First Day. Recap. Report. Goals.

45 53
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Tue, March 1 ✨

“As we close one chapter, the pen is gradually inking up, preparing itself to write the next.”

― Mie Hansson.


Happy first day of the month, read friends! It is a huge blessing to have another month to live and enjoy. Let us all welcome this new month with a bright smile! May all your days be awesome and amazing productive for everyone.

First Day of Training

Today is my first day of training at work and I am enjoying it so far. I can say that this training will be challenging coz we are not allowed to talk in vernacular and our trainer is very particular with our pronunciation of words. And you know, my English is not that good and I am not confident about pronouncing words especially those I am not familiar with. Pero laban! Ginusto ko to ee!


A Brief Recap

Looking back at my performance when 2022 started, I must say I missed a lot. I was inactive for more than two months and ofcourse I earned none during those times.

But thank goodness I got the courage to write again last month. It was February 10. I got motivated to continue what I started and was lucky enough to keep my account.

I made the right choice of not giving up. I nearly deleted this application for the reason that I thought that I couldn't make it anymore. But the truth is, it was just all in my head. It was just me who's making my situation bad. I fought for my myself and killed the demons in me. And guess what, I won!

It was a battle between me and myself alone. And prayer is best weapon I used.


Last Month's Report

As mentioned above, I started to publish an article February 10 last month and I was able to write 16 articles. I am so happy that Rusty visited me right away the very first day I get back on writing. And what made me happier are YOU guys. It is a heaven feeling being remembered after being gone for so long.

Below are the articles I successfully published with the amount of BCH I earned.

Writing Whatever comes in My Mind -$4.95

I remember those days when... - $8.53

Wild in a Mild way - $8.77

Armiah - $5.37

Valentine's Day Surprise - $3.67

My Photo Gallery - $10.84

Catching Waves - $8.39

If only I am a Billionaire - $2.82

Saturday in Province -$5.35

Let's talk about 'Me' Today - $8.11

Let's do both tomorrow. - $3.41

Vaccinated? Yes sir! - $8.54

Nanay, I am sorry. - $6.08

He answered my silent prayer. $8.53

Looking Back on My First Day here in Read.Cash - $6.51

Oh, Monday! You got me soakin' wet! - $4.06

I summed up all of it and I am happy with the result. I accumulated $103.93 out of the 16 articles I made. Big thanks to you guys for the nonstop support. I will not be able to accumulate this without you.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest dazzling sponsors, your support is highly appreciated! You all ROCK! Kamsahanida! Saranghae! ❣

Above all, thanks to God for He gave me strength everyday to write. Without his blessings, I wouldn't make it.


March Goals

My main goal for this month is not to touch and withdraw my earnings. I wanted to save it. I also set a target goal of $250. I hope I can achieve this. Plus I will encourage myself to write an article every day and be more interactive with other users. And lastly is to be productive both in real-life daily activities and as well as here in our amazing virtual world.


I guess that would be all for today everyone. I hope you guys have your goals set already for this month. And whatever that maybe that you've set your mind to do, go ahead and do it. I believe in you and I know God will bless your efforts.

Be ready, because this month is your month of great harvest.

Have a blessed New Month to March!

*All images from Unsplash

20
$ 6.14
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 12
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Same siiiis, I am also not confident with my pronounciations and grahams hihihi. Congratulations again for achieving your job sis and for not giving up in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you're great in writing sis. I admire you for that. And yes, labaaan sa goals pa din. Thankyouuuuu sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it my wee BC😁😁😁 But being serious for a minute, if you need a hand with your pronunciations, just let me know if I can help!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can. Hihi. I will do my best. How can I improve my pronunciation, master? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman! Congrats sa yo at sa mga na achieve mo both online and in the real world. Good luck sa training at sa new job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, Kuya Lee. Sana talaga makaya ko🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still did a good job, chamylbels and I wish you more blessings in the next coming days :) You got this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu ate and for your nonstop support. God bless us all 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your achievement and good luck with the goals you desire to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu so so much , Trifi01!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban sis ajaw undang oy kay sayang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , payting rajud ta ! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, what if mas marami kang free time and nakapag publish ka everyday for sure mas malaki na earn mo yiehhh 🥴🥴👏🎉 congwatssssssss breadcrumbs. Sana maachieve mo yang next goal mo na yarn fightuuuuu 🤛!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung di lang rin siguro ate tamad ate , lalaki pa yung malilikom ko pero okay lang, happy parin ako sa results hihi. Thankyouuuu, ate Ruffa! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month sis! Pinangga gyud ka ni Rusty ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, sis! Uyabon ni nako si Rusty sis hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki narn yan.. Goodluck sa goals 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate Jane. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natataka nga ako sis kasi bigla kang nawala and happily you fought at hindi sumuko😊 Congrats sis amd hopefully the goals will be achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil kay Odette at sa katamaran ko yun sis huhu. Pero buti nalang at bumalik ako talaga. Thankyouuuu, sis. Sana talaga ma achieve ko 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala pero buti nalang talaga lumaban ka at maaachieve mo yan sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yes , thanks to God. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats satin sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuuu sissybels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you got huge earnings sis ! congrats! i wrote alot but didn't get huge earnings..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu ate Jean. Diko yan inexpect at talagang thankful ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best to achieve your goals for March. $250 is a nice amount. Have you tried to think in BCH amount, just in case if the price drop you don't get disappointed or if the price increase you don't get discouraged. BCH amount always remains the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Peter, I appreciate that. I have not thought about that one. Thank you for telling me this. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great! I haven't been writing much but I plan to be more active in March, and if I could do 50% of what you did I would be happy with result :) Hope you will reach your gold this month <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu. I believe in you and I know you can do it. Fightinggg 💪💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh. Everyone's flexing their achievements and I was like, "HOW TO BE YOU PO" HAHAHAHAHA anlalaki ng earningggsss di ko mareach, congratsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan din ako dati , akala ko diko maabot yung ganun pero kinaya ko. And I am sure ka keri na keri mo yan. Keep writing! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thanks pooo.🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, grabe ang laki ng earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu bb. I know kaya mo din yan ma achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalokaaaaa ang galing! Dadating dn ako sa ganyaaaaaaaaan huehuehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman! Kayang kaya mo yan! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats naman dyan! Happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! 🎉 Laki naman. 🥰 Nakakainspire. Happy for you sis. I'm glad na bumalik ka din sa read.cash tagal ko hinintay mga articles mo sis. I know maaachieve mo yang goals mo sis. Ikaw pa. 🥰❤️ More blessings to come sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu sissy. Me too was shocked with the result. God bless you too sis! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laki nang na achieve mo last month baby ah...and ang laki nang goal mo ngayon....yakang yaka mo yan...fighting baby!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank to Rusty mommy kasi di nya ako kinalimutan talaga huhu. Sana din ma achieve ko yung goal ko kasi may pinag iipunan akong importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kerebels mo yan...payting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago