Having A Fever in The Middle of The Class (1)

10 35
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

I don't have actually an idea what to write for this day, but I just lately saw the memories of my former president memories on Facebook upon his experience as a student teacher. Allegedly, I was also promoted to be one of the student teacher since I was leading on the class by that time. However, I rejected that offer since I was shy, and I'm actually dealing with anxieties in every reporting. Anyway, let's get right in to the point.

October 2, 2019

It's been over two years since it was happened, and it's been also a year since my favorite group doesn't release their ultimate comeback. Anyway, disregard the comeback thing since it's not our main highlight for this article.

During that day, my body has been already showing a sign that I'm not feeling well. Since I'm a bit loyal to complete my perfect attendance record, I just concluded it as a hallucination, and I didn't gradually pay attention to it. Instead of taking paracetamol, I just simply took a bath to ease all the abnormal heat circulating on my body, since I thought that it was normal.

After I finally reached the school, I was still fine in the two subjects that we are taking, specifically the Math and Science class. However, my body temperature has been rising to the next level when it's already our MAPEH class. That was my unforgettable moment. Though I've been a bit understood the information that my teacher spilling up to his class, I can't still ensure if I was okay.

Perhaps, I sue my seatmate to examine my temperature by putting his palm to my steamy forehead. And then, he concluded that I am positive to fever. Just to be clear, COVID-19 was not yet existing by that time. I just utilized the word “positive” to embark my findings.

After the third class, my concerned classmate assisted me to go to the clinic to monitor my condition. Thereafter, the clinician told me that I have a high fever, and she advised me to get an adequate rest. Commonly, clinic is sarcastically using for the best actor and actresses, and I really hate having a sick. It seems like I was not feeling well, since I'm a bit exhausted doing my duties academically plus the quota of sewing notebooks. I'm also a human too.

Subsequently, I just rested on the ESP class since my teacher was kind, and I just neglect the lesson since I'm gold. Haha, just kidding. Personally, my condition was not doing well, so I chose to rest rather than to listen. Though I can say that I still reminisce the lessons of my teacher on her class, I can't still blame the fact that I was not certainly focused.

Finally, we are already in the last page of the schedule, and it's English time. Moreover, I can still remember the memory when I was the one who was assigned to do the word for the day, and I don't have any visual aids. Holy crap! Fortunately, my human dictionary classmate helped me for the unfamiliar words, and I can still vividly remember that word.

Probably, I'll just easily read that particular word, the meaning of it, and the example by using it in a sentence form. Then I'll correspondingly call random people who raised their hands to create their own sentence. That's our way to gain recitation points.

Conversely, it's already time to go home, and I've been felt heavier pressure throughout my body. Relatively, my mother and my sibling was tremendeously sewing notebook on that era. On the other side, I was designing my wooden savings bank which is particularly made out of wooden house.

I told that my mother that I'll only take a nap afer tedious tasks. But..

7
$ 1.94
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @aaskelter
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: School

Comments

It's hard to be sick in the middle of the class. You cannot focus in studying. But good for you, you survive it. Proud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually the likes of me is not very good at remembering things, but you can remember it all with a fever, well we can remember the time that we have someone to ask for help, lucky for you, and what I'm really trying to say is, IF YOU HAVE FEVER JUST TELL ALREADY TO YOUR FAMILY AND TALK ABOUT IT, you know? Life is short we must value it.💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You can still remember even you're not feeling well king. You're so smart.☺️❤️

I remember also when I got sick. I suddenly felt weak during in the middle of the class then the teacher panic and assisted me to the clinic.🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin naman po ate. Yung kapatid ko napakadaing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman ni bunso. Musta ka na now? You feeling any better? Please get some rest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dati pa po yan pero okay na po ako. Nung teachers day po kasi yon nangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dati pa po yan ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung time na may lagnat ako pero gusto ko pumasok umiyak pako nun kasi ayaw ako payagan nila lola Hahaha 🤣 pero teka, bat putol itong article mo?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May karugtong pa po kasi hehe. Nasulat ko na to, matagal na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago