Ows, Firsts!

34 38
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Mon, March 7 ✨

Haluuuuu, good day everyone! It's me again and again! How are you all by the way? Doing good so far, yeah? Keep going, buds!

As I was reading unread posts earlier, I stumbled upon this interesting prompt initiated by sis @Athaliah. It was all about your "First Times". You can visit her amazing post here. And if you wish to join this, just hit me and enjoy. I will be showing random questions like she did and let's go ahead and get started!

My Top Five First Time Tag Questions

1) First App you check while you awaken up in the morning

Before when I have not known this platform, I always check my messenger first before anything else first thing in the morning. Not because I was expecting a message from someone special but to check updates about my work and schedule.

But now that I have read. cash, the very first application I opened every time I wake up or even when I access my phone anytime is my Bitcoin Wallet. I always check if it's GREEN OR RED. And it's making me sad every time I see my bch dropping. But it's okay, I can't stop it from coming down but I can do something to add more into it and that is through writing.

2) Tell me about your first ever boyfriend

Months ago, I shared with you a story about him but for those who didn't know, my first boyfriend is now a seahorse, no a seaman I mean, lol.

We're together for almost four years I guess and we broke up because I don't like the idea of a long-distance relationship. I ended it early because I know it will end up anyway.

But we're good friends now and his new girlfriend and I are close.

Fun fact: He asked permission from me first before getting into another relationship.

3) What is your first haunted house story?

When I was a kid, I started to believe that our house is different. I felt like there is somebody else living with us.

This happened one midnight and everyone in the house was sleeping when suddenly I heard a very loud thud from the kitchen. I woke my mom up since I was sleeping beside her in bed and told her about the noise I heard. Then she said she heard it too but she's lazy to get up. She told me that she will just fix it in the morning once she woke up.

We had a round white table before covered with a mantle. On top of it, we have a big thermos, coffee, and creamer inside a glass jar, sugar in a glass container, and mugs. Based on what I heard, I was expecting that all of those will be on the floor, scattered in the morning.

At 5 AM, everyone was awake because of my mom's loud voice while talking to my aunt. I was so curious about what she was babbling about so I stepped outside our room and found our mantle on the floor crumpled.

All the stuff on the table was still intact and seemed to be not touched at all last night. We were all wondering why the mantle was removed and no glasses were broken.

And that was when I realized we're not the only ones living in our house. That was not the only scenario that happened at home, there was a lot!

4) Tell me about your first cry experience.

I can no longer remember when was really the first time I cried and what happened that day. But there is one scene I will never forget.

It was when I cried a river because my parents left me at home with my Auntie. I badly want to go with them at that time but they only bring my brother and sister. And imagined, I was the youngest at that time but they didn't bother to bring me to wherever they were going. I guess that was also the time that I wonder if am I really my moms' child. I felt that I was not important. I was crying out so bad and loud while they were all preparing themselves, changing clothes, putting on perfumes, and saying goodbye to my Aunt.

I was disappointed and devastated that time.

5) Tell me about your first fb profile picture

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ! uWu!

OMG! That was me eight years ago. That was posted in the year 2014. As you can see I don't know how to take a selfie yet. HAHAHAHA. I cannot with my innocent face! I wonder what would be the reaction of my Facebook friends that time. They must be thinking I was insane in sharing it with the public. Lol. What can say about it guys? Haha


That would be all for today, awesome souls. I might do a Part II for this. Thank you again, sis @Athaliah for helping me today. Labyu!

I appreciate you all so much! Thank you for your nonstop support.

Thank you for reading! πŸ’—

*lead image from Unsplash

18
$ 6.82
$ 6.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Waaaah ang kyut2 mo sa first fb pic mo sissy hahah. We all have that pose back then hahahha. Anyways, thanks for this idea, it just save me hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natatawa ako sa sarili ko sis. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyutttt ng first fb profile pic mo sis! Hahaha kamukha mo pinsan ko pramis. Hehe no probs sissybels thank you for the mention waiting for the part two labyumor😘😁❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka magpinsan talaga tayo sis haha. Gagawa na ako ng Part 2 todayyy yohoooo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samee sis, bitcoin wallet jud ang kinaunhan nakong e open kada buntag haha, na morning routine nana nako ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ng dahil sa read.cash, na adik na ako kaka open ng Bitcoin wallet hahaha. Wish ko sana laging green lang πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din messenger din facebook. Grabe remember ko pa jejemon days pa yung ganyan na uso pa sa B612 at Retrica na filter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peyborit ko yung B612 at Retrica din noon sis hahahah. Jusmeyu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apirrr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy grabe pagdip ng bch no? Ang sarap magipon while dip pankung di sana nagagalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din ginagalaw yung sa akin sis. Malay natin, maging 1BCH hodler na pala tayo charrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababa pa kaya grind tayi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss naman. Grind lang grind πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also open read. cash after woke up.Omg that is first fb profile, it was funny.But looking good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, my face was really funny back then, even up to now, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha akoa sad to icheck akong first profile picture be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogooo ate Jean πŸ˜‚ first profile pic reveal na dayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha murag wala nako ni apila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud atee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First app to check? Definitely this one. I am too much connected with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pa duck face pala sa first fb profile photo ako wala na first profile photo ko nadelete yung old account ko kaya safe ako sa mga jeje photos. Sayang naman si seahorse sis aw seaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH oo nga sis ee! Jeje daysss πŸ˜‚ Well about kay seahorse, happy na ako sa lablayf nya talaga at talaga sobrang healthy nila talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First app sakn now Metamask to race my pega haha..next noise and read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May metamask ako ate kaso diko nagagamit ee hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your first profile picture is much better than mine HAHHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah better pa yung sakin sis? Sure ka? Haha natatawa nga ako sa mukha ko dyan ee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas nakakatawa sa akin😭 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seahorse that still asks you permission haha. Still a beautiful selfie my wee BCπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss , master hahahah. He did. Aww, thankyouuuu! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAJAHAHAHAHHAHA seahorse! Okay. Katawaa nako ato gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha , capslock kaayu ba! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta te. Apil na baya gyud sa routine nato ning ReadCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglibog jud ko bii hihi. Na wrong sent πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago