Let's Celebrate😉

39 52
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

September 17, 2021

We have this norms in our family that whenever there are birthdays, anniversarries, and the usual holidays. We,the family members, just love to dine together as a complete family.

Many knows that I am staying at work and will only be at home during weekends, while my older sister is also the same because she's staying in her boarding house during weekdays.

We also don't want to miss going home during weekends because that two days are only the time we get to bond as a whole family.

So whenever a birthday or anniversary landed during weekdays ,me and my Ate can't attend.

There was once when we did VC with the fam and me and my Ate cried because we are not at home to celebrate with the fam.😂 That's how close we are.

There are also some celebrations that I can't seem to forget. Those celebrations I am with my relatives and my churchmates☺

After reading madam Jane's article I seem to think of what set of celebrations I can't seem to forget and forever marks in my memories.

New Years Celebration🎇🎇

Most New Years celebration is a very memorable one for me. As long as we're complete and haply and doing well and so healthy that's enough for me.

This was taken just this year, out of the many New Years that we celebrated this one's special because we did a double celebration after we found out that my sister is pregnant with their third child,so that means another angel will be welcomed this year and that's how Baby Alex came in☺.

Me, my son and baby Alex☺

Birthdays🎉🎉🎉

Mom's birthday pic with the fam and bff

As I have already said we mostly celebrate occasions just with the members of the family. I like this one in particular because Granny went to celebrate with us because it's her youngest birthday. The most special lart is my BFF came to celebrate with us, she travelled for almost four hours from her ciry to ours just to come and celebrate with us. And she is well embraced as a member of the family already😂 and the kids loves her too much.

Mother's/Father's Day😍

Another is celebrating our parents day aside from their anniversaries, this was taken just this years mother's day. The special part in this is Papz cooked all the dishes for us since me,my sister, and Mum are all celebrating that day as mothers. He bought and cooked everything for us. Love love Papz😘

Company Outing/Team Building😎

For me this is also a kind of celebratio lf friendship We build to trust each other thru challenges as a team. I came to rely on others in the company also. I am sl honored to bw part of this team.

Christmas Celebration🎄

With my two grandpa and granny❤

Out of all the celebration and the memories I mentioned above, this to me is tbe most memorable and looking back to this memory lane I can't help but cry.

This photo was taken when I was still in college. I was a brat, I admit that. I was not favored by my granny before but the two grandpas likes to pamper me that's why I am more close to tbe two before than granny.

They're very playful and witty also, that's why I love the both of them.

We celenrated Christmas and it was the best christmas I ever had.

Now that my two grandpa past away I can't seem to brong back the joy in my cousin and uncles eyes. We are a family that stick together that's why a love one passing is so hard to forget.

Looking back to that day we had big smiles ondicating our happiness and the memories on that day still engrave in my heart☺.

Done.

At last I made an entry myself for beb's @LykeLyca Anniversary giveaway.

Happy anniversary beb although now lang ta nag start ug interact☺☺

if you want to join just follow these:

You still got time to do these so gora na😁

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Please do check these amazin fellas articles☺

Thank you fo reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

#22

21
$ 9.22
$ 8.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Happy family Noona. Inggit me the way you celebrate birthdays and all 🤕. Pero masaya pa rin naman. Yung ang mahalaga hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ter, lingaw jud ng isahon lang ang handaa para present jud ang tanang family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! May matching shirts pa kyo mommy! Ang sasaya ninyo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Throwback Sis ahh 😘❤️ ang saya naman ng family niyo. Sobrang saya talaga kapag nag cecelebrate tapos kumpleto 😊 kapag nawala tong pandemic panigurado lahat ng tao mag cecelebrate sobrang saya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed celebrating Christmas with my mom and we arw complete. Now every Christmas i feel like there's something that was missing. Iba parin pag kumpleto. We didn't also had a family pictures during christmas or new years celebrations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every celebration is worth remembering talaga mommy kim. Sana mawala na ang covid before December para makapagcelebrate tayo ng mas bongga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss! Nakakamiss magcelebrate kasama ang buong pamilya. Yung mga tawanan at kwentuhan na hindi matatawaran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good we celebrate at all times, they give memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ang mga ganitong klaseng celebration :) Sana mawala natong pandemic na to so we can celebrate without any hesitations and fears

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celebrating important occasions with your family is realky priceless beb 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful all your memories of family celebrations. I can tell you are very close. Take care of yourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss po ang mga ganyang celebration yung tuwing Christmas at New Year sama sama pong nagcecelebrate ang pamilya. Ngayon po kasi ay hindi na pwede ang magcelebrate ng malaya dahil po sa mga protocols na bawal na magtipon tipon. Sana po talaga bago magpasko ay lumuwag na po talaga para makapagsama sama po ulit. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen my mom for a year and a half because of this pandemic. I miss family reunions. Hopefully everything happens soon. I wish the best to you and your family and friends!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas and new year lang kami maka celebrate ng whole complete family😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship is really worth a celebration mamshy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas jud ta although ako ang ate then akong younger sister mao kugihan mo luto og mag pa grocery og iyang lutuon pag naay ocassions sa family, haha! Kami2x ra pud, mahilig pud mig family picture haha! Pero naa koy brother na KJ jud intawon sa picture2x oi lol!

Nalingaw kog basa! Solid jud! Thanks for joining and my pleasure oi, everyone is welcome to join ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nalingaw pud kog suwat madam ug naa say drama ginagmay kay makahilak sad mag reminisce biya😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud, ana jud na basta mga life happenings kay ma emotional ta. Pasabot na tawo jud ta madam, dili robot, heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celebrating with a complete family is the best! <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

they really are and you'll never be conscious because you are with the people who knows you inside out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i miss company outings....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

me too...last outing namin yan way back Dec 2018

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lage..kami ambot kanus a.. pero di nako makalimtan ang among company outing sa shangrila..iblog nya nako to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka totyal man sa nag shangrila oi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha u naliki jd mi ato..wa mi mag expect..surprise pa jd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka nindota oi...sanaol jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga any okasyong Pinoy ngiti pa lang ansaya saya na,! 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Super talaga momma...especially yung magkakasama buong pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang solid!!! Nakaka good vibes tingnan malaki at masayang pamilya 💛

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nakakamiss nga mga family gathering yung nandun din relatives eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful memories, mamsh!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so blessed to have them atw kem. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i really am baby gerl☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sayo niyo mommykim. 🥰🥰Nakakamiss mag celebrate kasama yung family mommy...🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga ako beb sinusulit ko talaga time ko sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa mommy... 🥺 Ako di ko pala alam kailan makauwi..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang saya nyo. Big family dn pla kyo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes madam ..kahit may baby na ako at may family na kapatid ko nasa iisang bahay lang kami woth extension😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago