Kindness

2 14
Avatar for Umaru_chan
2 years ago

There's a lot of people who are always kind,too soft like that, and always give what they can give, always trying to help for someone who needs it. Very kind people are the people that you can rest assured that they're really reliable when the time is needed. I think lots of very kind people who lived are already dead now.

The very kind people who just do what you said to do are ready to do what you said because they're too kind people who only live in the past, that are now banished.

Because you know, lots of people now are smart like genius, they can't just do what others say, and I think the smart people now are us.

How do I say this? It's because we can't just do what someone told us, we are just thinking and thinking and thinking until we realize the intention of someone is either it's good or bad deed. But sometimes I'm very kind too, but it's different from the kind that do what others want them to do. I'm being very kind, offering help to someone but not being like a slave.

When you are a very kind person, how would you handle the situation you're in? Are you gonna be like a slave or are you gonna be like someone who offers your own help for someone who needs it? We people are not very kind people but we can be like the way of who we really are, the way that only ourselves can do the very kind thing.

I know someone who's close to being a very kind person. She is a teacher at our school. She gives us high grades,she doesn't yell at us, but she can't control my classmates when my classmates are being noisy and running around the room. I don't know if that counts as a very kind person or just a very lazy person who just does her work for money and doesn't value teaching for her students.

I remember the time when she said that "who cares if you don't want to listen? I can make money by just entering your class time with me, even if I didn't teach you I can be paid". So that word really marked in my head and I can't forget no matter what,it's almost six years have passed till then. I am not referring to all the teachers,take note, lots of my teachers are the best like someone who can teach very well in class,the joker teacher but don't want to be a joke too, the teacher that talk too much, the teacher that very strict, the teacher that lets you eat while in the middle of their classes etc..

So even if they're like that they're kind, not very kind, just the kind natural person does have in everyday living. For you, what is the very kind person you know or want to know? Is he/she kind of a smart badass, smart lazy,or just smart?

Well,what matters most now is what are you gonna do if you encounter a very kind person wherever it is, are you going to help him/her or make them your slave?

For me, maybe I'll help but for just a little because I don't want to be involved with that kind of person,it's creeping me out.

That's all I have to say about that very creepy kind person who does whatever others say for them to do, but I think that kind of person does not exist, so you must not encounter it outside your house.🤣😅🤣😅🤣

@Umaru_chan

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Umaru_chan
2 years ago

Comments

Well, kindness comes in so many shapes and colors. It doesn't just all about following what the other people is saying. Kindness can be seen through small actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right, that's what kindness do to us, and makes us to be a beautiful person💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago