Hah! Rough Day

60 51
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Rants, Personal

September 23, 2021

Gloomy!

11:50 pm
I plan not to publish anything since I don't feel like writing but I suddenly open read cash and started typing. Being used to publish every night became my habit so yeah I will just share what happened to me this day. I could say this day could be another usual day for me but it became eventful by afternoon.

My acct in Noise seems like a ghost because it has no value. I don't seem to care at first because I've experienced the worst before(experiencing four months no value and can't post anything because it always said "you are posting too fast" even though I didn't post a single one). So maybe the algorithm is having difficulties again on sensing spammers to non-spammers. I don't know what happened but I woke up last Wednesday it has no value.

Madam Jane was generous to me that she tipped most of my posts and I was happy.

We we're busy today, double the busy unlike on Monday. Something happened on the project site (Two people died from another subcontractor in an accident) so we need to gather our people and orient them again about safety to prevent such accidents to occur again. By the time I and Big Boss arrived at the office, it was already time for the online mass so we decided to order food instead of cooking so that it will cost lesser time and we can do other things.

bibimbap

We ordered Bibimbap from Lady Boss' fave Korean Rest. While eating we are planning to visit stores and canvass some materials for the project since we are short staff.

And then our Supervisor arrived from the site and report to Big Boss the updates. I was searching for some stores to purchase some special materials when he came to my area. The page is currently loading so I waited while writing the specs on my notes and the quantity when he suddenly says " You always have time to be lazy during this situation while we are busy going back and forth and doing manual labor, it must be great just sitting on your swivel doing nothing and not being under the sun."

I didn't react and wanted to reason out but as I sense the situation, he's on edge maybe because he came from two or three sites to do an inspection and came in the office to report progress, so I just apologized and swear to do better. I thought he'll stop but he keeps murmuring and spouting nonsense things saying he's a Supervisor and he's doing hard labor while his underling is idly sitting doing the minimal.

Minimal??????? Hah! Almost, I burst out but I just stay quiet and continued what I am doing. He turns to me and maybe he observed that I was in rage too (my ears would get reddish if I'm angry or annoyed) "what? do you have something to say? am I mistaken then? you're just sitting there while I am outside doing everything? good for you not to taste the heat of the sun because it's very cold in here..tsk.."

I didn't notice when Big Boss passed by our area because I was busy writing the materials and also checking my emails on the response I am waiting for from the suppliers, I want to cry out of anger but I just prayed and prayed not to let my anger explode. We are all on edge because of the schedule and I want to understand him in his situation but what he said just came way out of line.

Posted a rant on noise. I always say my rants on noise and even here so maybe it kinda became normal to me. Thank you baby gerl.

Lady Boss called me out and asked me to accompany her to the stores. While in the car we didn't talk. I was just looking on the outside. I don't want to cry. I don't want to show weakness. I want to be firm. So I smiled and talk about the materials with Lady Boss. Maybe she understood that I don't want to talk about what happened earlier so we only talk about the things we needed to inquire about.

We first went on the first boutique since we are looking for special stones and marbles for the resto that we are currently doing quotations for.

Purchasing is the hardest because you need to be specific on the materials you needed. You need to identify the interests of the designer by choosing such materials for this and those areas.

Marble stone

We also inquire about some laminates for the sidings like in the wall area or the behind the television area for the dining if ever the client wants to change it from stones to laminates so we also inquire the cost per linear meter.

Last stop before going back to the office we also look for some cubicle for the comfort rooms. Lay Boss is talking to the owner so I just stroll on the store. They have many special cubicles. What I love about this set is the flooring. They use ceramic tiles around the area of the cubicles.

We came back to the office and our supervisor already went home. Big Boss told me that I did what's best and not talked back at our supervisor. He also added that he explained to the supervisor that I was not a lazy frog because I'm doing the best I can to finish the task given to me. I can't even sip my coffee ugh.

I silently thank God for giving me a cup full of patience. I also message him and say my apologies. Although I was the one being hurt by the words he said I don't want to end the day having grudges on other people especially my co-workers. I don't want to sleep at night with a heavy heart. I am also thankful to my boss because they knew how to handle things like these.

Glad we cleared up the misunderstandings before it gets worst.

Do you experience being awfully accused as lazy? What did you do to correct it?

Hah! I thought I couldn't publish anything today but it seems like I can't let the day go without doing one.

oh I am just ranting I guess.. thanks for stopping by..

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Please do check these amazing people's article too....go look now!

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

19
$ 6.82
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Rants, Personal

Comments

Sa work mo na yan sabihan ka pang tamad ahehe ano na lang yung totoong tamad..But glad that you were able to patch your misunderstanding up mommy kim..tsaka dati you called me beb ngayon madam na..kelan po ako napromote? hahahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kasi naman feeling ko kasi na awkward ka sa beb heheh hahahh sorna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah di naman po mommykim :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all noona may mga generous na nangtitips 🀧 Anyways, buti naman at naayos din at the end noona. Anong lasa lala nung kikimbap 🀧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mababait naman talaga sila masarap baby gerl...dabest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahaba po pala yong pasensya niyo, kung ako yan, tatalikod at iiyak na ako. Iyakin kasi ako lalo na pag may nang- akusa at napapagalitan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

buti nga talaga di ako umiyak aigoooo muntikan na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very normal ..its good that you apologized momsh bahala ug kinsay sayup

$ 0.03
2 years ago

gani para way away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaah late hug mommy k.. :( thank God for your patience nga.. outburst ng mga high ups minsan wala sa lugar. ang bait mo pa nag text sa kanya oh!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

baka kasi huntingin ako sa labas beb kawawa naman anak ko pag nag ka ganun heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing mag hold ng pasencia talaga... huhuu.. tama para kay bebe cutie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kailangan beb eh hihiiihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa akin po ay tama lang po ang ginawa nyo mommykim na hindi na makipag sagutan sa supervisor nyo po. Kasi kapag po parehas mainit ang ulo ng dalawang tao ay baka saan pa po mapunta at lalong gumulo ang sitwasyon. You are so humble po mommykim as you say sorry to your supervisor even if you didn't do something wrong.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di ako humble beb talagang ayoko lang nang away kasi mahal ko trabaho ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kapag mahal mo po talaga ang trabaho mo lahat ay gagawin mo para lang dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...dedicated much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kailangan po talaga ingatan ang trabaho ngayon, hirap po kasi humanap ng bagong work kung saka sakali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mam ,kung ako yan naiyak na siguro ako ,buti ang haba ng pasensya mo at mapakumbaba kapa😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kailangan eh kasi mahirap yung may kaaway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad everything's settled between the two of you mommy k. You are such a fountain of patience

$ 0.02
2 years ago

maayo gani bub daghan kog bawon nga pasensya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon man na mommy k? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag sawod ra ka hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you had such patience even in situations like that. And also for your boss to be very understanding. The supervisor might have had a hard day also. And being exposed in the sun for too long would really get to your nerves. Glad you were able to sort things out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Guess I need to be the one being sorry after all..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, you have nothing to be sorry about. You were doing your job and I'm pretty sure your job isn't on the field. But all I'm saying is maybe he has reasons to be like that. I know it's not good. And I definitely don't want my supervisor being like that to me. But really your first move was really surprising, even for him I guess. He was the one who was wrong yet you were the one who apologised.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe it's my instinct telling me to apologized even if I did nothing wrong. Having conflicts at work is bothersome for me. and I certainly don' want to lose the job I currently have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you're right. What you did was for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakapatient mo madams, bilib ako sayo. Kung ako yan baka sumagot na ako or baka naiyak na,hehehe..

by the way, dun sa posting too fast sa noise, tagal naman yun sayo. Nangyare din sa akin yan,12 hours ako di nakapagpost,buti bumalik din agad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

madami akong baong pasensya madam...

matagal nga madam eh..dati hanggang basa lang talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately madalas ako nawawarningan ng ganun. At pansin ko eh nangyayare yun kapag tuloy tuloy ko na nirereplayan mga comment sa post ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idaan nalang po sa kain yung stress today po..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

tama madami bibimbap eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were you, I might not have the same amount of patience as you. I could have done worst things. Like explain my side in a shouting manner and storm out of the office and neber come back again. Good thing you did the opposite.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I need and love my work and I don't want conflict on other people especially my co workers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi bawi lng.. Mahilig kn dn kc magtip nung zero tips posts ko 😁 grabr hirap cguro work mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super pero love ko work ko kaya I will go to any lengths mapanatili lang position ko kahit mahirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was accused of being lazy a lot of times before and they all came from my lazy Co workers who file their overtime even they only browse Internet from their mobile.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that's quite unfair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo bibimbap next time mommyyyyy haha. Naglalaway ako dito eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sige baby okay kaayo ko ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait mo talaga Noona pag ako yan sasagot talaga ako huehue. Baka mabastos ko pa un, pero ikaw aguyy nakapag pigil ka aguyy. Well, goods na rin yan kasi nagkaayos naman na din kau in the end. Mahirap magkaroon ng saman ng loob lalo na pag kasama mo sa isang company. Fightuuuu Noona πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺπŸΏπŸ’™πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mahirap magpakumbaba baby gerl lalo na if wala kang ginawang mali..pero ayaw ko naman na matulog na galit hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon lang, masakit sa dibdib Noona pag may galit kang matutulog naku baka bangungutin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na experience ko yan dati ayoko na maulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanga ako sa haba ng pasensya mo mommykim. Siguro kung ako yun, baka naiyak na ako nun. Ikain na lang ang stress.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

gusto ko rin talaga umiyak buti nalang na control ko aigooo...ayoko kasi may kasamaan nang loob lalo na at kami kami lang sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eating is the best thing to do when stressed. I admire you for being so calm and apologetic despite the harsh words you received.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i don't want to sleep at night having lots to think about so I settled the misunderstanding first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy Kim I admire your patience. You were wrongly accused but you stay calm. You didn't even talk back. Grabe, ikain natin yan!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

buti nga momma at madami akong baon na pasensya eh hihhih...ayoko lang may kasamaan nang loob lalo na dito sa work ko..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a nice day, but I'm in love with that food...that's all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love eating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She must be kind lady who always support you on noise.cash. I am glad to know that finally you both apologised to each other and let anger out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also glad,,and there are people who are really generous like them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talagang nabobokya dun, mamsh no?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago