Bunzies Cave in Northern Cebu

48 39
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Travel

September 05, 2021

A "Home" away from home. A backdrop of a simple and solace living. Digital detox, an escape to urban lifestyle.

I guess it's been three years already. But I still remembered how I love this place so much that I almost want to find an Oppa in there to settle down...lol! kidding only, KAI is the only man for me.

Way back summer of 2018, the company arranged a teambuilding getaway but I know they just use the word teambuilding because Lady Boss knew that if it will only be for leisure fun most of us wouldn't go.

my workmate loving the grass on his feet

Bunzie's Cove is located in Muabiog, Tabogon, Philippines. It's a sweet escape route for people who wants a relaxing weekend. Away from the traffic and the city howls.

If you're a nature lover and also a merperson, you'll love it here.

From the entrance you can see these stones piled so you can walk thru this and not damage the grass, this greenery really is a pleasure to watch all day.

We were booked to stay there for two days and one night only so we did savor the moments while we are here.

ceiling

their ceiling is really a state of the art, can you see those flowers, they'll welcome your eyes one you look up to the ceiling and it's really beautiful. the ambiance is really refreshing.

view from the attic
balcony

This is for me the best area in the house, you can see the see from there, you can sit on the edge and read a book and just mingle and lay there all day, I can do that hahaha

view on the outside

the place is eco friendly and they have antiques inside the house, I only got to capture some since I had a fever that day, all the more of my reasons why I don't want to join the said outing but I would gladly miss the opportunity to see such spectacular view...

the biggest tree

I only saw this big of a tree when I was resting my eyes from reading a book whom I was so immersed. This tree looks like the biggest tree in the area. I bet he's alone so I just tap him and say "You'll do well in time".

greenery everywhere

love the grass so much that I want to lie down in there under those shades of levels I don't know the name of that. my apologies.

view from the rest house stunning, amazingly beautiful, and the air that will touch your bare face is really cool even though the sun is really up and mighty in its position in the sky.
pooooooooooooooooooooolll

the oldies were the ones who swam in the pool because we were still enjoying the view of the ocean and took part on the cooking.

model

the swimming pool is really blue and I also love it that the rest house is exclusive for us only at that time, some of us get to show our sexiness by wearing thongs and swimsuits hahahaha.

while I prefer to swim with a shirt and little shorts on hahaha. I'm not into bathing suits and the likes and you can't force me on one, even KAI can't make me so it's a NO. I am still sick during this time but since I can't miss swimming under the sun, after swimming my fever came back lol! and it became worst hahaha

chubby cheeks, curly hair, bigger nose hahaha that's us, and my squishy of a pig worker beside me and beside him is the lizard of the company because of his body hahaha...

another model

the Jollibee of the company, our great supervisor with his swim gear as he always said.

vintage room

the caretaker say it is called a vintage room because of the design. I slept in this after swimming since my fever came back unwantedly

Family Tree

hahah I love this picture much because the oldies didn't know that I took a picture of them after they argue over silly matters hahaha

function area

it really is spacious in there, we ate together in the function area all of us who came. Had some fun games in teams and mostly talking about how we came to the company, more of a getting to know each other hehe

another capture of the ocean

the lower ground is the comfort rooms and the powder room also

view from the outside

those plants just grow on their own and the owner just let those plants have their way of being glued in the house. and its beauty is exceptional.

see that house over the rock, it's another room intended for the caretakers of the resort.

If given a chance I would like to go back in peace and comfort of this place. COVID BE GONE.

Since I miss going to the sea that I get to share this time when we have monthly company outings. I rarely go because I have a problem traveling because I can't take the long hours of travel. But these moments are quite memorable for me.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

try to check these amazing people out, they're amazing.

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe and God Bless!

Fin!

17
$ 6.29
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Travel

Comments

I wish to go on a vacation one day like this....It would be sooo fun...I am glad you had fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i really did had a lot of fun and wishes to come back again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow such a great vacation sis. I'm sure you all had fun. I couldn't resist the inviting blue water even if I had a fever. I would deal with it after hhaha. You can't just go home without having to experience the entire vacation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true...the long travel on the way will be put to waste if you don't dive in the water heehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang gandaaaa pag ganyan naman nga talaga kaganda ang lugar pipiliin ko nalang talaga na jan tumira Fir sure sariwa hangin jan. Noonaaa tara ng maghahanap ng Oppa jan, mang uupak tayo hahahaha. Pero bat kasi Puro Kai ee dika nga sabi kailangan non tssss

$ 0.03
2 years ago

a least may KAI ako baby gerl hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero dika nya nga kailangan Noonaaaa huehue haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ka talaga sakin ha...di ka din kailangan ni Lutcho mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, covid be gone so we can go swim too :D But we have to admit that covid will be a common thing like flu and colds. It's here to stay.

Anyway, I find it funny how you named your companions :D :D I love the place. I like the room of the caretakers the most.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes kaso noob ako mag pic at hindi detailed kaya di ko ma feature nang mabuti ang resort aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommyyyyy manlaag ta aria. Hahahaha taga tabugon baya si BreadChamp. 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

maoba...layo kaayo diha baby oi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka anha namig tabugon sad before, ganahan kog layo na byahe mmy. Hahaha

Madayon ta ugma mmy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha ou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The resort is so nice mommykim. How I wish the pandemic ends too so we can freely travel again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

trueeee...I want to go back in there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can guess that it was a wonderful tour.The view from balcony is worthwhile and the blue pool is so relaxing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

and it really is cool elow under and also the sea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay naabot ka ug Tabogon deay mommykim? Duol naman na sa amoa hehe. Sanaol galaag πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ou sauna beb..2018 pa ata to hihih...katuod ka anang sa Bunzies...ngiob man on the way diha gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mingaw nakog mga team buildings ba... nindot lage ni..nakaadto kog tabogon kaisa lang .niadto mis katong murag spring..nakalimot kos name

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kana ra sad ako na adtuan sa Tabugon beb oi heheh nindot gani ilaag ngadto balik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could live there with all those greens, palm trees and all. It even has its own pool and look at that, the sea!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

trueeeeeeeeee madam grabe ang sarap dun...kaya ko magbasa nang books whole day dun sa balcony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako siguro sa labas ako mag-stay hindi sa balcony :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit naman madam...masarap umupo dun tapos basa nang libro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don ako sa grass :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako siguro sa labas ako mag-stay hindi sa balcony :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice vacation mare hehe one time sana maka visit din ako diyan πŸ₯°. Well, who knows haha baka nga akoy makarating din, tour mo kami kapag πŸŒ„

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sureness pre...VIP ka pa hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Proud to be Taboganon. I'm glad you and your team enjoyed your stay in Bunzies Cove. It was just a 3 min.ride from our house. But I haven't been there. Hahaha. Hope you can visit again if Covid is gone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep tapos punta ka din doon and then bond tayo aigoooo...na excite tuloy ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee..mukhang exciting talaga.. soon sana mawala natong Covid πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhuh. Hanggang kelan pa Kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap mag unwind. When kaya ako neto. haha! Bukas gcq na pero Parang hanggang 17 lang ata hoho

$ 0.01
2 years ago

dami ba cases jan..pag normal na talaga sana maka travel ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman mommykim.😲❀️ Ang sarap dyan mag unwind lalo na kasama mo family mo. ☺️ Gusto ko yung mga ganito.. kaya gusto ko na makauwi mommy para maka bonding ko din family ko...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mangyayari yan beb pag normal na talaga tayo at yung virus wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy hoping it will be soon..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's pray for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang gandang lugar mommykim. Sarap mag-unwind dyan. Napaka peaceful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true beb..sarap siguro tumira jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the balcony for me. It's so lovely...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

me too and I love the ambiance i really is nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aliwalas nman jan.. Ang tubig napaka clear.. Kakarelax, sarap mag unwind tlga jan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true kung pwede lang tumira eh giawa ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago