Modules Bonding😂

37 43
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

September 16, 2021

I therefore conclude that I have my great respect to all the teachers private or public, modular or online, because it's reay not easy handling kids especially boys. ugh! not that I complain but it's tiresome😂but I also enjoyed it heheh

Let me share to you how my day went with my son and my nieces.

Since I am already fine and well so I am active in the house. Waking my son at 6:30am to take a bath with the two young ladies. And since they're kids so there's a lot of murmuring and being dazed and you need to bathe them separately with lukewarm water to help them be activated😂. Dress them normally with presentable home clothes at least not those clothes with so much holes that they're comfortable to wear.😁

7am and they're in the table for breakfast with such eggs,bread,milo and rice. My son loves rice like me during breakfast while the ladies loves bread only(already on a diet😂). Brush their teeth and then got their school bags ready to went to the little hut for their module class. But since it's raining cats and dogs so we just settle in the living room as per Papz suggestion since I just recently became well so I prefer not going out in the house.

my son writing letter Ff

And the bickering starts with me and my son😅. At first I let him have his way in writing, but it's been fifteen minutes and he still haven't write a single letter while his cousins are already on their second page so I told him to write the letters as per the guide. He wrote one and then stops for another five minutes and keeps bugging his cousins. So I told him to write and to not bother his cousins for they are doing their modules also.🤦🏼🤦🏼🤦🏼

After writing a whole line he told me that they also need to have some snacks but it's only an hour that we are doing the modules and he didn't even complete the whole page of paper writing the letters. Aigooo this kid of mine sometimes is a pain in the neck 😂😂. So I told him the treats will be during breaktime and the breaktime is at 10am and it's only 9 in the morning. But my smart son just say "can't you give it to us earlier??" with puppy eyes. But I firmly said NO so he grumpily went back in writing. A little longer and he is making progress and I just watch him because if I kept speaking he might get annoyed with me😅. So many excess writings but since his actually starting so I just let my perfectionist mind let go this time and let him have his way this time. At 10am since we had clock chimes so they had their treats of fudgee barr and juice, sanaol😂.

I also shared this in noise about my say on this kind of educational situation we have right now.

I had a very different thought while watching the kids do their modules. We as kids before we are not so stressed over simple worksheets. We just follow the teachers intructions. Time to time we had ice breakers. We sing and dance as part of our daily routine. We only had breaktimes once in the morning and lunch and once in the afternoon also. Now that the kids are doing modules, their stress level is at peak especially if the tutor is strict. Some Mothers always scold them and let them finish a certain task with little time duration given. There's a stick being stand by ready to be use when you make a little mistake. No siesta even if you're at home. You need to do those things accordingly as per what your mother wants. I just hope that we mothers should be considerate enough to understand our kids. Even if they are doing modules they also need proper guidance and not too much scoldings.

They're trying to learn faster if only we know how to teach them properly.

Let them handle it and just guide them along the way.🙂

https://noise.cash/post/lq0r23q3

I mean yes there's no perfect parents but we should also consider our childrens feelings. They need guidance and not scoldings. They need encouragement and not punishment. So let's just be patient. That is the reason why I had great respect for teachers. I mean how can they handle 15-30 students in one class the whole day?? Can you imagine how amazing they are before pandemic, how much more with these modular and online classes. Salute to you all☺.

So after lunch we stop writing letters and answers the modules. They tend to color the answers and some are to connect the dots with a lot of tracing lines. He actually enjoyed answering his modules because I am the one who kept explaining this and that before he choose the answers 😣😣. Well as long as he enjoyed it it's fine with me. We forgot about the breaktime because the kids are having fun with their coloring tests and the draw me not portion. The clock chimes 4 and the kids says "hooray" oh em gee my throat became dry by so much talking explaining😂😂.

So they went for their snacks and another milo again. While me, I went in my mother's little garden to see greens.

these orchids flowers are really pretty in my eyes.

Don't know the name of this one but I guess it is really sweet because it has a lot of ants around it.😅

I only know this as Gumamela so sorry if I didn't know it's botanical name😁.

Mom has many green plants and no flowers in it. She also has aloe vera but since my hand is already shaking, not because of the cold but because I just have a very shaky hands ever since I got electrified before😣.

Teaching kids is fun and stressful, but the desire to let them learn overpowers the stress and you just need to be patient and not raise your voice to them. Be firm but be understanding also.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Please do check this amazing people's articles also😘😘

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin!

13
$ 4.82
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Oo nga po noh? Paano kaya nagagawang I handle ng mga teacher ang napakadaming makukulit na students. But you did great battling that puppy eyes po hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah kaya nga bilib ako msaydo sa kanila eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is so cute mommy k. Mura sijag baji magtalikod

$ 0.02
2 years ago

daghan jud ni engun ana bub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting article...I am teacher,so i understand how challenging it can be to teach little children.You need lots of patience and tease them a lot.Its fun teaching kids😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great mommy :) At least you didn't scold them. I hear stories mostly of moms getting stressed because of modules.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nun bata pa anak ko eh talagang tinuturuan ko kaso matigas ang bungo eh, may sarili daw syang diskarte, hahahaha. Kaya hinayaan ko na lang, natuto din naman sya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

buti pa anak mo madam...ako takot ako pabayaan lang anak ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, eventually madam eh natuto din sya, lage nyabsinasabi sa akin, "Mama, iba diskarte monsa diskarte ko" hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang mga kiddos sa modules!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ahahahaha mao2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely relate to this. Nakaka stress talaga mag teacher teacheran. Hahaha pero wortht it Naman pag alam mong at the end of the day Meron silang natututunan. Patience is the key lang talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

tama baon talaga nang maraming pasensya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy na busy ang mommy ah hehe. Mabuti at may nakakasama din sya sa pag aaral para hindi din ma bored. Laban mommy ❣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage baby oi...classmate niya iyang isa ka ig agaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga habaan ang pasensysa kasi yung mga bata laro lang iniisip ,gaya ng 5 year old kong anak ,pagnasa mood hindi ako mahirapan magturo pero bag wala sa mood jusko ! Nagiging dinosaur ako bigla😅🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ganyan din ako sissy kasi nga 5 din yung akin tapos dadaanin ako sa iyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salute to the teachers talaga :) Ako medyo strict sa deadline and gusto ko matutunan ng anak ko yun kaya ayoko ng nagdadrama sya :P Sanay kasi sa English kaya nganga sa Filipino..Nice pics lalo na sa gumamela :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

iba ka rin pala mag turo s anak mo madam...heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasensya Ang kailangan kapag magututuro ng modules mommy.

Yung kulay red na halaman Hindi familiar sakin ichura hehe .

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

mahaba naman pasensya ko sa mga bata kaso yung anak ko talaga mommy grabe😂...buti nga at nakikinig pa sakin eh at maraming alam bunga nang panonood nang educational videos.

nako mommy anlaking halaman niyan...di ko din alam name pero madami kaming tanim na ganyan sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti mahaba pasensya mo mommy hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sakin lang din daw kasi mas nakikinig ang tatlo sabi ni mama kaya no choice na rin ako mommy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That is awesome. Learning with cousins would give your son an atmosphere of learning in a classroom with just two classmates. But it's better than having no sibling or cousin to do the module together at all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it really is..but sometimes my son becames a burden to them because he keeps bugging them😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bunso namin nagrereklamo n ma jan sa modules 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mahirap naman kasi talaga madam pag di teacher yung magtuturo at kailangan mo talagang aralin amg modules nang ilaw lang😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to we teachers. We don't just teach, we also nurture to raise great kids. Also, we need a whole lot of patience even as parents, they are little in their understanding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is really true and we had other chores to do aside from tutoring pur kids..unlike in school were teachers are focus on their students and not on other things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need more patience while teaching kids at home haha. I feel you po, I've been guiding my sister on her online class and its very stressful kapag mas marunong pa sya sayo, ayaw makinig minsan napapagalitan talaga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yun nga iniisip ko nen pag malaki na anak ko at need na mag online class pano ko pa ma ko control ang behavior niya🤦🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you momshies.. Super tyaga mo.. Ako po wala talagang tyaga.. Maiksi ang pasensya sa mga ganyan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kailangan talaga mommy kasi miminsan lang ako magturo eh..at sabi ni mama mas nakikinig sila sakin kaya kailangan mataas pasensya kasi no choice😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanga ako sayo :)...sa akin momsh 2 yung nag aaral ko, pero madalas na HB talaga ako pag nagtuturo. ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago