Weird Dream🤥

60 51
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Prompt

September 05, 2021

Lead Image Source

I was waiting for a cab under the rain, and my grandma is looking at me inside her car waiting for me to left and then as I was silently hoping to grab one because it's getting colder and the heavy rain didn't help.

Suddenly you came. I know you since your my neighbor though but the moment your shoulder brushed mine I feel the electricity engulfed in me.

My grandma is in the car waiting for me to take another cab so I just stand still while you're at my back waiting for one too.

Then suddenly you opened your big umbrella and covered the both of us out of view to everyone.

"Your Grandma's watching". and then bite the temple of my ear. A shiver runs down on me and then you kissed the exposed mole on my shoulder.

Goosebumps, I know you for so long but never in my wildest dream to be in this situation like this, crumpled in a waiting shed, almost curled up with you.

Since none can see us you suddenly grab and turned me around and kissed me passionately and I responded. What the h3ll, I responded. And then I saw a cab coming forward and let myself released from his embrace and kisses and take the cab myself without looking back.

I keep remembering that night and it's pretty clear that I want to experience the thrill again. Not with another hook-up, not with a fling, but with you only.

Jace, my neighbor since childhood and a lot younger than me by five years. I only know his name. I only had counted interactions with him on few occasions, or during some night outs with us at the same table with some common friends. When we cross paths we just nod and then go on walking ahead. We spoke just merely coincidentally or when needed, like when you need to ask me the whereabouts of my boy cousin who is your close friend, or when you were on an errand and gave us viand cooked by your mom.

Then in an instant, we did that😲😲

And then months after you showed in my workplace as a representative of a client. When you saw me it seems like I am a nobody to you, I wouldn't mind though for I am also busy with my thing. But I know you're making glances at my side because the reflection of my mirror is focused on you. So we were looking at each other with that😜

Off at work, you showed up with your Ranger🚗🚘, asking to drive me home. Hesitant at first but since were neighbors so I gladly accepted it. We went to a drive-thru for some treats and we talk lightly.

7 pm and we're still halfway on the road, "still remembering the night we met under the rain?" he said out of the blue. "I still remember it though, the hotness and those soft lips of yours, it couldn't get out of my head, do you feel the same too?". so this is mature stuff, huh, and since I'm no child but thus have a child, let's make the night young for fun. "who can forget that? no one in their right mind can forget that turn of events. but I just let it slip for maybe you have just mistaken me for a wrong person, a lover instead?" hehe game on.

"Nah, don't have one, been longing for you but you said you don't want men younger than you. but I still want to pursue you" he said without looking at me still fixed his eyes on the road

"Mmmmm, is that so? my schedule quite hectic and no one can cope up with it, you sure can handle it?" I say while looking at my phone📱

He stopped on his tracks and have the car moved to a vacant area beside the road.

"You sure you don't wanna back out on this? Don't challenge me on that excuses. Time is what you lack but I have all the time in the world. Sink me in then😏". that smirk just got me🤐

Looking at him this close, I conclude he does look adorable and hot. A womanizer to be exact. What to do then?

"Your client surely pampers you by giving you allotted time on your own. I'm now calculating the time I have to spare for some dinners then.💆🏻"

"Bet your numbers and I'll give you the pleasure to use my time." well then said by him

"Can I use a part of the time now? I'm hungry" oopsie

"We just ate, you glutton hahaha sure babe let's eat"

"Uh-oh, not that😉" like the endearment hmmm

"Ms. Clary Fray, you sure know that I am up for some activities right? Let's go dive in."

"Mr. Jace Wayland I said I can give you a spare of my time, treasure it like gold if you must."

Yaaaaahhhhhhhhjhhhh

Actually, this is kinda what I had dreamed of earlier. I did oversleep and woke up early noontime😂.

I just used the names of the characters in the book I'm currently reading. And it has nothing to do with me haha. I don't know why I had that kind of dream though. What book I am reading is no romance but I had that dream.

So since I decided to publish it I will make this my entry on Maam @JonicaBradley prompt about dreams. I don't know if this can be called an entry for it.

This week's writing prompt is Dreams. If you would like to join in, the rules are simple.

Write anything on Dreams

Write 100% original content

Write at least 600 words to please Rusty

Join and submit your stories to PromptlyJonica

Tag @JonicaBradley

Have fun!

A few notes before I release your imagination into the wild.

There are no time limits or deadlines imposed. You may write on any prompt anytime forever. For your convenience, I've included all the writing prompts linked and in order here.

It is the responsibility of the writer to ensure there is no plagiarism

Please keep religion to a minimum. Testifying and evangelizing are more appropriate to a spiritual community.

Please be generous to your fellow community members. Consider sponsoring writers whose stories you like. Consider giving a small tip to any comments you get under your story. Consider tipping the story you like at least 5 cents. Everybody here is trying to make a living. What comes around goes around. If you are generous with your tips, people will be generous with theirs.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

they're the generous people I look up to please do check their articles also.

Thank you also to madam @Bloghound for renewing her sponsorship...Kamsamida chinggu-yah...Saranghae😘😘

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin!

17
$ 7.05
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Prompt

Comments

Mommy it feels so real. Hahahahaha nganong ingana man damgo nimo mmy ay! 🤣 That was hot. Charooooot!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wa sad ko kahibaw beb ai nganu to...basin siguro kay taod2 nakong single wahahahahaaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha magdamgo sad unta kog ing ato. Charot 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo bata pa ka hahaha ug height hahahah joke lang wabyu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha aigooooo na height reveal na nuon ug ahat tungod sa meet up 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char, naging Clary ka hehe and I hope you will find your Jace at the right time :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nilgyan ko lang nang kunting twist from the book pero honestly di ko alam bakit napanaginipan ko yun..anu yun pent up emotions hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi engrossed na engrossed ka sa love story nila :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero di naman romance yung City of Bones eh hhihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh pero may mga "moments" pa rin sila di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more on actions kasi..maliit lang moments at madalas nag aaway pa...di ko pa tapos pero bet ko sila yung couple sa whole series

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams are a trick of our subconscious, good that you can remember. I forget most of my dreams as soon as I wake up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

as soon as I woke up i grab my notes and wrote it hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try to write and tag her too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

do the pleasure to tag her too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nagbabasa po ulit ako ng wattpad story ah. Namiss ko po ulit tuloy mag wattpad dahil dito po sa story nyo. May part 2 po ba ito mommy kim? Or it's just a dream lang po talaga? Hahhaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

panaginip lang talaga to beb wlaang biro...di ko expect na may prompt si ms jonica...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng dreams nyo. Nakakakilig po sya. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa ang wild nga mommy, pero mas wild yung naiimagine ko juskooo naman haha. I can feel every bit of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

imgine all you want beb kasi wild nga talaga but di ko na nilagay details hhhhhahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha haha grabe ang wild ng imagination ko mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaahahahahaahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa hahaha, Noonaaa ngaaaa I mean Oh My Gosh that was hawt and so kakeleg hahaha. Ganito ung mgagandang basahin pero sana naman di bitin 🙄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

panaginip nga lang ...malay ko ba anong kasunod...buti nga naalala ko pa yung mga bits nun eh hahaha...pero natanong ko rin sa sarili ko baby gerl kung bakit ako nanaginip nang ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This dream looks real...I could feel the kisses though. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oooohhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams! Bakit naman ang aga mo ako pinakilig, hahahahaha! Makasali nga sa prompt nya about dreams,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha madam totoong panaginip ko nga yan eh...sinulat ko kaagad sa notes ko ...tapos nung na drafts ko na kasi nga sched k mag publish is gabi nakita ko pa prompt ni ms jonica hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madams, sign na yan, hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na ano madam? hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na adating na si the one mo, hahahaha.. Kaya kapag alam mong uulan, wag magdadala ng payong ha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha baka maging basang sisiw ako madam hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, dapat parehas sa kdrama eh, kapag wala kang payong na dala at biglang umulan eh nagkaka Oppa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko sis madam @ruffa pag about sa mga younger na mga lalake bakit kaya...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Luhh, di naman ako tirador ng bata madams huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko makalimotan kasi ayaw mo ng mga younger sau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ahhh, oo nga dun tau sa older hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas bet ko yung ka edad ko ...ayaw ko nang sugar daddy kahit matanda na ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha,as bet ko mga 7byrs older sakin ahahaha pere meseye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....This dream was so romantic,I want to know about your feelings next morning...hehehe Anyway I will also share my dream soon,which I had once

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nah i doubt there will be another dream like this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is so sexy!! A sexy dream.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it surely is sexy I didn't even comprehend why I dreamed something like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May deeper meaning yan sis hindi lang pagiging sexy or sweet, Alam ko meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku wala talaga akong alam about sa mga ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakilig naman yung dream mo mommy. Ano kaya meaning nun di ba sabi pag nananaginip daw may ibig sabihin daw yun..ayiiiee mommy..🥰 mostly mga dreams ko mommy mga horror eh..😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron ba talaga ?? di amo mahilig sa mga ganyang kasabihan ben🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo mommy meron daw meaning yan..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko lang beb di ako mahikig maniwala sa ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan naniniwala ako mommy..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice dream mommy. I would want to be that woman.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

the woman never backs out though😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kasunod paba ito ate kim? Bitin hahaha. Cute ng napanaginipan mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wala na baby gerl..napanaginipan ko nga lang kanina yan..na improvise ko lang yung huli 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kinikilig ako sa panaginip mo mommy kim.😁 Parang sa mga Wattpad stories na nababasa ko. Nakakakilig.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di ko nga alam kung bakit ganyan napanaginipan ko kanina beb eh.di naman romance book binabasa ko pero yan talaga naalala ko sa panaginip ko kanina...

$ 0.00
2 years ago