Friday Plans with Teammates!

48 53
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Thu, Mar 31 ✨

Annyeong, chingus!

It's an awesome day here on my end my lovely read friends! How about on your end? I hope all is well! I am very happy because today is our payday, lol!

So, for today's blog, I will share with you my life story again which I always do almost every day, right? No, not a life story, scratch that! What I will be talking about today is our EAT OUT that I am so excited to attend. I am always enthusiastic about events that involve eating! Haha!

This plan was initiated by Carms, the beauty in our team. Most of us agreed with her and from there we set the date of when we will be meeting, where to dine in, and what to eat.

Date

source: unsplash

Since our payday is every other Friday, we all agreed to have our lunch out on April 1st which obviously is today. We will be meeting after our shift but I guess I will be late in seeing them all because I have to take a bath first, prepare myself and ride a jeepney to the said place which will take me less than 30 minutes. I told them in advance about this matter and gladly they're okay with it as long as I can come.

Place

source: unsplash

My teammates suggested random places honestly. The first option is Samgyupsalamat in IT Park. The second is Jam's Lechon in Colon and the last one is in Burrow which I do not know where it is located. I forgot to ask, unfortunately. I am asking them now where exactly we are going later but it's undecided still, lol! Well, it's not a problem for me since I will be late and I am sure that they found a place already before I even hop on the jeepney.

Food

source: unsplash

We all want to enjoy seafood this afternoon. Hopefully, we can find one to fill our hungry tummies. I just wish they will agree to go to Jam's Lechon since they also have seafood available plus it is way cheaper compared to Samgyup. And that's not the only reason, I also have business in the same area- Colon Cebu City. I have to claim my youngest brother's PSA document by 2 pm.


I am so excited! Yohooooo! Finally, I can see them all in person. We'll surely enjoy our time later. I will update you soon guys through my noise account.

And that's all for today, awesome souls! I appreciate you all so much being here. Thank you so much for reading and for visiting my post. I will make sure to visit yours soon. I have to take a quickie bath now and fly ! Hahahaha.

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! 💗

19
$ 5.58
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Meet up with friends always best moment for us. Because that time we talks about our future, funny things, laughed, eating etc. I hope you will also do it dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. Spending time with them is great fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot c.e anang magmeet-up meet up uy. Enjoy mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy kaau sis kay first time nako ma meet ang uban hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

padaan lag ako sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daan ka lang sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! So excited about the food. First hungit para amo maamsh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure² maamsh! Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis may Jams Lechon pala sa Colon ngayon ko lang nalaman. Sa Carcar daming lechon sis nuh. Ang dami. Dumaan kami dun tyaka kumain. Ang sarap ng lechon nila. Yung Samgyupsal sis the best talaga din nuh. Ang saya lang at enjoy pag lumabas kasama mga friends sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis , meron dun. Sobrang saya talaga sis uyy, puro chika at tawa lang kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Gala mode ikaw sis, ingat kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis hihi. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang ako sis kasi ako taong bahay na talaga eh ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gala ka din minsan siss uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! eat out? pwedeng sumabay? anyway enjoy and keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedeng pwede sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy!!! Flyday nmn ang friday as they say kaya go for it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss doc, flyday fridayy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you had fun. Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did, Kuya hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great time, chamybels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you had fun with them po ..ansaya talaga pag payday ..lalo na kung may mga kasama ka na ok sa trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super duper fun talaga yung na experienced ko kasama sila hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ganiyan din tun ao kung makahanap man ng work.. kahit simpleng bonding lang with the gang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've missed this kind of outing for so long. It's usually fun, eating and snapping with friends. Happy new month friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I am feeling excited to meet them that day hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya yan. Lalo na kpag kalog ang grupo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trut! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe, madam. Glad to be back and read your articles again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu, John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh enjoy mo yan Jheapottttttt, and ingat ingat.... Sa mga boyssss wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung boys namin, boys din gusto ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sila nalang kamo nag ingat sa'yo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung seafoods lang maayo pa nag kogi-q nalang mo baby heheh lami kaayo ilang squid ngadto ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try namo dihaa next time mommy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy on your trip and be safe. Sana all nalang kase dito samin 'di naman ako nakakagala kase walang magandang pwede galaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sis. Saan ba sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay I hope your plans will not turn into drawing hehehe. I honestly the random foodtrip in the city. Here in the province there are really limited places so it's kinda boring going to the same place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a success , my friend hihi thank God. In the province, what I love to go to are the mountains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar ang Burrow dhai, cge ko kadungong sa ahu mga ka workmate sa una anang Burrow, haha, well amping dhai, hope you enjoy☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice daw adtu ate kaso wami nadayun didtu, naadtu noa mi sa Boss Manok hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceeeee. Sanaol may payday hahaha. Yiiieeee mukhang masarap nga jan sa Jams Lechon sis ay. Panglan palang nakaaktakam na hahah. Enjooooyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapunta na ako dun last time sis ang yesss sarap ng mga food nila talaga. Lalo na yung mga seafood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sis makagala with friends ako ani pundo balay lang suah haha kj mn ako mga dabarkads uis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laag sad mo puhon panagsa sis kay laay sa balay lang jud hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yums, sobrang yummy naman Ng lechon. I think it's been year that I didn't taste again lechon. I really love it's taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your time to try lechon again hihi. This is the sign 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago