You let me copy, I'll let you copy.

40 51
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Mon, Mar 21 ✨

Haluuuu! It's a bright day here on my end and Mr. Sun is showing off his radiant rays. How about on your end buddies? Is your weather okay? I hope it doesn't affect your mode today and still able to do your hustle and bustle with lesser hassles.


I am currently writing while listening to our host. Yes, I am in training session still. As days go by, our discussion is getting serious and I started to worry again because there is so much to learn and remember. Most of us are having trouble understanding some terms but thank God our host is very patient with us and always makes sure to explain the topic and elaborate it more simply and clearly.

Anyway, we are not gonna talk about that. I am clearing my notifications for four hours now while on training and I stumble upon this new set of fun and relatable subject, which is the "Never Have I Ever: School Edition" prompt introduced by @kingofreview.

Alright, let's get it started!

Skipped a class?

  • Yes, I have. Tons of times! When I was in primary, my reason for sneaking out was having snacks with my friends at the canteen and staying in our cultivated garden and talk about how to make our plant stay alive,lol. During my high school days, I skipped classes together with my guy friends (the guys who celebrated my first menstruation, lol). We skipped to check the marang fruit (Artocarpus odoratissimus) we hide at the back of our schoolyard and eat it together and go back to class as if nothing happened. Lastly, in college, we skipped to have fun and escape from boring classes. Boring means, the professor never teaches in class but is fond of making exams on the spot. Like whuttt? Are you for real, mem? Can you teach us first at least? Aside from that reason for skipping classes, I skipped class if my friends doesn't feel like going to. Once agreed, we all skipped!

Cheated on my exam?

  • Yes, unfortunately. I was a bad student and used to cheat a lot during test. The scenario was like a give and take. You let me copy, I'll let you copy. Lol!

Forged my parent's signature?

  • Yes, I have. More than once. I was so desperate that time to take the exam and I forgot to let my mother sign my paper at home. And since I find her signature easy to copy, I forged it. I told her about it and I received a lecture. But then, I did it again. It was a waiver I guess and forgot to let her sign again. I am so forgetful!

Bullied anyone at school?

  • I only bully my close friends, my besties to be specific. We bully each other but it doesn't hurt us at all. We do it for fun and it was somewhat our way of being crazy together. We are so close to the point that we are all open to judgments from each other.

Make fake excuses for being late.

  • I have. I am an expert on this. Lol! I never run out of excuses just to get in class.

Had a crush on someone in the class?

  • Always. HAHAHAHAHA. Ang landi! Well, it was not my intention to like them. I just can't stop myself staring at them and feeling all the butterflies every time we crossed eyes. I have millions of crushes honestly. Char! Fun fact: I don't date my crushes. It is because I always feel like they're asking me out because they knew I like them and not because they're into me nor interested in me. So yeah, I reject them every time they asked me to date them.


Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank youuu so much for reading, readers! I appreciate it so much! I might do a Part II of this tonight to make to articles today since I missed uploading one last night. If you wish to join this prompt, you can visit this link.

Enjoy the rest of the day, beautiful souls! God bless us all! I love the green market by the way. How about youuu guys? The greener, the better💚

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

*all image are from unsplash.com

11
$ 6.67
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Nako kahit nung nagwwork ako I dont date my crushes too. Infact lagi akong nagtatago pag anjan na yung crush ko HAHAHAHAAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha apir! Wag e date si crush. That's a no no. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess ate all of hs when we are student, we all cheated😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to hear 😂👏🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if it is cheating but it sounds like it is, whenever there's an exam I don't feel confident towards my answers so I copy from others Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Copy is the key to success 😂 That's okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha that was so you my wee BC, a naughty wee girl haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I am proud of it! Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skipped classes and cheated before too lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apeerrr! Kuya! 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee pasave nito gagawa din me hahaha. Ako laging may crush di nawawala yan. Sabay sabay pa , the more the merrier nga kasi HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trut! The more , the merrier talagaaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo sa crush beh, hahahahha! Turn off na ako agad pag nagcrush back na kaya palit crush agad, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manang mana ako sayooo ate! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir! hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alala ko nung h.s... Share2 ng answers 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing is caring man kasi daw ateee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa lahat yung pag forged nang signature nang parents ko ang di ko nagawa...haskan ka lisora sa ilang pirma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gani kay mader dear kay easy to copy ra hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha akoa dmd oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us is a cheater. Like me, I cheated when I took the final exam because I'm afraid to be failed. Because once I failed that subject I could not take the board exam. I was begging my professor to open my notes. I was happy for saying yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, most of us are. It's okay to do crazy things sometimes 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well...I didn't do much of the things you listed out cos I was a good student but I did have a crush in my class but it was not until I got to the university. I'm currently with my crush and our relationship is blossoming into something great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you for that, sis. You did a great thing in ur life. ❤ Wow, I am so happy to hear about your crush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino bang hindi nag cheat dito during high school days at bibigyan ko ng medal sissy HAHHAHAHAHA. Share your blessings din kami nuon eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahah , mahal namin kaklase namin ee kaya kopyahan is the key! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You let me copy. I'll let you copy hahaha para pasado lahat. Lalo na kapag mahirap subject haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuttt! Ganyan dapat ee 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko sis ang saya saya mo nung student ka pa, seems to be happy go lucky hahhaah. Nagskip na din ako Ng classes pero I believe isa yun sa mga unforgettable moment talaga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit na happy go lucky sis. Pa absent² lang, kopyahan, kalokohan at marami pang iba 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Feeling ko talaga may pagkapilyo ka nong nag aaral ka sis pero masaya yung ganon kasi kapag nagcollege ka or nagwork, di mo na mararanasan yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pilyo? YES YES YES ! HAHAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done some of those , one thing I can't forgotten is that I forged my parents signature for an excuse my exam. I wasn't comfortable that time cause what if I would be caught.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay. It's okay to do stupid things sometimes 😂😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katawaa nko sa signature dhai uy, ana sad ko pag college, maghimo ug excuse letter nya signature ni mama aron ingun nga true.hahaha🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Master na kaayo ko ana lagi te 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also did cheating but it's only once in a blue moon when I was in high school but when I reach college I seldom do that heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako level 7 over 10 na ako sis HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminded me my school days.. Well, I didn’t copy from anyone but yes, let others to copy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, coz you knew all the answers already, Luci. You are their answer key. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago