'Ex I never had

58 53
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

September 19, 2021

This song was realeased just a few days ago and I only discovered this earlier when my big sisters ask me to play some trendy songs.

And as a very obedient youngest I am 🤣 I played some songs for them while my phone is connected to the speaker.

Upon looking at the playlist Lalisa came in first😍.And Ed Sherran also have a new song yay.. I downloaded the playlist so that I can play it offline☺ And when I heard the song "ex I never had" i look my phone and saw that it was sung by my hubby LANY🤣🤣.

And then I thought to myself if ever I had an ex I never had. I misunderstood the title so what I posted in noise is not relevant😂😂.

apologise for my crazy willy mind. I misinterpreted the title and the song 🤣🤣

I shared this with @ExpertWritter about this one person whom I have flings with before since she asked about my experiences on relationships😏😏😏

I had this one fine man that I can actually say an Ex I never had.

We met in a get together,way back year 2018,we are introduced with each other by a common friend and actually we clicked. I thought I will only meet him once that time since I only attended that event for attendance purposes😂. He's good looking and taller than me. So we chatted longer that night and exchanged laughters and giggles. I became a teenager that night👩🏻.

And here I thought we'll only met once but he sent me a friend request but until now I never accepted his friend request😂😂.. I am nkt chosy I just don't want to. And then he request to send me a message and I accepted it. He ask why I didn't confirm his request. I just told him I am a private person🤭🤭.

We exchange messages for days and months up until he decided to meet again. Since he was friendly enough so I agreed to it. We met and dine and talk as usual,and then he asks me if he can court or pursue me.

I told him I don't fancy couples same as I don't fancy marriages so I don't want expectations. He understands and told me that we can still hang out as close friends.He is insisting that he's courting me for years,already ever since he said he'd pursue me😂😂🤣

We went to places in the city. He lives far away but he exerts efforts to come see me after work. I always had a hectic time and he is the one adjusting with my schedule.We go to resto, there was one time we quarreled over paying bills. I told him it will be my treat that time because it'sy payday but he already paid. We argued until we got out and he just kept on smiling while I am in rage because I thought about treating him for that night.

The set up of us meeting and eating together didn't stop until pandemic last March 2020. So imagine we've been going out for soong but we are just friends close friends to be exact. We hold hands like normal couples do but no label. He never insited but I know he wants it to be official but I firmly said NO. I only feel like he's a close brother to me but I never said it out loud.

Earlier this year I told him to meet new people and stop expecting from me. I told him that there will never be us inthe future for my heart didn't open up eventhough we've been going out for a while. So he told me " Ouch,I was dumped again and again and still my heart longs for you" cringy but I just told him to find happiness in others.

Date nights is always nice when you have a little fun together😎

Up until now we're still in contact but rarely interacts because I am busy in work, family and also here in and in Noise.

I can totally tell we broke up but we never been together. Silly you may say I am but I am just like that when men came in to be a part of my life. I didn't feel the sparks or fire so I say maybe after my son gets married that I can say I can be happy with another man again.

Aigoooooo that was one hella story. I also remember those times though😁😁.

Do you have a person you can say an Ex you never had??? Do share them in the comments..

And I will be back to work tomorrow aigoooo..So I can read all my unread articles also tomorrow at work😁😁😁

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Please do check these amazing peoples work☺☺

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe and God Bless!

Fin!

18
$ 7.80
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Ang shakit pero okay lang yan mare 😊 nandyan naman ang anak mo. Mag focus ka nalang muna sakanya. Hanggang dumating ang Lover boy mo 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas maka pbb teens ah! Hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pbb teens jud hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah. Idol pd diay nimos paul klein sa lany abi nahog exo ra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maminaw lang ko sa ilang music kay paa senti2 biya na eme eme kunuhay pero solid EXO jud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diha ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na po ako updated sa mga new songs, meron po palang bagong kanta ang LANY at si Ed Sheeran hahahha diko po alam. Yung LALISA po ay alam ko dahil trending sya sa internet. Add ko din po iyan sa playlist ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nakita ko lang din beb di naman ako maka trendy kasi nga more on classic pinapakinggan ko at yung mga songs na pambata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot sau Noona, may understanding na kau ee. Naka HHWW pa kau tas waka din pala tseee. Pano ka sasaya nyan if nakasarado ang puso mo sa lahat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ay bat parang mas galit ka baby gerl?? kino consider ko rin kasi yung anak ko baby gerl...pano kung sakin lang xia okay tapos ayaw niya sa anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm, this your decision I don't like it too...Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aigoooooooo lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa Nman this guy... super pursued na jd kau siya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sige man lang pud ko engun try to look for others aigoooo...murag ako juy gipakonsensya sa tanan hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amazed talaga ako sa katapangan mo mommy. I still couldn't believe why ganyan ka haha pero I am so proud of you. ❣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha ewan ko nga rin baby kung bat ganito ako heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sayang hehehe, pero ok na ng ingana ter, naa man gud mga case na kung maging official na bf and gf na later on naa nay mga changes. 😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true...sa gina engun pa wa nay lami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I have but right now as I type in this comment I am thinking who is that person specifically. Maybe there are few of them because I can't even remember one 😂😂. Whenever I could remember one mommy I will write about it and tag you nalang hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sureness beb it would be an honor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mommy pasensya na medyu lag Yung isip ko ngayun ,😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang beb...dami ba iniisip mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ehh nag overthink ako lately 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

about what?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super dami mommy 🥺 mga bagay sa hinaharap. Mixed na at Hindi Kuna Alam Ano dapat gawin 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag mo muna isipin ang future kasi ma i i stress ka lang..stay in the present and live like it will be your last day ...yan dapat mindset

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko nga mmy kaso Yung utak ko ayaw magcooperate ehh 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo hirap nga niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mmy but I'm trying to win myself so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rated 18+ rated 18+ lol, who knows maybe he really like you mamshie kim! Boys wouldn't gonna exert effort if they don't have feelings for a girl. And you're both not teenager to play something like that, maybe he's serious po. (Everything I said is base on my opinion and not pushing you to do such things po) GoodMorning mamshiee sabi ko kagabi babasahin ko tapos nakatulog ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahaahhahahahahahaahahahahahahahah oh ayan justified ang dami nang tawa ko haahahaha...snippet lang yan pero pag di ko kasi gusto mag push sa isang set up na ayaw ko di ko talaga kino consider na mag go with the flow lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaahaha sabagay po mamshiee kimm Pag di gusto wag ipilit masasaktan lang parehas Pag ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...magdugo niya...jowwwwkk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My article pala Kong ganito mommy Kaso Ang title e the man I never had haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha basahin ko nga mamaya heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After pa makasal ng anak mo mommy? Matagal pa Yun huhu. Pero Ang awkward nung ganong stage na walang label no.

Hmm. Ako meron Yung ultimate crush ko nga haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ako yung may ayaw mommy hehehehe siguro di pa ko handa talaga until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss. Sana maging ready kana mommy hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nawindang ako dun sa "they were eating each other"😂.

Mukha naman syang sincere and mabait madams, sana binigyan mo man lang ng chance. Nekeleg ako ay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

namali nga yung interpretation ko madam ahahahaha.. i know sincere xia madam pero much better na ibigay niya yung sincerity na yun sa taong kaya siyang pahalagahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, baka magkasakitan lang din kayo sa bandang huli kapag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga madam..wag na i push kung ayaw hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He sounds like a good guy, but do what makes you happy Kim

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy just being friends Uncle and I am contented being with my son

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman yung mommy there will never be us..🥺 siguro hindi talaga kayo para sa isa't isa mommy.. may purpose si God kung bakit nangyari.... Pero bat di ka nag try mommykim?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di pa handa puso ko beb aigooooo...at saka ayoko ma attach masyado kasi nga naka focus ako sa growth nang anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy hirap talaga pag di ka pa ready.. iba rin kasi yung gusto mo at handa ka talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..inuuna ko rin anak ko beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....you were his friend but you never accepted his friend request on Facebook...lol But that was good that he understood your answer and never asked again.Good to see your love for your son.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

up until now we are not friends in facebook but were exchanging messages in messenger hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momshie naman..why not? Accept na yang FR .malay mo sya na maging last mo.. Try lng

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kahit anong isip ko madam di talaga xia mapasok sa picture na kasama namin nang baby ko eh hihihih kaya di ko na pinush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman mommy. Parang may namumuong pag ibig na naudlot lang

$ 0.02
2 years ago

para kaming couple beb na walang label ack!! okay lang yan mas pipiliin ko pa rin na maging masaya siya sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago