Loved Sundays❤

67 50
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday vibes

September 26, 2021

I rested a lot this day because Mum and my son let me😁😁. When I say rested it means I slept from 11pm to 8am. Sleeping for nine hours is a blessing.

I got up and cooked some eggs and hotdogs for the kids. Scrambled eggs fo the oldies😁. Had some milk since I am not allowed ro drink coffee at home, I was forbidden ever since I my hyper acidity worsens😭.

Got to go to the supermarket to buy some groceries that would last for a week or two. Mostly the kids have many breaktimes on their modules so I bought some snacks for them. Also bought some for the elders and the teacher🤭(Mum).Bought some vitamins for the kids and for Mum and Papz. So all in all my earnings from read and noise all gone to the groceries which I am most thankful because they really made a great help in my responsibilities on my family.

When I came home from the supermarket, we had lunch and after me and my son took a nap. He's the one who got up first and I followed. I sat at the bench in the frontyard and these plants really did accompany me with my alone time.

Most of the area in the frontyard are all plants courtesy of Mum and her love of planting and watering them.

Even the shelf intended for the shoes and slippers are now having plants instead😂😂. Some friends who comes to visit thought that we are selling plants. I just told them Mum loves to collect plants and the result is we have a lot of them. And even my room have a little succulent rested near my cabinet🤭.

This young man had an early bath with me before breakfast but since it rained he requested to play under the rain. I allowed him for there's not so many times thst they get to experienced playing under the rain while they're young. I let him and his nieces to play for a good amount of 15 minutes and then rinse them again.

We reviewed his modules quickly if there are missing pages that needs to check. I can say that my son's a lazy pig😌 bjt he's improving on his writings and he doearns to write and count letters and numbers. But he get's tired easily and wanted to play and not just sit and write, he is easily bored I can tell😌🤣.

I got these bundle of flowers for 20php. But since I bought 3 bundles I was discounted and just paid 50php($1) for it which favored me😍.

I will put these flowers in the altar in my room. To add more color and freshness also .

Right now we are planning to just buy some ready cook viand because my sister is tired cooking so as a little reward for her great work preparing meals for the kids for a whole week maybe I will buy a whole buttered chicken for the fam. And then watch some movies with the kids or have a little chitchat with the ladies.

The reasob why I love Sundays is I get to relax more and spend more tims with them. No boring moments especially with the kids.

I hope you also had a great Sunday.

Anyeong...I am writing early and not on my usual timeframe because I want to rest early or have another bonding time with the fam since I'll go back to work tomorrow.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Check these amazing people's works too...❤❤❤❤

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

23
$ 7.15
$ 6.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday vibes

Comments

Mura mag anak ni Ellen adarna ug john llyod imo baby mommykim hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha ka mga ambungan man sad anang imong gipang mention bub oi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay ambungan? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maanyag hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aw kalawom ba mommy kim oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa ka sagang hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di matungkad ang ka lawom hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute naman ni bebe mo mommy Kim and I love it na madami kayo bulaklak sa paligid :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di nagmana sakin madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw naman dapat sayo nagmana, take all the credit wag sa sperm donor mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahahahaha sperm donor talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I hope I didn't sound so bitter lol coming from my own experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no you're not..same lang tayo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung tulog mo mommykim hehe pero deserve natin yang tulog na yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

miminsan lang kasi eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga naman kaya seize the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beeeeb Imissyouuuu. May nlang jud naka tulog kag 9 hours. Kaalmi raba atung piattos beb oi hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahha lage beb swerte jud kaayo nakatulog ko engun ato kataas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami kaau na sa pmati beb ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaayo beb...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap matulog ng ganon katagal ña oras sis kailan ko kaya mararanasan.

Kala ko yong anak mo girl long hair eh pero ang cute.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh miminsan lang talaga makatulog nang mataas

dami na kayo na napagkamalang babae anak ko sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The day I can go to a store and buy everything you bought, that day will be because the lottery opens, ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahah that would be absurd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha. I'm not lying. What I told you is an absolute truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday's really are the best. What made it a special day, because we were given time to chill and relax with the family. I bow my head to you, for being a supermom. Even if you have your child already, you still help your family :) I'm happy you're able to enjoy your Sunday 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

we have our lifetime responsibilities to our parents for giving us life..it's a given...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. A very satisfying Sunday sissy ❤️. Deserved mo yan. Ako walang ginawa ngayon kundi kdrama lang 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaah dami mo siguro napanuod...ako nakabasa nga lang ako nang 3 chapters sa librong binabasa ko kasi palaging si anak ang kaharap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, happy kana naman madam nagka bonding kayo ni bebe boy mo hihi. Anyways, pengeng Piattos Noonaaa isa lang 🤤🤤. Laking help talaga ng read.cash,m😻

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha kuha ka isa andun kay mama...super happy talaga is me pag Sunday and nasa bahay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni baby mommy..🥰 Ako mommy ang lungkot ko ngayon kasi umuwi na si papa sa province ako nalang dito naiwan parang gusto ko sumama kaso hindi pwede dahil nagtatrabaho ako.😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aigoooooo...agwanta lang beb,,..part of being mature is to stand the longingness in seeing your love ones...fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mommy.. nabag ohan ko tas Manila ko run layo kaayo sa amu...🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahw mao sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kamukhang kamukha mo baby mo sis ang cute hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehehe thank you maam hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relaxing sunday nga mommy k! I love et! I like also that you let the kid play in the rain hehe .. .. one of the many things I enjoyed also when I was younger.. it will be something he'll look back to...

totoo malaking tulong sa gastusin ang nakukuha natin kay noise at cash.. kaya aja lang hanggang anjan pa!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super relax lang talaga ang Sunday pag nasa bahay lang beb.. hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paaraaaaa na mi mommy kim sa inyuha. Hahahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sureness baby ineg moari na si femfem ug mabalik sad si pulang..am I right on her name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsay pulang mommy? Si mamii Jheah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep nalimot ko sa imo gi tawag nga nname niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamii Jheah ako tawag niya mmy. Pero Tangyang iyaha nickname.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh tangyang diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 9 hours sleep. Andaming foods. Pahingi isa! Golang pi sa modules.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaahahah sure ,...nag review lang kami sa modules kasi Sundays ko nalang makikita imprvements niya sa studies niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga ng tulog mo mommy ah, straight 9 hrs 😍 andami ding groceries, pengeng patata po😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha sure baby adto balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming plants and also ang cute po ng baby nyo hehe. Kami pag nag grocery di tumatagal ng 1 week yung mga biscuits panay kain ng mga kapatid ko hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha ako dami binili ko kasi madami bata sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought your son is a girl 😅 he looks so much like a girl but very handsome. You have bought many goodies from the supermarket and all thanks to both platforms.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lol!!!! so many are mistaken about my child...they all really thought he's a girl hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quality time with the fam talaga ang Sunday mo madams..

Btw, ang gwapo ng anak mo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes madam kaya mas bet ko pag nasa bahay lang...

carbon copy nang ama niyang walang malay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang malay talaga? As in?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko girl yong bebe mo mukha kasing babae☺️. Im Kendyket @noise.cash☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute tlga ng anak mo.. Ampunin ko 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kami dalawa ampunin mo madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I look forward to. Being with family on lazy sundays. Your son is so cute in his long hair reminds me of my neighbor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mum doesn't want to cut it so we just tied it always to not let it burden him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading through all this and I realised you're such a busy woman. Taking care of the kids whole simultaneously tending to your personal affairs. Being a mother isn't easy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it really isn't easy but it's the most satisfying task I ever loved ever since I become a mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I can ever be like that. You're stronger than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago