The Blue Storm

29 59
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

I use to walk along the coastal road until in the coastline of the beach of my friends place. It was so warm and calm that you can even shout what you want to releasing and let go the the emotions from inside. It's not just me walking through this beautiful coastline also many people enjoying the view and some are dating along the way.

Coastal road of davao, google images source: https://businessmirror.com.ph/2020/08/17/davao-city-coastal-road-project-earns-raves-fears/

There are also children flying kites ๐Ÿช ๐Ÿช๐Ÿช which is very fun to watch and remembering the time when I was a child. Long ago when I was in the beach flying my kite. I heard strange sound like a stone rolling in the sky but I just not pay attention to it because may be the rain ๐ŸŒง๏ธ is coming. I decided to continue fly my kite because the wind is heavy that makes my kite fly high even more and I feel joyed seeing my kite flying and it's like reaching the clouds already but suddenly a lightning โšก strike a near by coconut tree ๐ŸŒด that made me scrambled in fear ๐Ÿ˜จ and jump over. The coconut tree is on fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ made me more afraid that I quickly run away and hide in the big tree that opposite direction of burning tree.

Google image source: https://wallpaperaccess.com/beach-storm

Feeling nervous and afraid hiding, but I can't resist to peek what's happening. So I ease my self and start peeking on the other side. First attempt of peeking, I heard a loud sound of cracking or something like that is heavy falling down so again I quickly hide. After a while I attempt to peek again and I saw the burning tree that is cut in half by that lightning but aside from fire that is burning the tree, I saw a small amount of electricity flowing in the middle of the tree that made me curious what's on it. After I witnessed all that kind of event, I am curious again and make me think to go near and see what's happening but I can't stand and take even one step for I am very afraid. My mind telling me that I should go and check it out but it seems like my body won't cooperate. I tried to peek again and observed if it is safe to go nearby and check the rare phenomenon I have witnessed. I gather my strength and confidence and believing that there were no bad will happend.

Slowly I step forward as silent as possible then the seconds step follows and third fourth until I have reach nearby the tree. Suddenly the electric current has increase and heading to my directions. I quickly run as fast as I can but still it hits me and make me electrocuted. That was happend so fast that I may nor able to avoid it or escape from the electricity coming. I could remember the pain going through my body.

When I woke up I'm already in my house lying in my bed and I feel that I have a lot of energy that even my parents curiously ask me what was happend to me during I'm on that beach. It seem that am I am already two days sleeping unconscious but when I woke up it's like nothing happend.

My mom told me that I should not go to school the next day but I insisted that I am fine. I could move round like it was nothing happend. I feel like there is an electricity flowing in my body also so strange that if I touch my two index finger and separate slowly there is a lightning in between connected to each finger. I was so shock and at the same time happy because it like the anime I used to watch which kilua (the one of the main character of hunterxhunter) can produce electricity from its he's body.

Googled image source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.reddit.com/r/HunterXHunter/comments/mz9alp/killua_zoldiack_made_by_me_with_lighting_effect/

For my curiosity I did try my powers in an electric fan in our house and it works haha. Thinking the power I have so many things that I would like to do or plan that any human can't do.

One day in our town I has a black out in which we don't have electricity because of the maintenance going on by the electricity provider. I am a bit sad because I use to watch the cartoon in television in that particular time. So I decided to hold the plug of out television and it really again works. I was very happy that my parent confused what was going on. The town has no electricity but here I am watching television and the shocking thing is that only the television ๐Ÿ“บ is working in the house. In thier curiousity the follow the wire connecting the television and they found that I was holding it and hide in my back. They don't know how to feel if they were be afraid or be happy. So in order for them to be at ease I hold the main wire connecting the whole connections of the house and woaahhh all of our appliances are working but I feel a bit hurt in my body but still doing it. My neighbors also curious why we have power in our house that there were no electricity provide in the town. But my father told them that we are using a silent generator to produce electricity in our house hold.

In the school I feel confident walking in the hall way without any worrying about the bully I have in the school. (There are group if student who is bully that no one has a gut to argue with them because when they attack it always in a group also carrying a knife.) Suddenly a hard thing strike my back that almost I fell down. Seeing me did not fell down. He hurriedly trike me again but I could catch the (dos por dos or wooden stick 2x2) and he is shock. I am able to stole he's stick and strike back. On the second strike I put a little electricity on it. But he also stop it with he's fist. I was so shock that even him can use electricity too. Then he point his finger at me and strike me chain lightning and I was blown away where I stand with few meters away. Since he use chain lightning all nearby window and door was damage. Luckily there was no students injured. I run as fast as I can getting out the building and while I am running he chase me and attack until we reach the beach where I have found my powers. Thank time seem a storm is coming ang with the lightning โšก we use the sky turns blue and you can hear the storm coming our way.

Image in noise.cash by Sir Robin23263

We exchange lightning โšก by striking each other. I could avoid all of his attacks also he can too. Being nervous what's happening I suddenly slip and he got me directly. He came and hold me punching with lightning fist. I can't barely move because of the damages I got. When he about to punch me again I quickly kick he's ball's that made him on he's knee's I cast my lightning bolt with all my energy that made me fly and my eyes where turning into lightning too. I strike him three times that make him die in an instant. Also I fall from flying because I have no energy left and passed out.

I feel strange that I felt like someone is hitting me and it hurt so much then I noticed my mother hitting me with a bamboo stick because I have peed in my bed. She scold me for being so childish that at my age I still peeing in the bed. She was so very angry the she let me wash the blanket, bed sheets and put the foam outside to let it dry.

I remember that we had an activity in the school laboratory about electricity and was tired playing before I got home. It was a dream that I have obtain the power of lightning โšกโšก haha.

The End.

I really hope that you enjoyed reading my thrilling and funny article of the blue storm. Thank you for your time spending to ready my article. I will be writing again soon. So stay tuned for the next article.

If you would like to read my articles you can found it here:

https://read.cash/@Marvinskie/being-broken-dfb18792

https://read.cash/@Marvinskie/the-most-embarrassing-moment-of-my-life-bc809002

Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.47
$ 0.20 from @Umaru_chan
$ 0.06 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
+ 5
Sponsors of Marvinskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marvinskie
2 years ago

Comments

I thought this was real, buti na lang tinapos ko hanggang dulo. I thought you have obtained some power from the lightning though, I, myself is afraid to see one, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Im glad nagustohan mo sinulat ko hehe. Di naman ako takot sa kidlat pero kung magkakaroon ng power ang sarap cguro haha.
Thank you so much for spending time reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All a dream?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ your superhero power was already making me jealous until i got to the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. I am really glad that you liked it. Thank you for spending time to read my article ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang galing naman, muntik na talaga ako maniwala sa strya mo, ahahha buti di ka binuhusan ng nanay mo ng tubig para tuluyan ka ng mabasa. Hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha. Ilang araw ko rin binuo yan hahaa. Paid off kasi napatawa kita hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing eh, hahah. Ako wala pa maisip na isusulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga experience s lng pwede na yan. Next article ko yung buhay ko cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin, soon na. Hahahah di pa ako makaisip. Di makahinga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag tarong dha. E check na imong ilong basi dako na kaayo nang kugmo naka bara dha. Buing ka hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amaw jud ka oi, lagi. Ping-ot kay ako ilong hahaha. Lisod kay ginhawa ahak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay dah. E sikma ra na oie. Hahahaha. Dri nanpod ta nag tabi ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, unsaun man?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inhale ug exhale dayon pinakalit. Sidlit lage ng mga nakabara dha ba. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit oi nimel. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ug sakit sakit dha oie. Ikaw gihapon mag agwanta ana imong kugmo. Hahaha di jud ka kahinga. Bahala ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka. Amaw jud. Hahaha. Tambal ra ni kuwang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa man nga tambal?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa naman totoo panaginip lang pala....hahaha yan ang nakukuha sa panonood ng mga anime hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha. Trip ko gumawa ng fiction eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got the flow of the story and what you were trying to say. I had a notion it was a dream when you talked about the TV :D Good dream though. Keep writing and improving :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am really happy that you liked it. I'm thinking what topic would next. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) There are lots of prompts here you can do too if you like. Reading the articles of others will give inspiration too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm planning to participate in any prompts in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thrilling and funny i .m enjoyed live happy stay safe during covid 19 situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that you enjoyed reading my article. Hehe. Stay safe too ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago