@The-Engineer activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Silly questions and great achievements !! "
Congratulations on your achievement, I loved this challenge, I will take part in it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Silly questions and great achievements !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An upsetting experience at the market
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Trouble:Pastime into addiction"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Trouble:Pastime into addiction""
I think that it is not an entertaining game, but on the contrary, it is harmful in many financial respects.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Farewell March and thank you""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Farewell March and thank you"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sweets and pasty, this night makes it tasty."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweets and pasty, this night makes it tasty.
2 years ago: published the article
"School time challenge"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Importance of Front End Development"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of Front End Development
2 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of Front End Development"
You seem to know quite a bit about programming. I'm studying information engineering. Looks like we'll be fine.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's cooking?"
I love cooking and learning new recipes Surab this recipe is very soon
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What's cooking?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's cooking?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Friends"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Friends"
2 years ago: commented on the article "He never felt a pain in his life! "
Not feeling pain may seem great at first, but in fact, it exposes us to many dangers without taking precautions
2 years ago: commented on the article "School days are the best days - school friends are..."
You had a very nice school time, I will participate in this challenge today, wait for me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Distract or improve. Which one do you choose?"
I am very pleased with you and happy to join this platform. I hope not to disappoint you
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are the reason"
Indeed, this is the nature of most human beings, but we must overcome this nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "Distract or improve. Which one do you choose?"
Thank you for your kindness, my friend. I hope you are not disappointed and that you will like my next articles
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't dim your light because someone complained ab..."
Jealousy, my friend, makes a person unbalanced, so we must be reconciled with ourselves
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never escape yourself to help others in any situat..."
Saving lives is the most humane and good thing in this world, and we must respect privacy, even if it is the privacy of an animal
2 years ago: published the article
You are the reason
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"" Sunday's random thought's""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Start your business without investment(wastage iro..."
Wish you all luck my friend ❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"SHINGARA & PURI it's really tasty and delicious"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From my war diary
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"From my war diary"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""The story behind: My journey into Motherhood""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoying My friend wedding"
They must be very proud of you, may God protect you, my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is my type challenge "
The most beautiful thing in the world is travel
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is my type challenge "
You are right, the relationship without excitement and vitality ends quickly
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start your business without investment(wastage iron selling)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have a winning mentality
2 years ago: published the article
What is my type challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoying My friend wedding
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Is Going On ?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Going On ?"
Good luck doc, you are so confident you can do it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Going On ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Distract or improve. Which one do you choose?"
Thanks for your support, my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does My type exist?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My lovely house "
Wow, you have a very beautiful house my friend, I hope it is good for you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lovely house
2 years ago: commented on the article "Distract or improve. Which one do you choose?"
I am happy to join this platform and thank you for stopping by my friend
2 years ago: published the article
Distract or improve. Which one do you choose?
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's okay to say " I'm Sorry ""
You are right, my dear, saying the word sorry is not that difficult But saying it carries much more meanings.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to say " I'm Sorry "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"History about the crowd"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History about the crowd
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dignity of Labour
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shiba Inu, the Doge Killer: Can SHIB Coin Actually..."
Thank you for sharing this with us When you dialling with this you have to put in mind that is a trad of luck Have a nice day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shiba Inu, the Doge Killer: Can SHIB Coin Actually Kill Dogecoin?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friends or soulmates ?"
Who do you think is more important?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I satisfied my cravings partially with this..."
Thats sp good i think it is very tasty I will try it someday What did your kid think about it ?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I satisfied my cravings partially with this..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I satisfied my cravings partially with this...
2 years ago: published the article
Friends or soulmates ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can loving others get you in trouble?"
Some time we do not think we just act
2 years ago: published the article
How can loving others get you in trouble?