From stress to Happiness😁😁

80 73
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

September 18, 2021

This is just a normal day for a human like me😅.Just kidding. I guess I can say that my body is productive today in a way that it consumed a lot of meat 😅 because my BFF treats me to some buffet and my tummy is full and so is my heart😍

Last night I received a messave in twt. Not in messenger or viber but on my twt acct since none of my friends aside from virtal knows my twt acct. Only her knows so that she can dm me directly. It's our private chatbox😂

twt convo

So last night my BFF dm me saying we meet and eat and who am I to decline free food and samgyup😍😍 so we planned to meet the next day and I told my son about it and he said yes since he know about hos Tita Mahal☺.

The next day we woke up early.

My son told me that we should finish the modules by morning so I can go see his Tita Mahal in the afternoon, cutiepie. I still get stressed over him doing his things not according to some of my intructions.

I also got pissed at my sister, I told her not to bother me and the kids since we planned to finish the modules today but she keeps on calling the kids for some errands and also she asks me to call my Ate, she can do it but she's busy watching kdrama and keeps making excuses. O have little patience on people giving errands even though they're just pretty sitting there doing nothing.

I told my niece not to stand up and finish her modules. My sister keeps calling my niece so I maximize the volume of the intrumental songs I've been playing and face the speaker right in our kitchen so that she know we can't hear a word she's spouting😏😏

She also got pissed and walk on us, I turned off the music, let the kids finish and not to be bothered and faced her away from the kids sight.

"Teach your TWO DAUGHTERS and I will be glad to teach my son. I will not bother you giving errands to my niece but don't come at me when she can't pass the modules by Monday because she didn't get to finish it as you keep bugging her over simple task you can't do because you're WATCHING KDRAMAS, what a responsible mother you are. mind me to list down everything??"

And then Mum came in between and told us to hold it and scold my sister.

Yes I am the youngest but I don't tolerate negligence and laziness in the house. I don't want the kids to witness us being a lazy ducklings. I want them to see us as role models of good values.

At lunch I only ate little since I was still pissed. I just told the kids that I don't want to be full because I'l be eating out, white lies, the viand is my fave but I am not okay after what I said to my sister. I became guilty after but I didn't dare to talk to her.

After lunch, I and my niece finished the review of her modules since thw kindergartens are l done with theirs and then I told them I'm going to head out for a bit and see a friend and then dress up.

Kissed my Mum goodbye and she told me not to go home late and let Papz give me ride to the city. But on my way to the city I sent a message to my sister telling her I am sorry for coming at her, I was just pissed.

Me and BFF meet in the city and then hurriedly hop a jeep. We rode for an hour as with that time we kept talking about the stress I had earlier with the kids and my sister, know what she did? she just laugh at me saying I was too adorable stressi g over small matters. aigooooo.

We arrived in SM and then go directly to the buffet place thats having their soft opening. If any of you know Kogi-Q.. it's a restaurant that offers a wide range of varieties of meat, seafood,beef,chicken. It's an eat all you can resto just the right one for our hungry tummies😂

We arrived at 4in the afternoon and we finish eating after two long hours. We make the most of their lean meats and squid, rated 5 star because I really love the taste of their marinated squid.

And mind you I get refilled a total of four glases of cucumber juice🤣🤣🤣 what??🤷🏻 I love the taste and it fits with the meat I've been munching and those salami and kimchi💆🏻💆🏻💆🏻 totally mouth watering🤤🤤🤤.

As we went home, I bought three bubbles for the kids and grapes for the oldies since we all love grapes🍇🍇

I had a rough day but I was also happy. Me and my sister reconciled already. I had a full stomach uwu uwu uwu

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Do check these amazing people's articles also. They're my inspiration☺⬆☺⬆☺⬆☺⬆

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin!

23
$ 8.37
$ 7.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Sana alla mare may stress to happiness haha. Ako ngayon stress palang kelan kaya ang happiness 😊 pero smile parin palagi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya yan beb...hanap ka inspiration para may happiness na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy kim e message pod ko nga mag samgyup ta hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha kung duol pa lang ai hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po nakakalabas, when kaya may manlilibre din saken mag samgyup🥺🥺anyway buti po nagbati kayo ng kapatid mo, normal lang po may away sa bahay, minsan inaaway ko din si Kuya kase ako na lang lagi gumagawa ng gawaing bahay pero OK lng nasanay na hahaha. Wala ka po bang inuwi para samin?🥺🥺😅

$ 0.33
2 years ago

punta kang Cebu ililibre kita heheh...tamad din pala kuya mo😂...wala akong nauwi kasi kinain ko lahat bawal din kasi take out pag eat all you can🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagkamali po ata kau ng pinto madam😅😅balik ko po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sakto lang yan hehehee fighting sa studies bub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a responsible mother and aunt you are sis. Is your son and their cousins classmates? Kudos to your patience teaching them all at the same time..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

my son and her 2nd daughter are classmates on kindergarten while the pldest is Grade 3..

oh no I am stressed but glad my patience with the kids overflowed😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i think sis may teacher material ka siguro...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku wala din beb..minsan gusto ko maiyak sa stress pero di ko lang pinapakita sa mga bata😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis talagang hindi maasahan sa ganyan.. Hahayy.. Kaya kawawa mga anak ko kapag nagrereview kami weekends before their exams.. Lalo na sa math.. Napaka impatient ko magturo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah same kayo nang kapatid ko mamsh...kaya ako nagtuturo kasi minsan pag naiinis siya kulang nalang kainin niua mga anak niya sa galit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku, relate sis.. Nagiging dragon din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaah dragon jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha ou sis...sabi nga ni mister, noon daw ambait ko, ngayon daw dragon na L)..sino ba naman ang hindi magtransfor sa MUDRAgon at MUDRAkula sa tatlong makukulit kong anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha kahit sino ma i i stress talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sureball sis.. Tatlo ba naman.. x3 ang stress level

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same nga rin sakin eh...buti nga lang yung 2 pamangkin kong babae nakikinig sakin kaso yung sarili kong anak ang pasaway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bunso din po ako sa aming magkapatid pero pinagbabawalan ko din po ang ate ko kapag tinatamad sya gawin ang mga bagay na kailangan at dapat nyang gawin. Pero at the end nagsosorry din po ako sa kanya kasi diko po sya matiis, mabait naman po kasi sya kaya nga lang minsan ay may pagkatamad po hihihi. Habang binabasa ko din po ito ay nagutom ako mommykim nakakamiss po mag samgyup hahhah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ika nga sabi nila walang perpektong tao sa may chance tayo na ma correct ang isang ugali na hindi maganda...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po. Lahat po tayo nagkakamali kaya kapag may nagtatama sa atin ay pakinggan po natin sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nililibre mommy hahahaha. Bakit walang picture mommy. Akala ko nasa ibaba e haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

na edit ko na mommy heheh..mahina kasi net namin ngayon sa bahay..panget ka bonding ni PLDT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud na ter makakaon jud kag daghan kung ma stress ka hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaayo ter busog kaayo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Noona inggit me huehue. Gusto ko din mag bonding ng ganyan sa friend ko kaso mo sana sa bahay lang. Hahahaha parang ang saya pag ganon ano 🤩

$ 0.03
2 years ago

may mga buffet on the go naman baby gerl so pwede lang kayo mag order at sa bahay niyo na upakan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no. I am lazy, ma. Hahaha. Sana all nagsamgyup. Miss ko naaaa haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wag ganyan nak baka makatikim ka din nang sermon hahaja....eto reason bakit di ako nakasagot sa VC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla ako nagutom sa samgyup, hahahah.. Sana may bff din na magyaya sa akin😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

naging mabait siguro ako sa past life ko madam kasi sinuwerte eh 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, siguro nga madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa nay bff no hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ari lageg Cebu kay i treat ka namo nila MissJo😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noona ganyan din ako nasstress sa mga maliliit na bagay. Diko din matiis after ko pagalitan si ate 🤦🏻‍♀️ Hay nako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ganyan tayo kabait baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all nalang ta ani..hehe kanang naay manglibre ba..haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ari nag Cebu para mag foodtrip ta😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon mommy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay messsage me if nana kag Cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure momsh..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all mommykim may friend na magddm. Hahaha 🤣

Pero grabe mmy ang prangka mo sa sister nimo. Nahadlok ko. Pero bait din kasi you said sorry. Lablab mommy. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pag mapuno ko baby and dapat mansad gud mahimo kang role model sa imong anak...I just corrected her bad behavior...and also after ko nag sorry niana xia nga sakto daw ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad mmy. Maoy dapat makita nila, good deeds gyud. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a good job scolding your big sis, it's a big distraction to the child. And I also loved the way you apologised, it shows you have a large heart.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awwww thank you so much...i was known strict wjen it comes to education that's why I don't tolerate things like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu ginutom ako tuloy mommy..🥺 gusto ko magsamgyup..🥺 namiss ko na kaso sobrang strict dito mommy... Yung marinated squid mommy..🤤 gusto ko matikman din..🥺

Be positive lang always mommy.. God bless you..🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nka ilang ulit kami namg squid beb kasi sobrang tender 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you want to see discipline in house and for it you spoked with your sister. I hope you enjoyed with your friend being out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Quality education comes first...and i do had a great time with my friend thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol if you dont tolerate laziness then I should be heading out lol, but still, it's great to see you have an amazing friend. she even sponsors the food so amazing!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you will be out of the friends list if you're lazy🤣🤣🤣 that friend of mine always shower me goodness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel attack when you say I don't tolerate laziness. I'm gonna hide in my shell right now. But sanaol po may Ganyang chat yan tlaga ang when sa akin. May manlilibre sana din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bwahahahaah magtago ka na sa badi mo 😂😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw that part I immediately thought of you lol, but your not really lazy though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes lazy and most of the time laziest lol. I feel like when I'm doing nothing at all because I did everything I should have done fast, I feel like I'm becoming lazu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really nice to have a friend where we can be comfortable. Someone whom we can talk to when we are down and someone who can lend an ear. It's a good thing that you went out with your BFF to vent out your emotions. But you are sister for saying sorry for the mean words you said. Sometimes when we're angry we cannot control the words that keep on coming out from our mouths and we accidentally say things we don't really mean. I am happy for you that you and your sister reconciled very quick 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we in the family are like that actually...we sometimes argue but we reconcile very quick..aw long as you learn your lesson after that..i am also glad to have a friend like her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ate sa four glasses na cucumber juice hehe....kahit walang picture ate okay lang with emotion naman yung pagkasulat eh...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

na edit ko na beb😂😂...sarap talaga nang cucumber juice eh....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sarap nyan mamsh, sana all may ganyang bff na mag dm for free samgyup 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

super mamsh...enjoy and busog kaayo ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage, wapa gyud ko ka try anang Samgyup.ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ari ug Cebu kay mag samgyup ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, kung pwede palang sis. Hehhee anha gyud ko dayun ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ng tawagan nyo ng BFF mo mommykim.hihi Hays kelan kaya ako makapunta ng eat all you can. Kahit seafoods lang, solb na ako dyan.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naku beb ever since nung start nang friendship namin ganyan na tawagan namin😂😂 makakapunta ka rin soon...sarap talaga nang seafood eh lalo na pag libre😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true mommykim. Masarap talaga pag libre.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap namn ng meat at seafood at cucumber juice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sulit na sulit ang bayad sa sarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pengeng cucumber juice, mamsh! Sarap nyan 🤤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super sarap nga madam😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago