Hooked in manga/manhwa🤓🤓

40 105
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Manga, Comics, Anime

September 21, 2021

Whenever I am sensing that I am having anxiety again, I divert my focus on other things I do, and one of it is reading manhwa/manga series. And I have this free website where I can read all the manga stories that I mostly saw in twitter posts. Before I present to you my fave series let me guide you on how to read manga for free and on where you can read it. This is only for those who want to love comics or stories with pictures in it. Another hobby that could be added unto your life if you want teheeeee...

Mangago

First, go to your google chrome and then type mangago, there are some that an app will show but just ignore it and just type mangago only and then enter, you can see that the first you can see is the Read Manga Online For Free click on that and you will ne directed to the site.

After you've been directed to the site this will be the screen you'll see. Next tap on that 3 lines on the upper right.

You just need to register if you want to save your fave stories in mangago. I suggest you put a dummy acct in there and not your main acct that you're using on important matters because this will just be for your leisure or past time. So better use a dummy acct on this. Register and then put a nickname that will appear in your timeline after you sign in. Use also a stronger password and a kind that you'll remember easily.

After you have registered go back on the three line on the upper right and then click the sign in since you already registered.

This will appear in your screen if you sign in using your acct and password.

Click again on the three lines and select the homepage. In the homepage you can see your saved series and the one you are currently reading.

As you can see on my acct I had a lot because some of these stories are still updating and most authors update their stories once a week or sometimes once a month depends on their free time. I deleted the series that I already read a couple of times.

Now let me share with you the stories or series I am currently reading and patiently waiting for updates aigoooooooo.

I Became The Male Lead's Adopted Daughter

This story focus on the Duke who adopted an orphan to become his daughter. And days after the child was in the Dukedom he found out that the child is actually his niece, or as what the story is telling me.

Phileo Boleoti

A cold hearted Duke who rule the Dukedom, single and not wanting to marry. He wants to adopt a child because he was envious on other family who have a child.

When Leonia came into the life of the Duke he seemed to change. He smiles more often and show his affection to the child like what a father do. They bicker most of the time but they also understand each other. They also have the same beast fangs but Leonia is yet to learn how to control her fangs because it is dangerous and she might be in danger too.

What I love about the series is that it focus on the Duke and his adopted daughter and how they face trials together.

I include Rupert on my Noise post but I will not include him her hehehe

Under the Oak Tree

This one is more focused on the two main lead whom are married to each other. Riftan and Maximilian Calypse. Maxi is a noblewoman who always stutter that's why her father hates him unlike her sister. When Riftan came into that picture he somewhat save Maxi from the cruelty of her own family in the Croix Castle.

When Maxi came in the Anatol village, Riftan's fief, she became the reason Riftan always promised to come back quickly after a fight in the wilderness.

Totem Realm

This is somewhat similar to Tarzan and Jane story. The twist in here is that Sera, as the city girl is somewhat special in that island she got lost to where she met Shaka, the island boy, who rescued her from being a captive of a brutal turf.

There are some scenes here that are not suitable for younger ones especially the ones whos fighting and killing. So beware and there are also NC scenes huehuehuehue!!!

I can only share three of the most recent because mostly of the stories I followed are not updated anymore and somewhat being abandoned by it's author which is shame.

Yay! another articles that talks about my hobby aside from reading books..hope you like it.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Do visit their articles too they are amazing people uwu uwu uwu uwu

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

13
$ 6.77
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Manga, Comics, Anime

Comments

Mommykim is tempting me to take up a new addiction but I pass. I'm a big fan of manga but going to this site will mean I will spend most of my time there. I'd rather not...🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hhhaha it's up to you, it is just my random leisure time to go there since I love reading a lot hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're still tempting me to use my leisure for Manga when I should be sleeping lol... I'm joking actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like manga, but up to a point. What I like the most is the style, how to tell you, the design of the characters, the way they are drawn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ues very clean and informative...they also have raw drawings especially Japan authors...mostly they don't organize much but the flow of the story and characters is well written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well. As I told you, I have always been struck by the design and the bright colors, the lines and the details of the anime and manga. Good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagflashback bigla sa akin yung mga ka-officemate ko na palaging nagbabasa nito kahit during working hours..tapos pag lumapit ang boss eh biglang pindot ng alt+tab para lumipat sa kabilang screen at magmukhang busy :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ganyan ginagawa ko minsan pag na bagot na ko at sobrang nag pa pile up na yung stress ko hahha tapos pag lumapit si boss click excel agad hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha....magagaling dumiskarte...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangago pala haha, di ko napansin ung name kahapon hahahaha. Anyway, di talaga sya for me Noona. Ni try ko wala akong na feel di tulad pag sa live action huehue. Magaganda sana ang kwento ee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

as expected kasi ang gusto mo videos talaga...yung gumagalaw ooooffff!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I was once hooked on a manhwa too. Forgot the title but I like reading them too. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ngayon gagi mahilig pa rin ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko kasi manood na kesa magbasa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prang si Ruffa lng mhlg sa manggA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

movies lang gusto niya madam ayaw niya magbasa nang manga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Irerecommend ko po itong free site na ito sa mga friends ko mahilig din po yun sa mga manga stories eh. Hehehe para makalibre po sila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang ganda nang site beb tapos di pa nag ka crush kasi mababait din ang mga nagbabasa hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po sige po matutuwa po sila nyan. Salamat po. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naay daghang time mommy k. Giunsa man na nimo? Hahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha intawon pag sobrang busy kaayo ko kanang lami sunugon ang mga papel mao nang mo adto dayun ko sa site mangetag lingaw nga basahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao rapd diay uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naay daghang nindot ngadto bub oi aguyyyyyyyy tanang klase naa hahaaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maajo diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus classmate mn diay mo sa akong sisterette, hehe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha mahilig pud xia ug manga beb???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reader gayud ka mommy..🥰 mu try sad ko ani mommy. Pampalipas oras lang.. Thank ani mommykim. Amping dihaa permi..🙏❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb ...kutob lang gud sa mauyunan nimo ug basa hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tryan mommy...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis thanks for doing this article because I love reading manga, I don't have favourites though, but I am fond of this. My addition to my outlets.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yay nice to meet manga readers here...although I only chose those not popular series but I love the plot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May dalawa na tayong similarities, Kpop at manga serye. Sis, natawa ko sa name NG site, Mangago. Mag register na ko, thanks sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha your welcome sissy!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I knew you would love yaoi from the moment I saw this post on my notifications lol!! What are some of your favorite mangas/manwhas outside yaoi or boys love?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaah you saw it hahahah but the series I have shared are not yaoi but I have a lot BL on my list waaaahhhhahaahahaha...BJ Alex would be number one on the list and then papa Dache..o my ghad i have a lot on my mind hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, anyway thanks for the website recommendation, I have been looking for a platform to read Manga/Manwha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay feel free to read in there...they have all the genres on your taste lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago