Things I can't live without.

56 66
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

September 12, 2021

There are things we really can't live without. Admit it even the most cringiest things we also want to keep and can't love without having it. I also can't live without him hihihihi.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I mean my son, why are you thinking of othersπŸ˜‚.

So I also have things I can't live without because they are part of me that I am using and I can't go on a day without having them. The usual things I am bringing with myself on a ride or during at work.

I actually read it on Madam Pachuchay's article on the things she can't live without. You can read her article here

1. CELLPHONE

Image from Unsplash

Well,as the technology arises that we mostly do transactions online. I kept my phone with me for I have all my mobile wallet in it. I can do most cashless transactions through my phone. And mostly when I am on the road I make some noise in Noise cash and read articles in read cash using just my phone. And also in calling my family especially when I am away for work. As we are always upgrading in terms of te hnology that we can call them anytime and can also see them through video calls. I also use my phone when I am on site for work related matters. I check up on my emails using my phone.

2.NOTES AND PEN

Whenever I am indoors or outdoors I always have a pen and mini notebook with me. Woth it lists all the contacts in case my phone siddenly got lost, my wallets seed phrases, passwords,etc. I have a note app in my phone but I prefer writing it also on case my phone would be out of batteries and worst became useless

3.ID AND ATM CARDS

Who doesn't bring their cards with them at all times??I will not go out of home or office if I can't bring them with me. It is for emergency use and in case you suddenly got out of cash so you can just withdraw it in an instant.

4. EYEGLASSES

Like most people who is exposed in radiation, I always have my eyeglasses with me. I am forcing myself not to wear it in public places. Mostly when I am reading something I use it so I had it always on my bag. I also need to upgrade my eyeglasses as per my Boss because even if I am using my eyeglasses I kept having a vertigo mostly when I overworked my eyes.

5. BOOK

Well,as mostly people knew me here, I love reading book, not a digital one but a real hardbook. I keep holding one everywhere. One reason also why I had poor eyesight because I kept on reading while on the bus going to work. I kept on focusing my eyes on the words that when I look up it suddenly became blurry in an instant.

These are the things I mostly can't live wothout. The basic like food, shelter and clothes are the utmost common things you surely can't live. But I just put the things as my personal things I can't go on a day without.

How about you? Aside from the essential, what are the things you can't live without? Share some on the comment section, would love to hear it....

Ayieeeee...I need to make this quick because my son is asking for a late night snack. Anyways are you having a great Sunday?? Me I did have a great and blissful day with the whole family and got to bond with them.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Do look up these amazing people who always inspires me to be productive:

Thankyou for reading.

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin!

19
$ 10.61
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Cellphone is number one which most or shall I say all of us I think can relate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

the very important thing in our every day lifeπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without my eyeglasses. Without it i can't function well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i am too but sometimes i push myself not to use it more often and to not be dependent on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sa 1, 2, and 3 mommy kim. Hahaha. Pang-hanap buhay ang selpon eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true nakadikit na sa kamay natin yan lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung celllphone talaga ate. Grabe boredom ko ate kapag di ko to katabi hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

siyempre bub nasanay na kasi tayo na nakahawak lage sa phone natin eh...lalo na ngayon na yung mga wallet natin nasa phone na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number one talaga ang cellphone sa lahat 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You read my mind for the things you outlined you couldnt live without and i totally agree with you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

glad we had the same preferences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam @jeaneth kasalanan mo to hahaha. Bale pang apt na to ah . Kay pachuchay , king saka sayo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di ko nakita kay king my yen. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig mo tlaga sa books madam ano, hehe.. Ako di mahilig tlaga jan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

super madam...mas bet ko books kesa sa ebook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is my phone and a note pad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

notepad is because i am quite forgetful sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selpon talaga sakin Noona huehue. Tapos SIYA πŸ˜™πŸ€­πŸ˜‚. Si sya sya. Ahahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha ewan...di naman SIYA para sa yo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araw naman Noona peor ikaw din naman ee di nya Kailangan bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ack! kailangan talagang ibalik baby gerl?????? hahhhhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi lang tamis ng pag ibig ang maaaring ibalik Noona haha. Pati ung ganyan din wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahahahahah rated spg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo except sa books. Hehe! Di ako mahilig mag basa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yun lang hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone? Hmm. I can live without a phone. I'm actually the type of person who can last a day or even days without a phone. I don't have much attachments of this world either. Lol

But I guess just for the sake of saying something, I can't live without my eyeglasses, otherwise I can't see anything clearly. Haha

Then pen, notebook and bible. Like you, I prefer writing whatever I have to write than typing it on my notes app. And the pen, I don't know why but I always have my ballpen with me. It's always on my pocket or on my shirt. Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

guess we have some similarities beb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po hahaha. Halos ayan din lahat ng sakin talaga e hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not bring my cards with me sis.. Reason being is I, ve got traumatized nung nadukutan ako.. Nakuha yung wallet ko.. At naranasan ko yung hassle na tumawag sa mga banks para ireport yung incident para di magamit nung kung sinumang nakakuha nung wallet ko..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay yun lang talaga ang delikado once nag dadala ang mga cards...ako kasi kahit dependent ako sa phone ko di rin ako pwede pag wala akong dalang ATM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never ako talaga nagdala ng ATM din, isa pa yan..hehehe...ang dala ko lang na cash pag pumapasok ako dati sa work, 300 PHP..para madukutan man ako, hindi ganun kalaki ang panghihinayangan ko..sobrang natrauma ako nung madukutan ako dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun lang talaga pag minalas nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you put a book on your list. Too few people actually read paper books, you can't beat the feel of turning a page over Kim :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i love hard copies than Ebooks Uncle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of things I can't do without which one of them is the cellphone and ofcourse ATM card because I do use it to withdraw my money whenever I need it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true we can't go on a day without them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....cellphone and ATM cards are necessary for everyone in this era.But I am glad to hear that you love book reading.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always love books and I bring one wherever I go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cellphone number one jud ba

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di jud pwede ma biyaan nang butanga hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud momsh ehhe naa baya dha tanan nakasalalay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celphone is becoming a necessity na din talaga :) I am surprised hindi ka pa member ng "haplas" team heheeh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah di pa masyado beb miminsan lang hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is phone din ang number 1.hihi Nandito ang entertainment ko eh. Pati pinagkikitaan ko. My life now would be so boring without phone. Parang mostly na yata dependent na sa phone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh yung pag ka gising mo pa nga lang phone na agad ang hinahanap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cellphone tlga top sa list. Haha. Wala phone wala BCH 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true madam!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number one talaga lage yung phone eh hahaha. Ang hirap at boring talaga ng buhay pag diko bitbit yung selpon ko mommy haha .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true baby...yung pag mulat mo phone agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, but I believe I can do without my eye glasses πŸ€” already gone a year without using them. I don't think anyone here can do without their cell phones πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lucky for you to last a day without using eyeglasses, I'm not dependent on my eyeglasses but whenever I'm reading I need it and also when I'm using phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago