My Experience on juungle.net

0 53
Avatar for Heneralluga
3 years ago
Sponsors of Heneralluga
empty
empty
empty

How I knew this site?

I dicovered this site more than 2 weeks ago, I saw a lot noise.cash user are posting about it and how they are earning from it, so I become interested and tried it, at first it was hard to understand, how to get an NFTs, how to know the rarity of the NFTs and how I can sell it, then I saw a post that answered all my questions about the juungle, because of that post, I joined on Mr. Adilans(creator of Ashwicks) Ashwick NFT Group chat in Telegram, Where I got my first NFT (Ashwick), I also learned how does NFT works and how does it gets a value because of Mr. Adilan, he approached me and asked me what I wanted to know about the juungle and NFT.

My first and only sold NFT

After a week of using juungle.net, I sold my first NFT (Ashwick) that I got for free from Mr. Adilan, I sold it because I put a wrong price, instead of 0.003 BCH I put 0.001 BCH, thats why it was sold under 8 hours, but Im still glad that I was able to sell NFT that I got for free.

What is the best thing I found because of Juungle?

Almost a week ago I found a group called juunglers, where I found people that I can call as friend, people who I can share my deep humors and people with a different personalities, On my 1 week stay on this group I can say that this is the best Telegram group I joined so far, because there are lots of games every day and different prices, I also got 4 Different NFTs on this group, what I can say is, Im enjoying juungle more because of them and thats the best thing I got because of juungle

4
$ 1.41
$ 1.00 from @Umaru_chan
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @JuanyChelme
+ 1
Sponsors of Heneralluga
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Heneralluga
3 years ago

Comments