This is it...

48 39
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

I have seen a lot of writers here in read. cash who participated in this challenge called "Never have I ever". I am a bit familiar with this since I've seen this challenge done by Youtube influencers before. Nonetheless, I am still hesitant to do this and was looking for many signs until my amazing sponsor ( @meitanteikudo sorry for the tag), tag me to do this challenge. Well, who am I to refuse? Besides, I find it entertaining. So yeah, here's my entry. Please enjoy!

Never have I ever...

  • colored my hair a crazy color.

Never, but I am actually planning to do some crazy and funny exploration in my hair. I think, I will have a haircut before this year ends since my hair is long already, and color it on my own after. But I still have to ask for my mom's permission with that matter. Yeah, funny right? A 21 years old woman still needs to ask for some permission with her hair.

  • have I high fived and nobody responded.

This is one of my most embarrassing moments. But it happens usually during my football training when I was in high school and our classroom. I don't know why they always do that to me. They are so mean. They are doing it on purpose and that is to make fun of my reactions. Just wow.

  • gone out in my pajamas.

This is not new to me. I've done this so many times. One time, we are in Butuan City and decided to go to the mall. Well, being a lazy girl who doesn't bother to change her outfit, I went to the mall wearing only my pajamas and haven't take a bath also. My friends even teased me that I am the owner of the mall.

  • cried so hard I started laughing.

Lol. I did this many times. It started when I am 18 years old that I always look at the mirror whenever I cry. I wanted to see my ugly reflection and that will eventually crack me up. I cannot take my crying face that I can't help myself but laugh so hard.

  • been to a Comic Con.

What is it? Comic concert? No, never. I don't even know if Con stands for the concert. Lol.

  • created a Youtube video.

I have so many attempts but none of those got uploaded completed. I just don't have enough courage and confidence to show my face to the whole world.

  • been to a professional hockey game.

Never. I don't even know how a hockey game is played.

  • chuckled to myself while writing "I

Yes. Definitely. Many times. Actually, typing lol is more authentic than my HAHA's.

  • been to Disney World.

I would love to. Disney World is included in my bucket list. But I am still saving for it. Not for now, but soon maybe. I wanna see my favorite princesses and Mickey mouse.

  • watched the Grammy Awards.

Not yet. But I was planning to watch it since I've heard so many good feedbacks about it. I am not really into movies unless it is a horror one.

________________________

Well, I guess that's all for today. I had fun answering these " Never have I ever" queries.

Heyaaa! Thanks for reading till here.

God bless you.

18
$ 1.20
$ 0.20 from @Umaru_chan
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 13
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Ako nga nagpapaalam pa din sa nanay ko kapag lalabas ako. Pandemic lang ngayon kaya walang paapaalam. Mas matanda pa ako sayo by many, many years πŸ˜…

Yang high five na yan ang pahamak. Yung bang hindi mo alam if makikipaghigh five din yung kausap mo. Hahaha. Kaya minsan sabihin ko na lang o apir sa sarili. Pero kakahiya talaga yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Motto ata ng mga mama na hanggat nasa poder ka nila baby ka padin nila at need mong magpaalam hahaha.

Truuee. Biktima talaga ako ng high five nayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That high five thing was a trend back then.. i think.

And comic con isn't a concert. It's a convention celebrating the fantasy worlds of superheroes and fictional characters. Same in Japan where people would gather cosplaying, selling animes and manga merch...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ooh so it's convention not concert HAAHHA. I AM SO SRRY 😭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, not entirely wrong, because at those conventions they frequently invite idols to perform so, there's that concert element to it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol. never ko pa din natry magkulay ng hair. papagupiit nga lang napakadalang ih haha. tapos di nga ako nagsusuklay lol

you're from butuan or malapit lang doon?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malayo kami sa Butuan beee. May youth camp lang kaya napunta kami dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh okaaay haha. As in malayo? Hahaha pero relate doon sa nalabas ng nakapajama, ganyan ako lagi e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey. diba masaya.damay damay na to. you can upload vids without your face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try kooo po itooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Comic Con is convention, an event all about comics, which I have never been, also Disney World, Grammy Awards and hockey game.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have a lot of similarities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi tayo mga yan except un Comic Con. Di ko sure pero may ganyang ganap ata sa manila nun or cebu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaaa, nakisali na din sya ahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo marrs hahaha. Nakakatuwa eh HAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun tayo sa YT nagkatugma, sis at sa pajama sa mall hehe. Basta di din ako confident hehe. Wala din akong tiktok :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha hirap pag wala confidence sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala din ako nyan, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everywhere i go i see this never ever haha let me take part

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go, go , go! I'll wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho pala tayo ng most embarrassing moment eh. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣🀣 parehas ba mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, iupload mo na YT Vids mo. I know you can make it. We can never know if kaya ba natin if we will not try. I'm sure kaya mo yan. πŸ€žπŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huhu kailngan ko pa ata mag ipon ng mire confidence mars 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ipon ka na. Support kami lahat sayo dito sa read cash. Antayin namin yan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiiee salmaaat mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcommyyy mars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Never have I ever. Go and try doing the one's you've never done.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will try 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is it! Your acceptance to the challenge. Lol Many of us have done these challenge and if not all, I have my own share in those questions too.

Nice post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can't unsee this 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, create and upload a Youtube Video!🌼

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still have to gather courage 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can go out in my pajamas but just next door. I can't go out anywhere without taking a bath though :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't even know where I am getting this guts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, where else but within you lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa right 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done the ones you've done before too🀣 . Just with the addition of Grammy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niceee ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Chuckles while writing " hahha this is soooo meee. Para akong tanga kinikilig sa sarili kong banat 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sameee tayo mars hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same di din ako maka decide agad sa buhok pag di nagpapaalam kay mama .. hehehe di ko talaga bet ang horror movies beb kahit kailan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sayang beeeb. Aayain panamn sana kita HAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhaha beb tagakain lang ako nang popcorn wa lang talaga ako sa horror..ikamamatay ko hahaha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hahaha sge bang genre nalang beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok sakin rom com or action basta hindi bloody masyado ...creepy yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa may ari ng mall dahil nakapajama lang ahaha. As in na keri mo yun mare? πŸ˜‚ Sabagay ako nga nag daster lang eh πŸ˜‚ pero yung smocked mini daster πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo mars. Ewan ko nga san ko nakukuha yung lakas ng loob ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago