Waiting!

35 43
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Mon, Mar 28 ✨

Good morning, read.cash lovelies! It's another awesome day here on my end and I am enjoying my time so far. How about you guys? I hope you all are feeling great today. There is so much around to be grateful for and to smile about so please wear your smile always and stay positive.


Today's blog was supposed to be completed and uploaded last night however, I felt so sleepy after taking my half bath and from there I fell asleep and found myself wandering in my dreamland.

I got up so early this dawn because it's a working day again of the week and just to let you know, my shift starts at 3 am and will end at 11 am. I had a good sleep last night, thank God. I then prepared myself a coffee first thing to wake my soul up and set up my tools for work.

Anyway, what we'll be talking about today is another topic I got after reading your works. This one is specifically prompted by ate @Pichi28. I came across her article five days ago about the things she usually does While Waiting... for something and there she included playing ML (Mobile Legends) online game oftentimes.

I automatically saved it for my future in case I run out of topics to tell just like today, lol. So yeah, I will be sharing mine as well with you today.

What do I do while waiting for the right one to come, I mean for something to come?

(I will list down as much as I can remember that I usually do while waiting and here they are.)

  • Take Photos

I am always like this. I take photos wherever I go. I just love to capture every beautiful things around and that includes myself, char! I love taking selfies. I never get tired looking at my face although I know that it will never change, plain and simple.

  • Do Post in Noise.Cash

Ever since I came into this amazing virtual world wherein I was given an opportunity to share my day and my life, I become more active in saving and storing random photos in my gallery.

Noise.Cash is the reason why I am not so active anymore in Facebook. Instead of posting updates in there, I do it in noise. Not only because I can earn by posting it but I got to meet new friends through it.

  • Visit Read.Cash

I always make sure that I have a mobile data whenever I go out so that I can still be active here and spend time with you guys. I always open read.cash to read your works. In every post I read, I learn and that's why I love it here.

  • Watch Tiktok Videos

This site has been my laughing source! There is no day I guess that I miss scrolling through my Tiktok app. Well, not all content creators make fun videos, some of them can make us sad and even cry too. Also, just to let you know, I always came across @renren16 's Tiktok and become amazed by her dance moves, hihi. She's a great dancer by the way.

  • Listen to Songs

This happens only when I bring my headsets with me. I usually play this while waiting for my turn at the cashier. I only play the same song over time and it's my favorite! I only shift songs when I want to hear some rock music when I feel like it's getting silent around.

  • Watch and Observe

Oftentimes, I do this once I lock my smartphone. I just simply look around and see what's people doing and observe how they walk, talk, and act.

  • Have a Chitchat

If I have someone with me while waiting for something or someone to arrive, I talk to them about random things or our plans for the day and what we need to do. I prefer to have someone with me when going out because I find it boring at some point when I am alone.


Author's message:

In cases that you're waiting for something or someone, be patient and enjoy your time while waiting for their arrival. You can do things that can make you happy while waiting. Don't stress yourself much not unless if it's food that you ordered and it passed the waiting time given. I become impatient sometimes , I mean most of the time if it's food, yeah HAHAHAHAHA. I just feel annoyed about it especially when I am famished! But if you're waiting for someone, be patient and God will give him/her to you in the right time.


That would be all today, lovelies! Thank you so much for reading! Love youuu! Will visit you shortly! I appreciate you all visiting me today.

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! 💗

16
$ 3.72
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

sana ol had a good sleep hehe, ganda mo sis 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap na sarap sa tulog talaga sis hihi. Thankyouuu❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the end the cute smile won my heart. Cute girl ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, thank youuu. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a chitchat pa nga. Naging marites pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah trueeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Picture picture din ako tas observe hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always do that talaga Kuya hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis. Hehe hilig ko din manood ng TikTok videos sis. Halos may mga short videos dun sa mga Korean dramas kaya gusto ko yung TikTok. Mostly talaga nakikinig ako ng music sis kaya lagi ako may dalang earphones tas halos pinapakinggan yung mga Korean songs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes nabasa ko din yan sa mga previous articles mo sis na mahilig ka sa music talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to take Picture. I like to watch Tiktok videos occasionally. good to know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here , Maze. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice taking of pictures ma'am, I'll try it later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to capture every moment of my life dear. Usually I really love to take selfie even my phone gallery is full of my picture haha.Btw dear you are looking beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's nice to capture every moment, indeed. Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

music...it always fills my time ... still not waiting but enjoying my time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag music lover mommyyy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I usually do too, scrolling my Facebook and tiktok just to kill the boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok is life na hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when I fall in depression i like to do mediation. at young age listend music.hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is one of our best company ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do the same above, except watching tiktok, lol! Watching and observing are my favorites :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try going to TikTok next time ate hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHaha nice one sis Breadchamp! Maybe I should download tiktok. I need to put that one in my list of what to do while waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do sis hihi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah..same sa pagkain ..lalo na pag yung matagal na maluto ..pero kinalaunan eh worth it din ang pag aantay.. parang sa mga pangarap din lang ..linuluto pa kasi ..bago maihain sa atin kaya tamang hintay, galaw at dasal lang..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more, Jher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I'm waiting ,I'm often browsing my phone and log in to noise and read account.But I can't wait for a long time,hehe,Im having a very small amount of patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My patience is short in times when I am waiting for food hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod dhai, Masapot sad kog dugay Ang food, pero wa Koy mahimo kay Dili Raman ako customer haha. Storya2 sad ako buhaton kung naay gihuwat or gipaabot, 😅,samot na ug naa koy kuyog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chika² dala libak usahay ate ay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha mao jud dhai😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba, dancer pra si renren hehe. Ang sexy tlga nto. Pero ako usually blog at listen to music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu ate hahaha dancerist talaga. Music is life din talaga kasi ee 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago