@Umaru_chan activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When your Feeling becomes your Reality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having A Fever in The Middle of The Class (1)
2 years ago: published the article
Kindness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is so Uncertain, so Face Your Fears and just..."
Woahhh. So that's the story, know I know, thank you for telling me thatπŸ’œπŸ’œ.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is so Uncertain, so Face Your Fears and just Travel
2 years ago: published the article
Jugdmental
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave $0.16 tip to
"Questions of Life, II."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions of Life, II.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is there any life from Mars"
Hahaha best comment so farπŸ˜‚πŸ’œ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can We Just...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to discuss things, @Pantera
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road To 2BCH: Just A Few Steps To Go!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Dear, Little Old Me"
Happy Birthday Blossom!πŸ€“
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"My Dear, Little Old Me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dear, Little Old Me
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Never Have I Ever Been In Love"
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Challenge Accepted ~ Never Or Have I?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge Accepted ~ Never Or Have I?
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"My Experience on juungle.net"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience on juungle.net
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenges of being a student in the present day.
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Challenges of being a student in the present day."
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"The Blue Storm"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Blue Storm
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips and Guide To Be A Millionaire "
Learn, earn, invest then share and let it grow :)
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"Tips and Guide To Be A Millionaire "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips and Guide To Be A Millionaire
2 years ago: gave $0.23 tip to
"Life of an Introvert: Welcome to my Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of an Introvert: Welcome to my Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is it..."
Go, create and upload a Youtube Video!🌼
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is it...
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"This is it..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "That one friend"
I have 4 groups of friends 🀣 not 4 members but 4 groups lol. :/
2 years ago: commented on the article "That one friend"
Naipasok pa yung johari, ang genius naman po.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That one friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever Challenge: Unveiling the Truth"
Hahahha shy my ass🀣🀧
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are Filipino
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to tackle the tide of Read.Cash notifications
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about the 10 Amazing Brain Facts"
Lol, I am bubbles and you are blossom!πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about the 10 Amazing Brain Facts
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let's talk about the 10 Amazing Brain Facts"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The path I chose to walk in
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wallet tour : 15 day's holding and glimpse "
Hehe am a sister yow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wallet tour : 15 day's holding and glimpse "
This one is a great achievement. More to come fellas :) hahahaa u got me on your thumbnail πŸ€£πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Dreams for Tomorrow"
πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My Journey with BCH (so far)"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey with BCH (so far)"
*sparkling eyes* 😍😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Dreams for Tomorrow"
I wasn't in a mood for almost a month now😭 I wish productivity will come to me :>
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dreams for Tomorrow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey with BCH (so far)
3 years ago: commented on the article "A lone pup with a Hernia..."
I will, soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A lone pup with a Hernia..."
Created an account just to leave a comment here haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "A lone pup with a Hernia..."
Get well soon pup!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A lone pup with a Hernia...