Six Photos For You on Thursday!

44 39
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Thu, Mar 3 ✨

Haluuuuu! How're your day lovely and inspiring authors? I am hoping you all doing well. Always find a reason to smile every day. Choose your attitude. When you stick to being happy then you'll be able to wear that throughout the day.

Anyhow, what I have here for you today are just some photos from my gallery which are all taken today. Some of these are shared on my noise.cash account.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Before I start, allow me to give thanks to
these awesome souls here who have been a 
great influence and pushers in my writing
journey. Also a special mention to my 
sissybels @Sequoia  for the sponsorship 
renewal. I am very grateful for your
generosity, sis. Kamsahamnida! ❣ 

Five Photos For You on Thursday!

Today is my third day of training and before joining the meeting, I ask Chinggut if he can make a french toast to pair with my hot Milo.

He was absent at work today which is why he was there to take my command. Palautos, lol! And I don't know if he toasted it right but I liked it and it tastes good! I was able to finish that in less than five minutes and joined the meeting.

10:01 am, he gave me this and he said it was from Lyn, one of our housemates here before. I saw this in our fridge yesterday and plan to steal and eat it but I chose not to. I never knew this will end up being given to me. Its name is Chocolate Eggheads and it is a must-try easter egg! It was delicious! So what I did after eating it was I searched it on a shoppe and see if it is available and yes it is. So I added it to my cart right away! Yohoooo, Budol again!

I asked another favor from Chinggut again and it was to get my laundry. Don't worry guys, the laundry shop is just a few steps away from our block. We had an issue with our water system last week that is why we are all forced to send our dirty clothes to the laundry shop. Mine weighs 6 kilograms and I paid 184 for it. It is okay na din for me kasi I was able to save my energy and time. This is not the first time that I have had my dirty clothes washed. I had before and I never regretted it because I love how they give quality service and for me, they deserve a 5-star rating.

Which is which? Me, getting confused with what to pick and bring to the counter. This is my third time buying this snack I guess and this is the first time I get confused about what to choose. They are both yummy but they have a price difference. Pocky is cheaper than Pepero. I really couldn't decide which one is better. At first, I picked Pocky but later on changed to Pepero coz it has almonds and I love almonds! So what I did was just picked them both. Problem solved. Lol.

Yesszy, that was me. I was holding the items I purchased from Colonnade Supermarket. I was waiting for a 62B jeepney at that time. I was with Chinggut and I was unaware that he took that photo of me standing, looking away. I was even pulling my skirts up coz it is medyo maluwag sa waist ko. Just disregard the balde and tabo in the corner, okay? Focus ka lang sakin, charot!

KAYA MO 'YAN! Shempre naman! Kakayanin ko nalang kasi kailangan. Char!

I boiled a glass of water for my coffee earlier before I start writing this article. I don't know if it is me alone who kinda feels motivated to continue writing if there is a coffee. That feeling when you cannot start doing something if you have not prepared yourself something to drink.

Anyway, that message on nescafΓ© sachet hit me. It reminded me again that no matter how hard life is, how hard it gets, I am going to make it. I/We can do it. Laban lang!


That would be all for Thursday my dear readers. Thank youuuu so much for your time reading my post and I hope you learned something from it today. Please do know that appreciate y'all so much.

May God bless us all in our journey in life. Have faith and believe in yourself. We are all gonna make it!

I'll be back!

Saranghae! πŸ’—

19
$ 10.26
$ 9.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Same here mahilig sa kape pero 3 in 1 lang sa akin. Nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 in 1 din iniinom ko dati, like Kopiko and Nestle Creamy White kaso nagbago na taste bud ko at diko na bet uminom ng mga ganun. Nice seeing you here, Castiel-han. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Colonade Cebu? Bisaya sad d I Kah sis, daghan gyud d I tang bisaya dre,a hehe, mingla amoa, nice to meet you sis, new lang ko diring dapita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sis! Bisaya kung dako hahaha. Welcome here! Stay active lang πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to take the chocolate egg. Tasty πŸ˜‹

And seeing you again πŸ™‚ it just so nice. Seem you are that tall woman. Or is it just the picture angle πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it was tasty!

And yes, I am really tall and that is why I am having trouble finding a man to be with these days hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh gimingaw kos buhay cebu naho oy. 🀧 Kanang pa laundry unja pa colon haroyyy! Kahinumdom ko anang background nimo ba diha pod mi murag mag atang sa una padong lahug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik lang ari puhon mamsh. Dalha si bb Clea hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend the food was looking so delicious I want eat it haha. God bless you my friend. Best of luck for your meeting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you like it, my friend. Nice meeting you here. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na wala nay masulat na article later, for sure basin ing ani sad ako buhaton hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go bii hehehe. Late na kaayug kog reply ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhshs same ra ta mii, tigdugay maka reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung nakagawa ka ng article out of sa mga pics ng hectic day mo. Salamat sa bagong topic, hihi. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, bb, wala na akong ma share kaya why not do it with the aid of my pictures hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I also sometimes thought to steals my sister's chocolate from the fridge. You choose good to avoid stealing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is tempting, that is why! Hahaha. And yes, thank God for the chocolate I am supposed to steal was given to me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig ko din yang chocolate egghead sa sobrang adik ko hindi na nakakapunta sa ref dahil ubos na ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sinimot agad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sexy hahahaha! Ang ganda ng pagkakakuha doon sa naghihintay ka ng jeep eh.. At buti may friend ka na to the rescue lage at sumusunod sayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, naitago ko lang belly fats ko nyan ate eh. Hihi.And yes sinasama ko sya talaga kapag may lakad ako na sa malayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jusko, may belly ats ka pa nyang lagay na yan, paano naman belly fats ko, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasexy uy... mamalit sa colonnade..mingaw nakos cebu dah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee gikilig kos sexy bisag nanagko nani akoa bukton ate Jean hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sexy baya jd... way dala atik :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I need coffee to function my wee BCπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you always need a coffee master. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha gi mingaw man sad kog Colonnade oi. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Colonnade, ang lugar na nagka saagΒ² ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ngohiongan dinhang dapita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwuπŸ˜‚ bat di ako kasali dapit 7 photo to HaHa

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

uwu sa imong kigol! Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saranghaeyo chinggu. Me too, hindi umandar utak ko na walang kape, dumepende na ko masyado sa kape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saranghaeee! Coffee yung fuel natin sa utak para gumana minsa eh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Working at home kaba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sis. WFH yung status ko while on training.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed an awesome day for you today, i just wish I could have some taste from all this goodies.. hehehe Before I forget, you're looking amazing in your picture, even though it an unaware pics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it was an awesome day my friend. And thank you for the compliment πŸ˜πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil sa laundry mo mii, naalala ko na tambak na labahin ko hahaha. Buti malapit na Saturday. Hahaha. Uyy gusto ko yung chocolate egg haha. Dati lagi kami may ganyan dito e haha. Cute.

Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta na laundry mo bii? Nalabhan na ba? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun mii, naunahan ako maglaba kahapon at ngayon haha. Kaya baka next week na HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy! Tambak na yan next week bii hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago