She's in love again.

42 50
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Thur, Mar 10 ✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Hello, Hi, Hello! Good day to all of you!

Today's blog will be about my mother falling in love again. It's almost two decades since she allows herself to welcome someone into her life again.

I am so happy for her. Seeing her eyes sparkling like stars and her smiles shining made me super duper happy and my siblings too. Our house now is filled with joy and happiness.


Throwback, many years ago all of us were screaming in pain. I will never forget that day in my life. We all were devastated! Our hearts were ripped off and we couldn't stop crying.

I am inspired to write about this because of Ate @Ruffa 's latest post about The death of a stranger, a pet, and a bestfriend to someone.

There she talked about a dog who died alone in the middle of a rainy night after being crushed by a vehicle. It is heartbreaking! The owner of the dog must be very sad once he/she sees his/her pet lifeless.

It made me cry. It reminds me of our first dog at home who died because of poison. Our evil neighbor killed her! She is so cruel! I hated for doing such a brutal act! Why kill her? She never did something wrong to you or any members of your family. She was a great dog and she was a family. Why? Why did that? Never had she ever hurt and bitten someone. Never. She was a kind and friendly one. Our poor Jaira has been killed. You murderer! I hate youuuuu! Huhu


Ever since that day, my mother never allowed any of us to bring pups/dogs at home. Not until last week. My eldest brother brought a cutie white pooch. My younger siblings thought she will refuse to take care of her but no, she likes her.

And yes you are right, what I am referring to earlier is that she is in love with our new pup at home and not with another man. This is the first time after a long time that she allows a pup to live with us.

Sunday last week, I called my younger brother via messenger and talked to my mother. I asked what she was doing and I was surprised to see her hugging a new pup. She excitedly introduced the new member of the family to me. She was baby talking to her, lol.

She keeps on talking about how kind, obedient and friendly the dog is and why she loves her so much. Our youngest must be so jealous now since he is super close to my mother. Literally a mama's boy. But I guess he will understand since he likes the pup too.

And guess what my dear friends, she named her Jaira. From that very moment she told me her name, I felt like our first dog was reincarnated. I am so happy! I also teased my mother that it sounds like my name again which is Jheah. Lol.

Last Wednesday, my brother messaged me and asked me when I will be home again. I replied that I am not sure yet. Then he added that our mother dear is asking me to buy a shampoo for our baby Jaira. Oh wow, she really likes her huh! I knew it! She loves her! She is in love again!


That's all for today, beautiful souls! Thank you so much for reading. I appreciate it so much! Will visit yours shortly. I will just ready my tools for a bit because it's almost 4:30 am.

I'll be back!

Saranghae! 💗

16
$ 4.32
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! Dogs are the best! Your mom has found another true love! ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are! True love indeed. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay happy na si maderbells ! sayang if dili lang hubakon si mama nako maybe daghan sad mi ug pets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ka happy ate uyy haha papalitan man ug shampoo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura na na nya ug baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, deserve no Jaira ang love from the family. So lucky napunta sya sa fam nyo. Nakakalungkot man ang nangyari doon sa nauna pero mahalaga may nee one na ulit. Sana makasama nyo sya ng matagal UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss yesss, welcome na welcome sya at aalagaan sya ng inay ng bongga. Sana talaga ate 😇🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa ahu papa ug mama ingun na di na mi magdala ug puppy sa bay kay ang amo mga iro pud kay gipanghiluan. Ja ang ahu brad kay nagda na man sad hahaha mao to arang lipaya nila. Ug pila ka years namatay ug kalit , gihiluan na pud bisan naa ras amo beranda dapit gihikot para di jud muadto sa laeng kabayan. Luoy kaayo si lucky. Ja ang ahu Tootsie na pud tua nila papa run kay wa man koy time muatiman kay naa na mn ko baby tas bawal diri sa amo gipuy an. Mao ang ahu dog tua sa pikas beranda na di maabot sa laeng taw kay same ni lucky di to manghilabot ug taw kay friendly. Mahadlok na sila papa na basin mahiluan na pud. Sakit baya mawad an ug alaga.

Karon tua didto, gugmahan na pud si papa ug ayu asta ahu igsuon 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakit kaayu jud ate uy. Maka trauma. Ipalayo nalang si tootsie jud kay giahak baya anang mga hiluan sa inyoa ate uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that my wee BC was in love 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No master hahahha. Someday, maybe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti pang ma inlove sa aso kaysa sa tao. Ang aso Hindi Yan nagpaasa ng tao. Hindi yan mang iiwan. Sasalubong Yan pag tayoy dumarating sabay kiss. Di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan. Napaka loyal at loving ng mga aso talaga. 😊💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip agad ako sa intro mii, kako okay naman fam nila based sa mga articles mo na nakaraan kaya kako iba tinutukoy nito at ayun nga it's a pup. Grabe ambad ng kapitbahay. Tsssk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal ko silang napatawad talaga sa ginawa nila sa aso namin noon bii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me there. I realky thought that you are pertaining to a man hihi. Puppy palaaa. Yeey! Iba kasi na joy yung nagagwa ng aso sis nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puppy, yes hihi. Nakakaganda sa mood pag may aso sa bahay na kalaro kase 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dogs can melt someone's heart. dogs are cuties

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee! They are fun to be with and loving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, she has moved on and can love again. That is one lucky dog for sure :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kuya, finallyyyy. We are lucky to have her too. 😇💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kunyari lang dn yan na ayaw may pets hahaha pero mas nagiging close naman sila sa pets parang yung tatay ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes, bakit kaya sila ganyan? Ayaw kunwari pero pag nandyan na maiinlove na agad 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love dogs. I love pets sis. Nakakahappy talaga yung may dog sa bahay sis nuh. Nakakawala ng boredom sis. Yung lagi ka lang nakaano sa dog. Minsan makikipaglaro ka pa. Na miss ko tuloy yung aso namin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee sis, nakakatanggal ng pagod at ang sweet pa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo sobra. Nagpapasaya satin lagi. Yung maaliw ka lagi. Yan gusto ko talaga sa mga pets sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, abi nako sa lahi na guy hehehe among iro pud sa una na cutie kaayo kay wala gihiliuan pero gisulod ug krazy na iro sa among balay mao to na krazy pud sha hahahhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry pero nagkatawa ko sa na crazy sad sya. Bali natakdan deay? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooo HAHAHAHHUHU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh kaingon kog romancr ni ba nainlove si mader sa laki dahhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sa iro mamsh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought your mother is going to marry someone hehe I didn't expect it's a dog. I also fell in love to my cats so I understand your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No hehehe. We have cats at home too but she only adores the new pup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought she'd inlove with another guy. How I wish to have dog also at home. The father of my wife doesn't want us to have dog for the safety of our children. I respect him. So, walang Wala talaga kahit pusa. Isda lang Meron kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No she's not hihi. She is inlove now with Jaira , our cutie doggieee 😍 Okay lang yan Castiel, baka one day pwede na kayo mag alaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din mama ko sis nong bago nag adopt kami ng bagong aso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yakap yakap lage sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet dog! It's really a good news that your mom is so happy to have her. This time you guys should take care more so that no body can kill the dog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sure he is. I am so happy to her smile holding a pup again after a long time 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko tlaga eh sa lalaki nainlove si mama mo beh.. Hehehe..

Ang cute ng dog, i am sure masspoiled ni mama mo yan. Kami ilang beses na namatayan ng aso pero di kami tumitigil sa pag adopt talaga. Lalo na kapag hinahatid na sa bahay, di na namin matanggihan kasi iniisip namin kapag di namin kinuha eh baka mamatay lang sa kalye dahil walang mag aalaga at magpapakain ng maayos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah , aso po yung kinaiinlaban nya ate 😂 Alagang alaga nya daw sabi ng mga kapatid ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at least nagyon eh di may bagong pagkakabalahan na si mama mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago