Road To 2BCH: Just A Few Steps To Go!

16 44

Here I comes sharing my some little achievements. I'm just inspired and decided to share mine too when I saw their published achievements. Please do allow me to share. This was written to give inspiration and some motivations to you my reader. And thank you for your visit here just to read this. I'm so grateful about that.

Let's get started..

Hi! It's me @Crypto.Maniac your noise.cash avid fan and wannabe writer of related crypto topics. Well, honestly I'm not good at writing and just using plain language that I can use to express my write ups.

You know, I can't perfect my grammars , constructions and even my punctuations but, atleast I tried my best. The important is , you can express that thought withiin you that you can use for your goals. Anyway, read.cash doesn't need perfect grammars. There's always room for us, as new comers to blogging here in the platform.

It's been 6 months ago and still going strong when I rejoined read.cash. Rejoined cause I have my previous account here and leave it due to some reasons then returned as @Crypto.Maniac . If I counting my stay here, that was probably more than a year I guess because I started my journey here probably in mid of August 2020 during the point system. I just missed those days but luckily, noise.cash comes to existence.

So as of July 14, 2021. I already wrote 98 articles and already reached 5000+ views in all of my published articles with 181 subs as of the moment. I'm so grateful to have these as an old user of the platform.

I just can't believe that I published that number of articles in 6 months XD. I thought that they're just 40+ or 50 something. I'm just enjoying the platform and forgot to count the total article I have written. Congrats self HAHA.

Apart from it, I'm now 6 months old user of the fast growing new social networks noise.cash. This sister of read.cash also drove a huge role for me to achieve my upcoming 2BCH goal. Soon.

In noise.cash, I'm usually posting some random thoughts, tips, noise.cash logo edits , fan and helpful sites etc that can contribute to the community. Luckily, I can accumulate some Bitcoin Cash from them. Thank you for my noise friends in there.

Here in read.cash I usually writing about my personal thoughts, crypto topics usually Bitcoin Cash, Non-Fungible Tokens topic, and especially about noise.cash reviews. In fact, I already wrote bunch of articles about it. Anyway, let's go back to the point!

Road To 2BCH: My Total Hodl Bitcoin Cash

So as you can see, this my current Bitcoin Cash hodl. I accumulated a total of 1.6BCH withiin 6 months with the help of read and noise.cash. I'm always grateful about that atleast my goal is going smoothly.

Honestly, that's already 2BCH by now but, of course Bitcoin Cash was created for us to spend if we really need it. I do spent a lot more since day 1. The reason was my study needs(mobile top ups) and of course pesonal needs. Anyway, that's how Bitcoin Cash works. We should spend it.

Additionally, withiin that total Bitcoin Cash, I'm so grateful also when I discovered Juungle too. The marketplace made a huge contribution in my goal by buying and selling Bitcoin Cash NFTs. Of course the generous @Therandomrewarder.

You know, one of the reason that my progress is too slow because, I don't know how to make a trading, lending thingies. I'm just too afraid to risk my money. I'm more on hodling, and spend. But other than that, I already some of them for my mini games in noise.cash.

So here are some little recap of my most tipped articles.

MarBCH Challenge tipped with[$24.96]

Types Of Juungler tipped with[23.59]

How Juungle Can Attract More Bitcoin Cash Adopters tipped with [21.92]

The coin of freedom BCH tipped with [$35.99]

Noise.Cash can be a competitor of popular social media platform tipped with [$29]

Why Noise.Cash Is A First Rate Social Media Platform? tipped with [$77]

BCH Made Me Rich! tipped with [$36]

Coins.ph Vs. Binance tipped with [$32]

Why Noise.Cash Is The Real Social Media? tipped with [$49]

Why CrypotPunks Are Expensive tipped with [$37]

Lastly ,

My Created 1 minute Video Ad For Noise.Cash tipped with [$36]

So as you can see. Most of them are noise.cash articles. Too obsessed isn't it? Well I'm just praising how the platform created XD.

Well firstly, I can't achieve all them without the help of those generous and genius people behind of these. Anyway, still more to go before I can achieve my 2BCH Goals. Fighting!

(Pardon for the transition)

Still, the credits goes to:

  • Sir MarcDeMesel.

  • Genius creator and dev of noise.cash and read.cash

  • Noise.cash and read.cash

  • Randomrewarder

  • Juungle.net

  • my friends from the both platform

  • And Bitcoin Cash of course

For You:

Maybe you just started today. Everyday is always a beginning. Start your journey today. Start with a positive outlook and positive expectation. Make your dreams come true and goals be achieve through working with your self. Remove negativity and ofcourse those some sort of insecurities in you cause that may affect you. Just focus! Someday you will have these too or more than that!.

Thank you for reading πŸ’š

-CryptoManiac

12
$ 12.76
$ 11.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Ruffa
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
+ 2

Comments

Wow that's amazing! Maybe I will try and achieve that goal too. I am new here but wow if you can make that in 6 months I hope I can too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements poπŸ‘ More to come pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy Congratulations on your achievements! Salakam talaga :) More BCH TO COME!!!πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Ikaw kaya sakalamπŸ˜πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just having challenges with noise cash, is it because I need to engage more with other readers/authors?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That's a big achievement. With hard work and dedication, for sure I will be like you someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congatulations po sa achievements niyo so far..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ I know na ma.aachieve niyo ang goal na yan..😌 Inggit naman ako konti.. Hayss.. Sana all po.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just started! I hope I can be like you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ofcourse you can😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Congratsuuu dearssssss πŸ€©πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ₯§πŸŽŠπŸ’₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”΅πŸ’™. Tatahi tahimik o ang laki pala ng tinatago, achechecheeee ahaha. Pero bat wala jan ung may $500? Dun sa list? Hahaha, naalala ko na naman inggit is me 🀧 charowttt. Anyways, it's really thanks to this great platform no. Wala tayong ipon if it's not for this. And off dahil sa sipag mo din yan. Kaya mag bunyi mga alagad πŸ™‹πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ’ͺπŸ‘». Amchohappwi for you deruuu, more to come eh πŸ‘» grind lang nh grind, mag sipag kana hoyyy. Bawal tamad πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha sanaol bot. Thank you dears. Hindi ko na sinali yung $500 tsaka Yung sa picture haha nawala din Kasi Yun dahil sa crash takte na Yan. Pero heto na nga pinipilit mag grind haha.

Pero ui mas madami sayo. Share mo naman diyan updates mo. Nasa 10 na ata yan eh haha. Thank you ulit dearsπŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon dapat ang main events ee πŸ™„. Tama yan, grind lang ng grind tapos bukas luluhod ang mga talaga. Igihan mo, para gift mo sa self mo pagka graduate mo πŸ’ͺ. Nasa thousand ba price ni BCH niong na tipan ka non? Duhhh, magbasa ka kasi, na eshare ko na yon weeks ago pa. Sabi daw o nagbabasa πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Nice idea "graduation gift for self" tama no?. Ipon hanggang hindi mtapos whahaha. Kahit na weeks ago na yun, iba na ngayon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, or ipunin mo hanggang makahanap kana ng work tapos mapunta kang Japan tapos dun kana maninirahan, tapos magiging animator ka. Wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyy..so happy for you po..2 bch that's a lot napo..konti nalang ..Congrats po and more bch to come po..Blessing talaga na dumating ang noise.cash at readcash po😊 Talagang sipag at tiyaga lang po ang puhunan..Congrats po ulit..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you buddy. Haha yes more sipag pa.🀟

$ 0.00
2 years ago