How's my First Week of Training?

27 42
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sun, March 6 ✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Annyeong, awesome souls! Good day!

It took me four hours before I come up with a topic to share with you tonight. I have no idea why my mind feels so empty earlier. I mean, not empty but I cannot think thoroughly. I actually have a lot of things running inside my head. And because they're too fast, I can't catch any of them.

Inside that four hours, my crazy thumbs could not stay in one place. They were running around in a circle and were hopping from one app to another.

It is already 10:50 in the evening here on my end and I still have no idea what to write about. I tried browsing my saved articles but I can't find any prompt that will suit my mood. I also tried scrolling through my gallery and see if I saved any photos that I can talk about but Nah! There is none!

I was about to quit and decided to just sleep but then suddenly one of my group chats pops up!

One of my teammates asked who among us has an appointment tomorrow for a medical exam. I responded and said that I have at 3 o'clock in the afternoon.

Because of that, I thought "Why not talk about my training?" Absolutely! Let's talk about that instead!

So yeah, I will be sharing with you tonight my First Week of Training...

And how was it?

February 26, I got an email from Elizabeth, one of the Recruitment Team about my training schedule. As you can see, my first day is my rest day. Amazing right? So basically, we started last Tuesday, March 1. Giam is my trainer and we have nine hours of training which is from 4:30 AM until 1:30 in the afternoon.

March 1. This was our first day of training and I woke up so early. Like two hours before my shift I guess. It was not because I was very excited but because I was not able to follow yet the given instructions on how to set up our tools and I fell asleep when my trainer was giving us all the credentials to use.

Thank God, I was able to set up everything 30 minutes before my shift. And guess what, we started late because many of my teammates were having trouble with their log-ins.

What we talked about that day was about the company background. The Do's and Dont's. And just like our first day in school, we introduced ourselves and share a little about our life, experience, and expectations.

March 2. The second day of training. Our trainer provided us with another set of tools to access that will be used to monitor our daily activities and schedules. What I love about it is that we can access all the applications through our mobile phone which is very convenient for all of us.

March 3. This time, we were able to discover the basic tips on how to handle customers which I have an idea already since I have encountered various of customers with different types of issues and levels of understanding before. Well, most of us are familiar with the basic process but not with the products since it is new to us.

March 4. I was almost late for training this day but I managed to log in on time. Thanks to one of my teammates who helped me out. Her nickname is Carms by the way and she came from the same company I was with before. We get along well since we're both chatty! She is pretty too!

March 5. Assessment day! This day we were evaluated by our trainer. Aside from answering two (2) courses with more than four (4) modules each, we also had a mock call.

Assessment results!

First Course
Second Course

I was so happy because I passed my assessment without a retake. Due to my satisfaction after seeing my test results, I shared it on noise.cash.

And for our mock call, I managed to make it throughout the whole process. I was nervous but I kept myself cool and made sure that the evaluator won't notice me getting anxious and frustrated. Fake it until you make it. The process is way too far from what I had in my experience but thanks God I made it! The evaluator congratulated me for doing great in giving the customer excellent service. I was so happy with the feedback and that made my day!


And yesszy! That's how my training goes! After our shift last Saturday, we took a survey. The survey was like an evaluation of how the trainer taught us and if he was doing well during the training session. I gave him a 5-star because I believe that he did his best although there were moments when he couldn't explain well some of my teammate's questions. Perhaps he was still trying to adjust because it was his first week as a trainer and we are his first trainees.


And that's all for tonight. Thank you for reading, awesome souls! I appreciate you so much and your efforts. God bless us all!

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

17
$ 9.70
$ 9.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Super pass talaga sis halos perfect mo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga at nakinig ako ng masinsinan sa discussion hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa asa ka nag apply karon sa imong bag o sis? Hawd na kaayo ba kay daghan na experience haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa CNX nako karun sis. Nag adjust paki sis uy kay naay mga new terms. Like from Telco to Sales Advisor realquick!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa BPO ni nga training mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss poo for passing your assessment. That was cool, you took two courses. Anyways, para saan po pala ang training nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu sis. For evaluation yang training namin para maka move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh okiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee galing naman, sanay kana no? Pero parang ang hirap, ang daming ganap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ate, nanginginig parin ako nyan habang nag aantay ng results. Kasi kung bagsak ka uulitin mo nanaman. Daming ganap na bago ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceee. Call center bagyapun na imuhang job run sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Call Center japun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice congrats buddy and keep it up, motivate your self always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you , Zony! Will do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, mamii! Galing galing. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, thankyouuuu bii. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CNX naka now sis? Wooow. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Naabot najud ko sa CNX haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, so congratulations in advance sis, God Bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sis! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka proud ka talaga baby...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, salamat mommyyy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, grabeng ganap. Congrats dai. Lahi ra jud ☺️ Laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas marami pang magaganap ate huhu. Unta makaya nako. 😭😁 Thankyouuu ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You did well, Bread Champ!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, ate. πŸ˜πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago