Samyang 2x Spicy Noodle!

33 39
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, Mar 2 ✨

Annyeong, chingus! How's your day? I hope y'all are feeling great today. Let's be productive and enjoy what we are doing and surely it will you a positive vibe throughout the day, yeah?

Today, I will be sharing with you my "Samyang" experience. By the way, are you familiar with this product? If you're a fan of Korean foods then I am pretty sure you knew it already!

For those who are not yet familiar with the product, I am referring to, lemme show you a little knowledge of it.

Samyang ramen (Instant Noodles) is instant ramen made by Samyang Foods, a South Korean grocery company. source


Last month, February 24th, we went to Ayala to buy groceries, and to my surprise, I found Samyang noodles!

I've been wanting to try it. It was because of my 3 AM cravings before and even until now but during my day offs only wherein I go to bed late at night.

Do you watch Korean Mukbang videos? If yes, then high five! We are fond of starving ourselves watching them enjoying their spicy, saucy, and cheesy foods, lol. Why are we like this? We love punishing ourselves.

While watching them, I also imagined myself eating what they eat. I dreamed of myself living like them, just eating and earning which is the opposite to us wherein we work hard to earn to have something to eat. Sometimes this question crossed my mind like "How about I quit work and do Mukbangs instead?" Just eat and eat and earn! Amazing right? But the problem is, where will I get the money to buy foods for mukbang? Scratch that, I will just continue watching Hamzy. Lol.

Hamzy is my favorite Korean youtube mukbanger. You can watch one of her mukbang here. You will be amazed and shocked by her cooking skills and ways of eating.

So here we are, I am now going to reveal my Samyang experience two weeks ago that I don't want to experience again, lol.

Look what happened to my sunny side up, looks scrambled now! Well, it still looks yummy, right? And for the noodles, it doesn't look that spicy for me at first. So I signed across and started to do a taste test.

Did I like it? Did I enjoy it?

No. I didn't! Why? Well, I don't know anymore what the noodles taste like coz all I feel was its spiciness and it is burning my tongue and throat. Tagam! I consumed all the eggs but it's not helping! I even eat meringue but the same thing, it's not helping me. Water? No, didn't help but I have it solved. Wanna know the secret?

Well, here's what I did. I remember I bought Nutella and so I spread the chocolate all over my tongue and let it sit for a minute. And voila! All are gone. My feelings for him are gone! Charot! But yes, it helped me. I was able to finish all of it! It was a success but I don't think I will do it again.

I let two of my housemates here to give it a try and taste it and they both run through the fridge the moment the noodles touches their tongue and drink as many cold water they can. Lol.

Lesson learned: Make sure to be ready if you want to try something new. Just like me, if I were to try it again, I will make sure to ready dairy products. Also,it is not good to eat too much spicy foods coz it may cause you stomach pain.


That would be all for today guys. I had a video of myself actually that time but I was hesitant to share it coz my face looks so funny! Haha! Maybe next time.

Thank you so much for visiting, awesome people! Love ya!

I'll be back!

Saranghae! 💗

10
$ 4.54
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Sisssyy hahaha jusko naalala ko tuloy experience ko nyan, naging katawatawa ako nung kumain ako nyan kasalanan talaga ng pinsan kong bakla haha tawang tawa sya sakin kasi sobrang anghangbtalaga kunti lng yung kinain ko pero bat sampung sili na ata nakain ko hahaha. Never na talaga though masarap sya haha.. anyways i also love hamzy's mukbang nakakatakam talaga🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuuuu, apir nga tayo dalwa sis! Hahahah. Buti kapa nasarapan , ako kasi walang nalasahan. Puro anghang lang hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoyyy, gusto ko talaga yannn like I'm drooling HAHHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogooo and try it sis but just make sure to ready some dairy products to lessen the spiciness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, I will hahahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin e spread nutella sa tongue ko para mawala na rin lahat hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa go doc! At ng mawala na lahat lahat! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede yan mukbang. Start ka lang sa afford mo. Ang mejo mahirap jan un pag build mo sa account mo para marami ka followers hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga mag ipon ng subscribers Kuya kaya wag nalang muna haha baka ma hurt lang yung feelings ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried that before as well sis and sobrang anghang nga. Gatas ra nuon akoa giinom atung akoa sis. Anyways, giundangan ko na nang sig tan aw ana kay maliuy kos aking tiyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng halang jud bitaw sis ay, mamilit sa tutunlan hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried once but it was so spicy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes super!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that must really be spicy! Glad you had some remedy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it was ate and I don't want to do it anymore, huhu parang masisira lalamunan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least na try mo hehe. Baka nilagay mo lahat nung spice nya kaya ganoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen so many of this noodle challenge videos on YouTube.. from some Korean Mukbangers.. I always wondered how it tastes like because I'm Indian and we are spicy food fanatics 🤣🤣 I think I would be okay to eat this lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it was not good. Huhu. I am so dumb thinking that I will enjoy it. And yeah, I guess you will enjoy it because you love spicy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis. Hamzy is my favorite YouTube influencer when it comes to Mukbang! 🥰❤️ In Facebook and YouTube I always watched her. The way she cooked her foods. I enjoying a lot watching her then the way she ate her foods. Hamzy is the best. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir sissy! Same pala tayonng faveee mukbanger eh! And yes, napaka neat niya mag prepare ng foods and very organized. Tapos nakakatakam syang panooring mag mukbang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Grabe talaga si hamzy. Naamazed din ako sa mga views niya grabe ang dami pero worth it naman talaga. Yung pagluto niya palang grabe mapa Wow ka talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka anghang nga lang 😂, pero masarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nasarapan talaga. Wala akong nalasan kundi anghang lang hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis natry ko na yan samyang at hinding-hindi na talaga ako uulit kahit anong mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na tayo uulit sis. Pramis yan! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favourite one. Where is mine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yours is on the way hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sobrang anghang nyan natikman ko first time. Sarap gawing pulutan.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kayang pampulutan yan, baka pagpawisan lang ako sa inuman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko to i-try dati, mii. Kaso sabi nga nila sobrang anghang. Hindi rin nga maeenjoy talaga pag ganon hahaha dapat tamang anghang lang. Haha. Buti may nutella ka dyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang anghang bii. Mahilig ako sa maanghang na pagkain pero yun diko keri. Masakit sa lalamunan talaga. Buti nalang talaga may nutella akong nabili kasi kung wala? Ubos tubig namin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako mii pero hindi na enjoy pag sobra aa haha. Makakailang container ng water ba mii? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha isang litro lang ata bii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago