Facebook Memories☺

40 42
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Memories

September 30, 2021

Facebook memories always bring us back to those moments we surely will remember and will put a smile on our faces.

As I was scrolling Facebook I found out I got so many memories on one particular day so I clicked it and found out that I've been on Facebook for more than a decade already lol!

So I look upon these memories that mark a special meaning to me over the years

It's my first edited photo from our major subject way back in college days. We are told to edit some photos using Photo Impact. It's a very old photo editor. And yeah I'm a noob when it comes to editing up until now. As part of the grading system, we're told to make our output as our profile picture for a whole month.

This photo was also the one I used as the picture of my tumbler cover.

This really made me laugh so hard. Looking back I am so in love with my ex that I even predict that we're gonna last forever. And I didn't even erase this post deym hahaha..

He was really proud that time that I am so vulgar hahah

I posted these on Noise and I am still laughing while typing I can't with this big guy.

He was the only guy in the GC and he's also the very gay one because he has the longest hair among us. He sent a picture in the GC saying long hair no more. We we're shook because he loved and cared about his hair so much that we can't believe him. hahaha and yes I said that that made him angry. We were also making reports about the manpower that time but since he's angry that he sent the report very late that day lol!!!

He's only turned one year that year and he's very adorable. I arrived late that night but found out that he's waiting for me and even before he really loves cuddles. I was really slim that time because I am still adjusting with my work, but now I am XXL hahaha

I received this message when I was praying and opened my Bible. I will not expand these to avoid conflicts about religions or beliefs. It's that I am inspired by the message this passage gave me that time.

She celebrated her birthday at our house and look at how welcome my family are towards her that Mum insisted on cooking all the dishes to be served when she arrived. She's so happy that she kept saying thanks and I became annoyed hahaha

Another is this and it's the truth also.

Hello guys,, actually I had no plans on making an article since I DISTRACTED a lot hahaha. Never mind that it's just that somethings bothering me right now but only in my head hahah.

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Do check these amazing people also huehuehuehuehuehue!!!!!!!!!!

17
$ 6.92
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Memories

Comments

Dami mong memories mommy :D Sarap dn balikan yung mga ganon, magugulat na lang na may nangyari pala na ganon etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i should try to check the fb memories as well..wala na kau ko fb fb..heh messenger nalng ko permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love my daughter's memories that I shared when she was a baby...precious... but i hate looking at my past self lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

why was that though?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sayang balikan mga facebook memories eh whahaha, pero yeah may picture talaga nga limot na then biglang magpapakita whahaha... Tapos matatwa ka nalang sa kagagawan noon. hehe.. Yiee married pala huh mareng.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

inlab lang ako pars kaya married...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagka article ng dahil sa memories no. Dating usong uso Yung ganya e. Minsan in relationship with naman haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

true may mga ganun talaga mommy lalo na nung youngers natin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son really looked like a girl mommy kim. Himos kaayo. Nindot jd pd mag post2 sa fb no kay ig mo tuig na naa pd tay memories na makita

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah liwat sa papa bub

mao jud ug katon mga emo emo nga post nato sauna masakpan sad nato hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di diay liwat nimo? Hehehe! Ay o mahibaw ug unsa ta ka jeje sa una

$ 0.00
2 years ago

layo ra...photocopy sa amahan kaayo bub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa may pic sa amahan bi? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw pangetag picture sa tawo nga wa nas among kinabuhi bub hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha some ten years later we will also be laughing at our posts from today. I feel sad because I wouldn't be reminded of my posts from the past years because I can no longer remember my old facebook account password

$ 0.01
2 years ago

awww what a waste ..but still you can start making another memories to remember on after 10 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap lang po talaga ng mga memories natin. Buti na lang po ay nagkaroon ng facebook at naipopost po natin yung mga unforgettable na nangyayari sa buhay natin at pwedeng pwede po natin iyon balikan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

trueeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

at nakaka pag store xia nang mga nakaraan natin na gusto natin balikan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ako din po ay natutuwa tuwing may mga memories po na nag popop-up sa wall ko nakakatuwa lang po balikan yung mga good and happy memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But there really are memories we post on Facebook before that we don't wish to see anymore hahaha... I always delete or If I still find the picture sentimental I will set it to private hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nah ...I don't dwell on lonely lingering feelings from the past..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been on Facebook since 2009. The reason I know is because of my Facebook memories which are wonderful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wow you're an older user far way from me..i had an acct just 2011

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malingaw gyud mag kinita ug fb memories mommy ay hahahaha pero lakasa gyud sa married no? 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahaha nagkatawa sad gani ko oi engun ana ko ka inlab sauna ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon mommy? Hahahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook is the surest way to preserve memories...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

trueeeeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud mommykim pag makakita kos mga memories nako sa Facebook kay makatawa gayud ko usahay.☺️😁 Ka cute sad niya mommy sang gamay pa imung baby.🥰❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah gani atong mga kayabag sauna masakpan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa c.aw kaman mommy uie.😄 Makahatag gayud lingaw nato.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear all the stories related with the pictures and I am sure these are great memories for you.I am even amazed to see that you are there for a long time for almost 10 years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes i've been around facebook for a decade already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ang maganda sa Facebook ipapaalala niya sa iyo yong mga nakaraan mo na post na masasabi ,Hala ang bilis ilang taon na pala agad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...na shock ako sa 10 years hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis talagang ipapa alala nya sa iyo ang mga lumipas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...di mo alam if matatawa ka or maiiyak sa mga kagagawan mo dati hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to bring back to the times we enjoyed updating our Facebook account hahaha, for sure kung babalikan ang mga raw NG tao na ito next year, wala akong update hahahaja

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahahahahaah tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago