Random Questions Again!

60 61
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Random

September 08, 2021

So I've read just now the article of madam @Jane's article "Random Questions for a Foggy mind" and I also want to write something like for the main reason to publish an article a day. I am not feeling well and my eyes keep hurting, the main reason is that I am too much exposed to radiation because I've been on my PC for longer hours than usual. Until now my eyes felt heavy and my eyebags can be sold in a higher BCH prize because they are quite big now hahaha... So if you also want to answer these random questions just click this link

What's the weirdest dream you've ever had?

-kissing someone under an umbrella, would be my Weird Dream . because as I already said, the book I am currently reading is no romance yet I dream that kind of dream oh em geeeeeeee...

If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

-the year 2016, the eight-day in the month of July, the day I bear the most beautiful creature in my life.

That was the year my son was born, I didn't check the gender because I want to surprise myself on what will be my baby's gender is. Most people predict that it's a she and we are all women in the family aside from Papz. So when he came out I did really cry because of too much happiness. Not only did I bore a healthy baby I also gave birth to the only boy in the fam. Unico Hijo.. when my family found out, they all rushed to the hospital including my closest relatives to have a bit of our happiness. That's how excited the family is about finally having a boy aside from Papz.

I want to go back to that time because the happiness I felt that time is too much that it moved me to tears. I can't believe I have a son already. As in I am really the luckiest person on Earth during that time.

If you could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

  • Grandpa, I want to hear his jokes again. The way he values the trees and their fruits, the animals, and all living species. During my younger years, he was the one who actually understands my obsessions with books for he loves to read also. And I want to watch how he plays the guitar while we eat. Our past time together if not reading is having music engulfed us. He likes to strum his guitar while I sing the most classic Cebuano songs like "Lagkaw". "Dahong Laya" Rosas Pandan" etc.

What's your favorite movie to watch over and over again?

-A Walk To Remember

Jamie and Dylan's love story will always play in my mind whenever I hear the song Only Hope by M2M . The sad will definitely make you cry a bucket of tears but I just love it and I can watch it a million times. I will never get tired of watching it.

What's your favorite season of the year?

-Christmas

Who doesn't love Christmas? Everyone is really excited during this holiday season. Me personally I love Christmas because I love to open gifts and also love giving presents to my loved ones.

The vibes of Christmas really lifts my mood especially listening to the Christmas songs

Who is your celebrity crush?

-Kim Woosung

Aside from Kai I also love Kim Woosung of the k-pop band The Rose.

He really is wholesome in my eyes and looks at that hands the way he flicks them oooooohhhh.. and after when that hand holds the mic and then after strumming the guitar...sexy hoeeeeeeeeee

What's your dream road trip destination?

-Korea

I love to be there long since I knew KAI and EXO. so I want to go there, be on Nami Island. Have a tour of their 24hrs Mall

What's an activity that you do not find fun at all?

-truth or dare

I just hate this kind of game. Not that I am a killjoy. I just don't want to be forced to answer questions I don't want to answer and because I don't want dare games. Safe????? you can tell but that's my personal preference

What's your favorite song to sing in the shower?

-Music, Travel Love's playlist.

I love their song covers so much, and their locations in the music videos they released were mostly nature.

Hello!!!. Sorry for this. I am actually having a rough day since my eyes keep hurting and I don't have remedies for it. I just took a pain reliever but it still hurts. I don't have anything to write on glad I read madam Jane's article and decided to do it also.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Do check these pals out:

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

22
$ 8.36
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

Waahh Christmas din pinaka gusto ko beb. In fact, excited na nga ako masaydo eh ahhahaaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

super excited hihihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe i love it! Claiming it, you’ll get to visit Korea too pag okay na sitwasyon 🙏🏼🤍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana talaga...dream ko talaga maka punta dun aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go to korea too. 😍😁 para makita ko ang BTS. my God. 😘❤😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

EXO sakin hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....kissing someone under umbrella would be so romantic...lol I am happy to hear your love for your son and it would be a bringer of happiness in your family that day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it really is...he's very precious to me and that moment had been engraved in my memories..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Noona you're also a fan of Woosung. I first saw him in Superband siya ang pinaka favorite ko kasi ang ganda talaga ng boses nya naku. Meron akong kanta nila ung mga cover nila I mean ang ganda ganda talaga ng boses nya huehue. Saka ang hawttt UwU.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

asan na cover yung "Sign of the times" ang ganda nun pero love ko rin yung mga kanta na nagawa nila sa show na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot jud balikon na nga time momsh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaayo...best memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na eh EXO na naman 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sorna madam...di na kasi sila mawawala sa system ko eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka mahawa pati anak mo nyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag tinatanong anak ko sino papa niya sasagot ni si KAI..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy kim kinsa tong imong kauban under the umbrella 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aigooooooooo chicka kaayo ka pre...ako na to na share sa previous article nako...basaha lang hahaha. bunga sa pag ka single ug dugay nga maka damgo tag engun ato hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha na hala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho po tayo. Gusto ko din pumunta sa Korea.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

intay tayo maging okay na beb tapos mag ipon tayo para maka punta tayon Korea hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ipon lang muna tayo ngayon pag okay na sitwasyon, go na tayo. Ang saya nun:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka kyutttt ng Unico Hijo ❣ I can see through your words how happy you were back then mommykim. ❣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

the happiest in the whole wide world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do this later too, hahahaah.. Lakas tlaga makasave yun ganitong random questions kapag wala tayong maisulat, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true madam...lalo na pag naubos na lahat sa utak mo on any ideas hhhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watch a walk to remember yet. Imma give it a try. Hahaha that's a romantic dream if ever gonna happen kissing under the umbrella is (っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahah watch mo na beb, sobrang ganda...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I thought I was the only one who do not like that game "truth to dare". But

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i hate it the most

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harry Potter movie series is the ultimate movie that I could watch again and again. Hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

read and watch,..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati I borrowed books from my classmates. Ang mahal ng books.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommykim Huhu grabe iyak ko sa "A walk to Remember".😭 Dili gayud ko kalimot ana nga movie. 😭

I love Korea too mommy..🥰 adik din ako sa Music Travel Love dami akong music sa kanila..🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

super kalas jud na sa luha nga movie beb oi grabe

mangadto ta ug normal na ang panahon

MTL is the best duo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mommy sobra.. oo mommy puhon2.. 😁😁 kung tugutan ta ni God asa dal on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you need an off screen break and drink lots of water. Will try to make my own article with these random questions. I just love answering these kind of questions hahaha thanks for the idea! Good night, & God bless. BTW, your son is such a cutie😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you..you can tag me and madam Jane too so I that I can read your article God Bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo, I ‘d like to be in Korea too. Soon pag may enough na ipon, makakapunta din tayo doon. Anyways I hope you are doing fine now. Take care😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit parang tumugtug din ang dahong laya sa background sis pagbasa nahu sa kanta haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha napa ka classic nang kanta na yun beb heheh di talaga malilimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibaaa yung dream mo ate kim rzted spg 😂 anyway salamat sa topic. Pahinga kana too much gadgets narin yan same na tayo ni Expertwritter 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby boy is so cute indeed :) we're same i will have my baby boy sooner and we are all girls in the house so my father was very happy. Get well po. Gonna try this too hehez

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh my my my...congrats....yay may unico hijo na rin kayo soon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusong gusto ko din yang kambal na yan, mamshee. Lagi kong pinapanood mga kanta nila :) Taz Korea. Lesssgowww!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sarap sa tenga talaga nang mga boses nila madam.

korea lesgow sago heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay i wish, mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo mommykim ayoko din po ng larong truth or dare para sa akin po kasi parang nakakapressure po itong laro na ito at tsaka yung iba pag dare ang pinili mo kung ano ano ang mga bagay na ipapagawa sayo yung tipong mapipilitan ka po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true kaya ayw ko sumali sa mga ganyan ,...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po imbis na mag enjoy ka mapepresuure ka po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami akong weird dreams. Halos nakalimutan ko na yung iba. Gusto ko din ang Korea mommykim. Sana makapunta tayo dun soon.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

soon tapos punta tayong Nami Island nang naka jacket hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago