6 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!

67 159
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I was just sitting on my study table and staring blankly at my bitcoin.com wallet until I realized I already attained my 6th Bitcoin Cash from read.cash and noise.cash.

First of all, this article is not to brag. Like many other users, I just want to document this another achievement that I've made in my blogging journey both on read.cash and noise.cash. It is another milestone for me because it is not easy to achieve. It would also mean a lot if this article will somehow inspire and motivate other users to strive hard on these platforms too.

Just like I have mentioned in My 10 Months Blogging Journey With Bitcoin Cash article, I have started my journey on read.cash more than 10 months ago, September 06, 2020, to be exact.

It was never an easy road to take. There were a lot of ups and downs, discouragements and motivations, that I've encountered along the way. There were days I would lose the fire that I've kept burning since the day I've started, but gladly, the match just doesn't run out and it would bring the fire back again.

In these 10 months, I've also thought of just abandoning my account already especially when I am losing my motivation to keep writing. Good thing, there's always a lot of reasons to keep going, just like what I've touched upon in my "My Motivation: What Keeps Me Going On This Platform" article.

In my 280 days of being active on read.cash, I have already published 255 articles (256 including this one). I think the greatest challenge of being a writer and blogger on this platform is that you have to think of a topic to write about almost every day. And the greatest reward is not the money or Bitcoin Cash you will be able to earn through your articles but the fact that you were able to inspire and motivate other users, and get to share your stories where other people could relate with.

The noise.cash platform also helped me in attaining my 6th Bitcoin Cash especially that it's a lot easier to earn some BCH there where you just need to write whatever random thoughts you have, share some silly moments, and post almost about anything else.

And because this article is about my new achievement, I am humbled to share that I have already acquired my 6th Bitcoin Cash from these 2 platforms.

I actually have 5 different BCH wallets (Expenditures Wallet, Cake Earnings converted into BCH, My 10 BCH Goal, Noise.cash and Read.cash wallet) on my bitcoin.com app but these 3 wallets are the most important ones.

In my 10th month article on this platform, I've shared that I already have 5.7 BCH on my long-term hold wallet (My 10BCH Goal wallet). And for the month of July, I have cleared out my wallets for these 2 platforms to monitor how much am I earning on these sites.

After almost two weeks, I already earned 0.31 BCH on read.cash all thanks to the generosity of the random rewarder and other users to my articles that I published since July 1st. I aimed to publish at least 1 article a day this month but this is already a failed goal because I missed publishing 1 article on the 10th of July.

I am no longer as active as before on noise.cash but earning 0.099 BCH in just 12 days is still better than nothing, especially if I will compare the benefits I am getting from the site to when I use other social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube.

In total, I have already earned 0.4 BCH in just 12 days on these two BCH-powered blogging and micro-blogging platforms. Thanks to the generosity of Mr. Marc de Mesel that we get to earn Bitcoin Cash on these websites.

To sum it all up, I have already earned 6.1 BCH. However, I will only transfer the BCH I have on these 2 wallets to my long-term wallet at the end of the month as I plan to monitor my monthly earnings.


Just like other users, I have also used and spent some of my BCH earnings to pay for some bills, buy my needs, and some of my wants. However, I really plan to hold most of it for future purposes.

That's all for this article. I am just happy to share this achievement with all of you because it really took so much time, effort, and dedication to achieve it.

Cheers to more Bitcoin Cash to come to all of us. πŸ’š

27
$ 68.20
$ 61.11 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 6.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Care to share those other wallets? Which ones have the lowest fees? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only use bitcoin.com app for all my wallets. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see... Ok thought it's all in different apps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's really great. I hope I can also achieve like you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can do that too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is a motivation for me who is just a newbie here. A great inspiration para sa mga katulad ko po na nagsisimula pa Lang Ang journey dito sa read.cash. And I just want to congratulate Po for your achievement. Congratulations Po sa inyo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹 Keep writing lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po mam for hitting your BCH goal. Well deserved nyo po yung achievement.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow sana all ulit jiji.. congrats big time. That 10 bch is achievable mo this year..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu. Sana nga hindi mabusy sa darating na sem para may time magsulat. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa new achievement mo po πŸŽ‰ Road to 7 BCH naman!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu. Sana kaya this month yan. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis..Just saw your post in noise.cash and congrats again for the huge upvote😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu po. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats florie, more to come 😊!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu. More articles to come din. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon talaga, walang BCH pag wala artikol 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ cheers to many more

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Cheers to that. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the inspiration, I aim to reach 1 BCH and you are right, it is challenging to post about something every day. Just remember to look around you, there is a story about everything.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. You can do that. Yay. And that's true. Just be observant. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats β™₯️ more to come

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

More articles to publish naman. 🀣 Tenkyu, my Yen. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humahagupit sa 2 weeks! Congratulations πŸŽ‰ More earnings to come so that your future goals will be achieved 🌼

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Parang bagyo lang. 🀣 Tenkyu. Cheers to that. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabee..Nakakainspired naman. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Malapit mo nang maabot goal mo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu. Ehehe Matagal tagal pa iyan. Madami pang articles ang isusulat. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helllooooo! Nainspired po ako sa sinabi nyo❀️ congrats po and more blessings to come po😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Nakakataba naman ng puso. Hahaha Tenkyu. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welkammmmm😊 want to read more article papo galing sayoo ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may 0.4 na.kkulilat na sa noise, pati pa sa read 🀣 kelan kya ako hahabulin ni rusty 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha Mabait sakin si Rusty eh. Pero 3 days din siyang hindi nagparamdam kaya hindi ako nagpublish nung isang araw. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga everyday magpublish.. wala pa 0.2 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahah Ligawan mo si Robot. 🀭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohhh.. 😲😯 Congratulations po sa inyo..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Another blessings from your hardwork, efforts and also patience.. Kaka.inspired..😌

No wonder, soon enough you will really reach on your 10 bch goal... πŸ‘πŸ˜Š God bless you!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu. 😹 Hard work pays off. Ehehe Sana nga. 😹 God bless din po. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Marami pang darating, maging positive lang tayo po.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations...lapit mo na 10BCH goal mo...way to go beb!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Madami daming articles pa po. Hahaha Tenkyu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

still ma a achieve pa rin...yipey,,happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YeheeeyyyπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰more bch to come po.. all worth it at the end ..those sacrifices pays off.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. Sana maging mabait lagi si Robot sa mga articles ko para more BCH to come nga. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuuuu. Hello sa mas lumalaki pang BCH achievements mo! Happy for you. :) More BCH, tips, and all the blessings to come pa for you.

Makiki-sanaol muna ako ngayon kasi nasa proseso pa lang ako sa pag-achieve ng una kong BCH. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Tenkyu. More BCH to come to us. Hello, Robot. Be good to us. Lols 😹🀣 Kaya mo yan. Congrats na agad. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Makakabili ka na talaga ng lupa hahaha. Sana meron din akong ibang source of income para makapag-invest pa din ako for long term hold.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Next time na iyan, kapag nag-$1.5K na ulit ang BCH. Hahaha Bili ka ng Cake kahit pakunti-kunti lang tapos stake mo sa PCS. Then ung earnings convert mo naman into BCH. NFA. Wahaha! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malaki ba APY ng Cake sa pcs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri na. Mas malaki kumpara sa Nexo. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag-explore nga ako ngayon. Di ko makita yung staking ng cake na walang pair. Saan nga ba makikita? Dm kita sa tg hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii, Congratsuuu ng malupet 😍 ang bilisssss πŸ‘πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸŽ‰πŸ’₯🎊πŸ₯§

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu, Madam Ruffa. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morw and more to come pa, para sa pag yaman 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu, bibi. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. :) MOre BCH and achievement to come :) KAmpay :)

Pag nakikita ko na ngpublish ka ng article and naiisip ko yung article mo about ghoster. haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu. Cheers to that. 😹 Hahahaha Buti hindi na ako ginoghost ni Robot. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang may forever na kay bot ah. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You absolutely smashing it! Congratulations!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, PVM. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing!! Congrats !

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Tenkyu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing! I will soon be celebrating my 10 months here in read.cash! Parang kailan lang. Congrats Florie!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. Advance happy 10 months po. πŸ₯³ Tenkyu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago