What Happened Last Month?

42 53
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Fri, Apr 1 ✨

Good day, buddies! Happy New Month!

I am incredibly happy that I had a sound sleep last night. Like it was amazing not only because I slept for almost 8 hrs but also I had a happy moment with my beloved soulmate, char, I was dreaming about having a great man to live with for the rest of my life. It seems real but unfortunately, it was all a dream. Well, I am still hoping thought that I will soon to meet that guy in the right time.

This must be the reason of my soft and heavy sleep, lol! Red Horse is the key! HAHAHAHAHA


Alright, too much of that. Let me go ahead and share with you how my March went. Let's also see if I was able to reach my goals or not. But even if I don't, I won't be discouraged because I know that I did my best. Instead of being sad about it, I will make it a motivation to do more this time. What's important is I enjoyed it! I really did.

To find out, this was the mission I set for MARCH.

Not touch and with my earnings?

  • I am proud to say that I never touched my Read.Cash earning last month. Well, not until it ended. So basically, I have it converted to peso because I have to use it for some special reason. Will share it once I have it done. Char!

$250 Goal

  • I was shocked to see that I typed $250! It should be only $150, lol! Why are my fingers so ambitious? Haha. But anyway, Let's go ahead and review!

March Articles and Earnings

First Day. Recap. Report. Goals. - $6.14

Samyang 2x Spicy Noodle! - $4.54

Six Photos For You on Thursday! - $10.26

3 Items Ordered last 3.3 - $5.46

Facebook Years Ago Memory! - $4.16

How's my First Week of Training? - $9.70

Ows, Firsts! - $6.82

Check On Your Friends - $9.07

Firsts! (La segunda parte) - $17.10

She's in love again. - $4.32

He wanted me to be a Teacher. - $4.72

"Are you lost, baby girl?" (Yesterday's Ramblings) - $9.38

Secrets. - $6.92

I lied to her countless times. - $7.11

They broke up, thank God! - $5.72

You hate me? -$7.96

Almost Raped - $4.89

Friday Payday (Last and First) - $6.32

Home and Beers - $5.52

Sunday with Bestie! - $7.54

You let me copy, I'll let you copy. - $6.67

Don't talk to her. - $9.70

I can't breathe. - $4.89

I don't need a rainbow. - $7.33

Mic Check, Check! - $4.82

Two Years and Eight Mont - $7.01

Waiting! - $3.72

Ambivert Me - $6.10

Happy 8 Months with 5000 Views! - $2.67

Friday Plans with Teammates! -$2.05

  • I was amazed at my hard work. I mean look at that! I was able to write and published 30 articles. Isn't it amazing? I am so proud of myself now. I only missed a day and that was when I had a date with my besties. And in terms of my earnings, I have it calculated and obviously, I didn't make it to $250. That's a huge amount for a month already and it is very impossible for me to earn it, lol.

If the goal is $150, I could have said that I made it but since it turns out to be $250, I failed to have it. So as you can see above, I accumulated $200 only but that's okay. That's a large sum for me already and this is a huge help to my plan. I am saving it actually for kinda something great for myself.

Productivity Outside?

  • So far, I am doing good in my current job and I also enjoyed my training. It's never been boring since my teammates are all crazy, lol! Also, I am enjoying my real-world activities. I get to meet my besties and many things had happened that made March a memorable month for me.

Productivity in Read.Cash & Noise.Cash

  • I must say that I become more active than before. Not only that I was able to write more compared to my previous stay here, but I also was able to earn $50 in noise.cash just by posting my daily activities and whereabouts.

Overall, I am so happy with the results! I am now much more motivated to do more this April and in the upcoming months. I will make sure to spend time still here even when I am having a hectic schedule. This platform is my home and my best friend. I am forever grateful to be part of this fast-growing and amazing community.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

A huge shout out also to Ate @Bloghound for the sponsorship renewal. I highly appreciate your support and encouragement so much Ate. You have always been very supportive since my first day here.

And look at this surprising notification! Yohoooo! Thank you so much doctora @LykeLyca for the sponsorship. I am feeling all the butterflies while seeing it first thing in the morning. Please stay on my block for as long as you want.

Of course, to all my sponsors, I am so glad to have you. You are one of the bug hit pushers of my writing journey. Continue to be a blessing and an inspiration to everybody. More BCH to come to all of us!

_____________________________

This would be all for now, awesome souls. I will gonna upload tonight maybe my goals for this month of April. I am hoping to have a fantastic trip these coming days.

God Almighty, thank you for blessing me with strength everyday. I will never make it this far without your guidance.

Again and again, thank you so much for visiting me today guyssuuuu! I appreciate your presence always. I will visit you as soon as I am done with this. God bless us all! Don't give up on your goals and dreams in life. We all can make it if we do something about it. God will provide! 💗

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! 💗

19
$ 5.98
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeeee ka nice dai. Keep going lang jud. More BCH pa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang judddd hihi. To more BCH to us. ❤💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings for you dear. Shine more. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu so much, Luci. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawin ko din yan next time. I mean yung hindi muna galawin yung magiging earnings ko.. Hala uie, congrats naman sa naging over-all journey mo sa month of March sis. Malaki din yung earnings mo uie, kahit hindi umabot nang $250. Gawin mo kayang $550 next time sis para maging $500 naman earnings mo.. Hehe.. Malay natin diba?..

Basta, masaya ako para sayo.. MORE PA!🎉😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maglisud nako anang $500 sissss huhuhahaa but it's not impossible if mu grind more pajud. Thank youuuu. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O uie.. Paningkamutan sis. For sure uie, kay kugihan pud baya ka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ka sexy woi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad narin yang earnings. Malaki na yan actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate malaki na yan talaga for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa na save ko yung earnings mo last month, anyway, malaki laki din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis may pina iipunan kasi ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaamaze lang talaga yung platform nato considering the fact that we can earn enough money to sustain ourselves and to our family. Ang generous tlaga nitong platform nato.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueeee! And I feel so blessed that I belong here. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

200$ is a good amount you dear. I must say you did well last month.Hopefully you can achieve your target in April. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so muchhh ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Kunting kembot na lang nameet mo siguro un 250. Anyway, inuman na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inuman naaaa! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sa 200 uy... ako effort kaau gani wala kaabot 200 hehe congrats and more power sa readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu ate Jean. ❤ Generous lang jud si Rusty buyag2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A huge earnings already sis! God bless you always. 🙏😇 Congratulations sis. Deserve mo lahat ng achievements mo. Hehe tara magsamgyup na tayo sis. 🥰😁 More achievements to come sis. 😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taraaa Samgyupppp! Hihi thank youuu sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dakoa sa earnings nimu dhai, more pa this April. Fighting. 💪🙏💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to more BCH natu ate hihi thankyouuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa tabi mo lang naman yung lalaki na yan, kunh saan saan kapa tumitingin 🙄. Chinguyahhhhhhh wer r u? HAHAHA

Anyways galing galing, naging active kana ng bonggabels talag tuloy mo lang and fightuuuu!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha nah, di nga pwede ate haha.

Thank youuu ate, sana mag tuloy2 yung sipag ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah laki nang earnings mo baby...congrats...fighting for April din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Gusto ko yang ambitious na kamay, actually totoo nmn cguro kc sipag lately.. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana talaga ma achieve ko din doc ee. Thankyouuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I cannot touch my money from here since every week I need something to spend to. You are really productive last month and I know you will be again this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, Denn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I wanted to never touch my earnings here, I have no choice becaue this is the only source of income that I have sis hihi. gagawa pala ako ng goals today, nakalimutan ko. Buti nlang nabasa ko ito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. Ganyan na ganyan din naman ako before ee kasi pinang-shoshopeee ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin ko nga din goal un di galawin ang earnings ko sa read.cash bit for now eh imposible pa dahil napupunta sa gamot ko in kinikita ko.. Kapag may nakikita ako na ganito eh di ko maiwasan na di malungkot, na sana ako din eh magawa yan, hehe..

Btw, congrats beh, next time type mo is 350$ para makaearn ka ng 300$,hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha diko kaya yung $300 ate ee hahaha. $150 lang muna hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha, soon beh kakayanin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ateee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, it's significant achievement albeit you've not exactly obtain your specific goal for it's pretty huge. Hehe cause compare to my income it's so small.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was still another great achievement in your life. Though your goal was not achieve having $250, at least you're still connected with us. That's so amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessss sis. Thank youuu so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago