Never Have I Ever Challenge: Unveiling the Truth

20 45
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

How are you this fine morning? I hope that you are doing good! I can say that today's article will be different from my previous articles because I accepted the "Never Have I Ever Challenge" of @kli4d. To be honest with you, this challenge is famous on our telegram group named Noiseristificationism. Since I'm having trouble thinking about what I should write, I think this article will boost my mind. Without any more concerns, let's start this challenge in 3...2...1....!

Never Have I Ever Dyed my Hair on my 18 years of existence

"I strongly believe that usage of hair dye can lead to hair damage." That's the reason why I don't want to dye my hair, but today if you will ask me? Definitely, Yes!! Someone on the back of my mind is urging me to try it 😂 When I saw my big brother came home last month with yellow blonde hair color, I instantly laughed at him because he looks like a basang sisiw na kulang sa aruga 🤣 I don't want to be a meany but I love teasing him until he becomes a big bad wolf on real life.

Anyways, I'm planning to dye my hair this week after my haircut but I want to ask your opinion on what hair color should I try. I want it to be dark like brown, chocolate or black again if you insist, what do you think? Share your thoughts!

Never Have I Ever Been in a Relationship

I've never been on an official date more likely to have a girlfriend back when I was just a sper-m swimming on the sea until now that I'm fully developed. And you know what? There's nothing wrong with that! I believe that the right person will come to me at the right time, I don't need to rush things.

I prefer to travel the world with my family or friends rather than to look left and right, up and down, front and back just to find the love of my life. Let her wait I'm busy char.😂

Never Have I Ever Smoked a Cigarette

I am a good dog, don't you agree? I don't smoke using a cigarette but If I remember it right...I smoked using paper when I was just a child 😂 I tried it once since I saw other kids do it too but never do it again when my father saw me acting like a villain. We played track and field and hide and seek that day while he's holding a very long leather belt.

Seriously guys, if you are going to smoke please don't. It will just damage your lungs especially your overall health. My grandfather died because of that so stop now,do it afterlife charinggg 😂

Never Have I Ever Fallen Asleep in our Class

I don't experience it yet maybe soon but I will share the funny moment last last year.

I remember this time when I was on my 11th grade. Our subject teacher is teaching her lesson on the front when somebody said that we should clap our hands to wake up one of our classmates who is sleeping. As a good student who follows the rules of life, 😇 we clapped! We can't help ourselves but laugh when he wakes up, stand up, and started clapping his hands while wiping the saliva on his mouth 🤣 Sad to say, our subject teacher became mad so she gave us her dragon breath and words of wisdom that consume our time until lunch 😀

Never Have I Ever Kissed Someone Who has the Same Age Like Me

Kissing is good especially every second, every minute, every hour, and every day! It's just like a vitamin A to Z —Ooops wait! Did I say that? Let's go back to our senses, I just eat Krim Stix that's why imagination ko ang limit 🥴

To be honest I already kissed someone. Her name is Ivy but her mouth is stinky. She is my 3-year-old Siberian Husky Golden Retriever Dalmatian Chimpanzee. In other words, she is Aspin 🤭 Do you want me to make our own love story? Ay! wag pala we're not compatible.

Never Have I Ever Travelled Alone

Whenever I decided to go out and travel to faraway places like Bikini Bottom, Townsville, Retroville, etc. I always bring my girlfriend with me, because my day isn't complete without her by my side—ay wait! I don't have jowa pala haysss... Sorry guys it is because of my disease which is "Imaginationistritificationism" stage 10 😭🤣

Back to seriousness, you read it right! I don't travel alone, I am always with my family or friends when we decided to travel because I believe that the more the merrier! The more people in your group, the higher chance you will find someone to like! charot wag maharot travel lang walang ganyanan AHAHAH.

Never Have I Ever Been In a Hungover

I am not drinking any kind of alcoholic drinks like gin bilog with tang or Yakult, Soju blueberry and strawberry flavor, Emperador, Red Horse, Vodka, Whiskey, Black Label, wala kayong label—ayy sorry! I didn't mean it promise, cross on my lovable heart 💚 I just want to say that I'm not a drinker yun lang hehe 😳

Although I'm not drinking those things, I am still drinking wines and Tanduay Ice. I am a good citizen of our own home country because I'm not tisoy! I'm Pinoyyy!

Never Have I Ever Got a Tattoo

Getting a tattoo can hurt you physically and emotionally. For example you decided to put her name on the skin near your heart because you believe that he or she is your forever soulmate but then one day you broke up. BoOooom Double Kill! Awts, pain, pighati, lumbay, lumpo, bangag?—oh diba sabi sayo there's no forever eh🤣

Back to reality. One of the reasons is I found it unnecessary because when we apply for some jobs here in this country the first thing that they will analyze is your physical body. If you have tattoos, piercings etc. there is a possibility that they will not accept you. (Diba taas ng standards?) I don't have any problems with tattoos, I actually love that art and I respect those people who want to have one 😊.

Never Have I Ever Tried to Cut my Own Hair

I didn't try it because I am afraid that I will surpass other people's cuteness 😥 Cute+cute= Me!! 😂 Look! @TheRandomRewarder will agree to my statement.

But seriously guys, I don't want to do 'Do It Yourself Haircut' because I know to myself that the result will be very bad. When I said bad, it's really bad...like bad girl! Bad girl! Ba—Ay! Nalihis. I still remember my sister when she cut her own hair, she became the twin of Dora the Explorer because of her bangs. Dora yarn!?

Never Have I Ever Saw Someone Die

I saw some animals and insects die with my own cutie eyes 👀 but a real person? Yes I saw one too! But the only problem is I saw them died in pleasure—Wait! Erase Erase! It's getting dirty here I need to clean up.

Seeing someone's death is the situation I never want to experience because I don't think it will be a good sight. Geez, I remember the movie Final Destination. Have you already watch it?

Author's Note:

Article No. 8 (July 12,2021)

Good day everyone! This is the Top 10 Never Have I Ever done in my life. I have fun doing this article and I felt like I can now made a story for tomorrow. I hope that you enjoyed reading this one! You can always comment your thoughts on the comment section.

If you like this article don't be shy to click the like button and S-U-B-S-C-R-I-B-E

I want to call this persons to try this challenge:

@carisdaneym2

@Corpsekunno

@WanderingMedStudent

@ExpertWritter

@Caroline

@immaryandmerry

@Maestro

@Ruffa

Lead Image Source: Own Work at Canva

Questions Source: Google

GIF Source: Google

You can always find me at:

  • noise.cash: @Khairro

  • read.cash: @Khairro

  • Telegram: khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

  • PublishOx: @Khairro (inactive)

10
$ 0.40
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Hoy kaloka! I had such fun time reading this. Lol. Tawang tawa ako ih. Ate @Ruffa , eto oh nawawalang kapatid mo!!

Super relate dito pwera sa pagtulog sa classroom, forte ko yun e! Lol. At natag pa nga ako 🤦‍♀️ eto na talaga sign para gumawa din ako ng version ko. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto na ang sign na hinahanap mo! Abangan ko yan AHAHAH. Salamat po sa pagbabasa💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome hijo. hige abangan mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ang dami ko ding tawa mga trenta tae 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA ODIBA! baka kapatid mo to sa singit ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na try ko din mag smoke but t'was a long looooong time ago hahahaha yellow pad paper pa gamit HAHSHAHHSHAHAHS para kaming tanga ng mga pinsan ko non 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAH ang astig kasi eh pero ayaw ko na😭 masakit palo ni papa eh 🤣 Tenchu sa pagbabasa!💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol tapos na ako jan pero salamat sa tag ☺️ HAHAHA nagawa or try ko na yung nag gupit ng sarili kong buhok lol. Yung bangs ba kaso failed mukha tuloy akong sabot non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAH yung kapatid ko naman niclip niya yung bangs niya since nahihiya daw siya lumabas ng ganon itsura🤣 Thanks for your time puuu💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Khairooooooo, your choice of color para sa buhok ay boring, why not try blue? Or gwreeeennn, or orange? Narutooo tebayo! Wahahahaha.

Ang dami kong tawa nakaka bwisit, wahahahahaha. Ang dami mong segway bata magalinh. I super enjoy it tbh 🤧. Mas bet talaga basahin pag maraming hugot ee, kaya more to come pa ngaaaa ahahahaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige tatry ko mga lively colors soon AHAHAH pero sa dark muna tayo kasi ayaw ko masyadong halata. Masaya ako na naghatid ako ng munting ngiti sa inyong labi. Maraming techuu sa pagbabasa!💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried all of that! 😂😂 except sa pag dye ng hair kasi nga, like you, I believe na nakakasira talaga siya ng hair at naaasar ng ganito 😂 "basang sisiw na kulang sa aruga" HAHAHA. Natry ko din yung pag smoke gamit papel! 😂 kalokohan nung bata pa hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala edi explorer pala kayo AHAHAH! Dark lang na kulay gusto ko if ever, ayaw ko ng halata🤣 Anyways maraming tenchuu sa pagbabasa💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeaaah, mas explorer ako kaysa kay Dora! 😂 Oy saaammeeee, hindi dapat parang tae ganern hahaha. You're welcome! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate @Ruffa nakita ko na boy version moOoOooo 😭😭😭.

Pano daw yung died in pleasure? HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaha, ang dami kong tawa Clipuuuuuuu, para syang ahahahahaha. Ang kyeooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta alam ko may ungol yon🤭 ay maliii!Umungol sa sarap ng pagkain syempre nukaba🤣 AHAHAH! Thankiee sa pagbasa💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol,😂 I enjoyed reading this one and seriously, you are a good guy by analyzing your statements. A good guy with humor and want to explore more.

I just remember when I said that if the witty sperm cell of my dad didn't meet the egg cell of my mom, I won't be here kicking off.


And it looks like, you are developing a feeling with someone? The atmosphere of your statement said so hahahaha. Maybe it's just a kind of infatuation lol I actually don't know but my guts said so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you enjoyed reading this article! It's my First time to show my humor side because personally? I am shy lol 😂 Thank you for lending your time reading this article of mine💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha shy my ass🤣🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago