worry on its own so let's not worry on what we'll have tomorrow. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako magsasawa magbasa ng acrostic mo ate. Super expectional😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tag me along to Disneyland too! 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tara.. Before this month ends 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah Disney Land tour article is waving hehe. Yes please virtual tour muna sa ngayun who knows kami na sususnod na makakapunta hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Sama ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice acrostic, Jane! Go to Disney and enjoy, you won't regret it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writing is not boring at all. Your words hook the reader and lead us to the end wanting to continue reading you. Regarding the loads of the future, why put more weight on our back, "why open the umbrella before it starts to rain". Disneyland ohh hope my child can get to know it one day. Greetings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not. In the future with the help of BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can make our life easier with positive mindset, so never be worried about anything and just be hopeful. I like the way you handle Acrostic writings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy yourself while you can. Visit places when there is still strength. This a nice post. By the way, I am new here and I need guidance. Thanks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First time ko po magvisit sa inyu galing nyo po magsulat. Top tipper rin, sanaol po. By the way saang country po ba kayo as of now? May autumn eh. Godbless you more po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Enjoy when you are still young so that when you are old you will have good memories to reminiscence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Kaya nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go to Disney. I liked going there when I was little. Now I want other things. Simpler. I hope you can go wherever you want. Since you work so hard, you should also treat yourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes I will haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Disneyland is just around the corner, yay! Laki ng discount naman, looking forward for the photos, madam!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never get tired of you acrostic, is always fresh and warning and see you are fun to be with and I look forward to read more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time to see you here. Have you read my other acrostic? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well i am not new here, but this is a new acct, my old one was in the name Ebizz , you see I ma that friend which you never see but always watching you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth is with acrostic you can never run out of what to post. But then it amazes me who you excellently use a long phrase to form your acrostic.

At the end of the day, sometimes we realize that we haven't achieved all that we yearned for at the beginning of day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Another clever acrostic! Well writen, sis. Eto talaga diko masimusimulan eh hehe. Galing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ipush mo na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister i am going to write about another article related to your article. Your every article give a point and a nice start up to write article. Yes you got the good point related to previous one. Fear of fear now you nicely discovered about future. Good one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disneyland talaga nasa bucket list ng lahat. Sarap maging bata. Mas masarap siguro pag nakapasyal tayo don as a kid. It would be a different kind of happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. For sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing talaga nito sa ganito ee yiehh. Ako'y wala na maisip na topic kaya hirap makabuo ng ganito huehue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lng yan. Gawa ka title. Then isip ka word magmamatch sa first letter. Then make a story haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will gladly tag along ate. Don't worry my constant chattering won't make you feel lonely 😂 especially with ate Ruffa also around.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. I expected you as a chatty one 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have this much fun with you, you seem to be happy about it and I’m sure the remaining month will be splendid… I wouldn’t get tired of it cause you know how to make it look so lovely to read through… maybe on the trip you could highlight in Nigeria then we move from there 😌😌 take care dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure. You can go with us haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end of the day I just want one bitcoin cash. because it is my dream. I want the company of some good people. I want to get the negativity out of my head. This is what I want At The End Of The Day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You always have BCH at the end of the day especially of rusty notice your work 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will never get tired of your acrostic article because I do enjoy it especially talking about life, giving us advice and motivating me.

Wow I will be happy to go on this vacation with you together with other Nigerians and it will be so much fun and at the end of the day, I'll be able to keep them as memories hahaha.😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. You better book your flight na 🤣I'm excited to see you hah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though things aren't predictable, we shouldn't stress ourselves out. Enjoy life and fill the body with positivity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always start a new day with a new mindset and at the same time not worrying about tomorrow, I wouldn't want to start having the stress of tomorrow today.

I think you should visit both Macau and Disneyland, I know you will be able to afford it. Sometimes you need to spoil yourself ate Jane, and what better time to do it than at the end of the year? 😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The Disneyland would be this month. Maybe Macau next month 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea ate Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end of the day I am happy and sad. Sad for those who bet on high BCH, and happy because being low I can get more coins and get to 1 BCH faster. That is my dream.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You'll have it soon 😉 especially that the price is low

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must throw the negativities. We don't need to be stress, we don't need to pressure ourselves. Wake up with positivity, no worries in our minds. It's the main reason that will bring you down.

Be happy and enjoy always miss Jane. Good luck and God bless to your journey, your travel goals miss Jane.🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome miss Jane. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are different from the others, it is something special. Stay different

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't grind your butt sis, lol!

I hope you would go to both places (Disney and Macau). You won't regret I guess. You have been working hard and it's a treat for yourself and to collect memories too hehe.

And of course, I would love to come! Who else is coming? LOL!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I edited it coz others might find it silly not funny, lol. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I know it sounds stupid. I just added it for fun, lol.

I want to visit Macau too. I hope I'll have enough time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, it's not stupid sis, I found it really funny :D I hope you will have time sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't say you an introvert. I know you from long ago and I know you have a good soul. Your definition makes you different from others. That's you dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just so special and unique in your own ways.

Hahaha. I just hope I could adopt your writing skills, that’s if I don’t crash down along the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why would you crash down? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if I get to a word and I couldn’t find any sentence for it not to talk of making a paragraph 😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. You try acrostic and once.you make one paragraph. The next would be easier haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Would try that out

$ 0.00
2 years ago