A curious/dummy girl I am in the past...

35 52
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Personal

September 22, 2021

My first time being in a relationship makes me become a dummy most of the time. I was curious about all the stuff all couples do. The tingling excitement and the butterflies in your stomach when you feel in love. Imagining those things while reading novels and some sorts of books makes me want to imagine and expect if I am the one in a relationship.

Lead Image Source

When was the last time you felt that emotions like you have many tingly feelings for a single person you laid eyes on? You feel like you have peed multiple times because of being cringe in a sweet way. haaaaa! It takes me back to the time when I first had my relationship.

I once shared in here about my first love and my first relationship and mostly the one I can say I only count as my only relationship (mostly flings after the breakup lol!!)

I was sixteen at that time when we became an official couple ( October 11, 2008). It was the birthday of my cousin and we are on the beach when I said my YES to him. It's not just him who yelp with gladness but also the gang lol!!
And since it's the first relationship I have unlike him who has many exes, I am conscious if I am doing the right thing with our relationship.

It's his birthday the next month, how did I know that time? I am the youth committee president while he's the SK Basketball captain, so I know everything about his background.

I am fond of giving long messages to my friends and family if it's their birthday using special papers. I was never into material kind of stuff since I don't have funds hehe.

But I want him to be the first person that I will give something to so that he'll be able to remember me while looking at that item! (cheeeeeeeeeessssssssssssyyyyyy!!)

I thought it's easy but as his birthday drew near, I panicked and become nervous. I already had my letter but I didn't get to buy a thing because I don't know what he likes, so the curious me keep asking my boy classmates and some of my girlfriends who have lovers also. Out of all the things they said that I can give him, I only have a resolution a day before his birthday. Wrap it up and prepare it for his birthday.

On his birthday, I gave him a personalized nameplate carved on wood with his name on it, I stay up all night just to make it nice and beautiful. Had all cuts and scratches from making it but at least I put an effort in doing so. He...he cried....(I want to laugh at him but I don't want to interrupt his moment) He keeps on looking at the plate that I became jealous and regretted giving him something like that because his attention is diverted on the material and not the giver..lol!! kidding... I am happy too that I made him happy.

Source

It made me happy that I also gave him my first ever kiss ( ooommmfff) he was always the one showing affection to me and I am always a dummy one who can't detect it ugh!. He sometimes calls me "my sweet little dummy" when we chat.

And yes you heard it, when we became a couple we only held hands, hugs, he's the one who always kisses my head and smells it( the 4'11 me can easily be groped and hugged by 6'2 him) that I need to wash my hair too often in order to make it smells good teheee... on our first monthsarry he's the one who kissed my forehead and I was always timid and awkward and I always blush every time he does those things...

He's also the one who loves giving me everything (flowers, sweets, books, teddy bears, and the likes). This dummy is always on the receiving that's why it is really special for him if I am the one doing efforts. hahaha.

I also don't talk much and always follow mostly what he wants since I am not familiar with things and I am mostly at home. He always comes to the house to ask permission if we can go out for a walk or to watch basketball league in the neighboring barangay. The anti-rad glasses that I post last week besides the other eyeglasses I brought came from him and it was the first anti-rad glasses I have and up until now I still have it, but I rarely used it since it's smaller on me and I have eyeglasses already.

I am also curious so I always ask my friends what to do on what to say to them, all those stuff that I am curious about I do my research hehe. Just the normal stuff but it always makes him blush. He has a tanned skin tone but when he blushes it shows and everyone can tell when he's flustered hahaha. I always teased him and he always poke my cheeks if I kept messing with him hahaha. He was so cute really.

I don't have parts in my body that tickles abruptly if touched by the other hands, in short, I am numb(Linkin Park singing in the background!!)..opposite to him that's ticklish, I can't seem to hold him in places especially his kneed,,aigooo and I seem to want to crush him into tickle session because of that.

I also search that men love when the girl shows little affection to them. awkward at first but I get used to it, by means of sometimes holding his hands out of nowhere or praising him for simple achievements. Also hugging him from the back...ayieeee

There was one time we are doing our plates(Drawing 101) and I finished first so I gently tap his face and says "almost done!" and in the end, he finished longer because he's flustered again hahaha

We had many moments that I consider the first time I experiences and feel. the excitement of having those memories together still lingers in my mind up until now. And I must say, I miss the old me.

End.

sorry but I just want to cry tonight so I guess I'll be watching some heartbreaking scenes on youtube so that my tears will roll down smoothly...I just read a manga story and it's a heavy drama for me but it was cut short so the update will be next week and I want to cry already hahaha

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
read read read read their articles tooooooooooooo,....ciao!!!!

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

21
$ 9.77
$ 9.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Personal

Comments

Wahaha that's just cute and kakilig story. Pero that height difference, grabe tangkad naman. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beeeb sanaol. Gikilih lagi kooo hahhaa. Normal raba nga dili kaau ko kiligon sakoa yeba karun? Well, mas makafeel kog security and comfort kaysa kilig andmas prefer ko tung comfort πŸ˜…. Anywaysss, bilib jud ko nimo beb ba, kaya kaau nimo magpuyat huhu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabe ang effort mo dito mare 😍mas kinikilig ako dito kesa sa bf ko ngayon ahh hahahaha. Siguro sobrang tuwa ka habang sinusulat mo ito at naiimagine mo 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bat naman kailangan maghiwalay mommykim? Tagal nyo na po ah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman po. Siguro kilig na kilig ka po habang sinusulat to. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig lang ako sa mga ex ko pero yong butterfly sa stomach walay naman ahaha. Babaeng bato ata ako ee ahahaha. Or baka kasi, di talaga un para shakin UwU hahahaha. Nakaka excite pero not to the point talaga na sususwayin ang lahat para lang makipag date sa kanya ahahahaha.

So ano na ngang nangyari Noona?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is so sweet and adorable... but I never got to feel these things because I never dated before my marriage, mine was an arranged marriage and I regret not dating every single day :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the old me πŸ’”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

When you remember what you did when you first fall in Love, you would be so angry and laughing at some foolish things you did.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know and I somewhat miss the old me because of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ramdam ko yung mga kilig mo mommy haha, bumilib din ako sa efforts mo grabeeee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha trying hard ako dati eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experiencing first love really is so beautiful. Upon reading your article I somehow remembered my first love. Well, good for you because you had a beautiful ending as for me, my first love is someone I want to forget but I just can't.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh..you're mistaken on the happy ending part ...we broke up after almost five years of being together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry, I was not able to catch up. Well, anyway you still have those happy memories of your first love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your article and the first love Experience you had. People in this category would be so new and curious to know how relationship is done and you wouldn't want to be mocked by him or anyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

really true that's the reason why I do ask many questions to my friends on how to handle relationships

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig naman ako Mommy Kim. Thank you for sharing your lovestory. Ang saya saya kasi happy ending at super touch sya sa regalo mo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hindi happy ending momma hahah we broke after almost five years,..although siya lang talaga naging seryoso kong naka relasyon heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To remember is to live. But I don't know why I don't like to remember past loves. Now I have time without falling in love with anyone, I don't know how the tingling in my stomach feels... hahaha... don't be sad, my friend, life is beautiful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

well I am single also and I just want to remember the feelings I have when I was so naive like a little girl before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kilig naman mommy ng love story niyo.πŸ₯° Na iimagine ko tuloy kung pano niya tingnan yung regalo mo sa kanya.πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha may video ako nung umiyak siya kaso nasa phone niya naka save hahah...ewan ko baka binura na niya antagal na nun eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayiiii si mommy k o reminiscing first love... ayiiiii

$ 0.03
2 years ago

gusto ko lang kiligin ulit beb hahaha...past is past pero kagaya nga nung memories mo sa epbee gusto mo rin balikan yung feelings..aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn why you doing me like this🀧🀧, you made me remember mine, that was last year!! I wish I could go back and fix my mistakes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aigoooooo so sorry for your loss...better move on I guess...all relationships are like that you broke up and have regrets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy. I feel like I'm falling in love. Imagining I was you and your bf is my crush huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahaha i miss the feeling of being in love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyare sa inyo ate kem? Iba talafa first boyfriend ate marami kang first na nagagawa. Hehez

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha di naging kami sa huli baby gerl hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagtaglo pero hindi itinadhana ate kem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha nuyan hugot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago