"Randomly: The game is over"

28 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there my lovely family here in read.cash how was your Tuesday anyway? Did you still have a great and productive day? I hope the weather in your area isn't as bad as the weather we have here right now. Well actually it ain't that bad, as I can say that the weather that we have today is better than yesterday. Yesterday is really hot, but today the weather is unstable. Mr. Sun came out this morning to say Hi but he went missing in the afternoon as the rain throw him away. So in the afternoon we have a relaxing weather because of the rain. But it actually can cause a headache because this morning it's hot then suddenly rain poured.

Anyway, it's been three days (I think ?) that I didn't read anything from my dear friend Ellen, I wonder how is she now. However I hope she's fine. I truly felt sad when her comment suddenly turned hidden as I know that it is a sign that her account was being marked. I wonder what happen and how it happen to her account, but I hope she still choose to continue her journey here. I miss her actually. Every day she's always present in my article. She's a very loyal reader indeed, and so I already look her as my family here in read.cash, but she's not being active for a couple of days and so I am missing her already. However in case she come back and start a new journey, I'm still here to support her.

I hope she found it encouraging to continue and try again, I know it ain't yet the end of her journey. She just need to start over, it ain't easy but I hope she still come back.

So basically today I really don't have any interesting topic to share. I am having a headache since I woke this morning and so I had no energy to do some research. I did read lot's of articles this morning and after reading, I took a break from the internet. But instead to take some nap as my head is aching I choose to fixed our kitchen and do a little cleaning and arrangement, 😁.I still have a productive day despite having a headache 😁.

I'm a little bit "maarte" for sometime 😅.

Anyway while I am scrolling in my phone I suddenly remember that it's been awhile since I last play a game in my phone. I stop playing since I decided to uninstall my ARC8 app. If you could still remember, I always play in that app whenever I don't have any topic to write, just like today. But since I already don't have any game in my phone, I suddenly miss that app.

I suddenly remember how hard I try to win back my loses, but unfortunately,the more I tried the more I lose. Every lose it definitely takes away all my energy and hard earned tokens. I can't barely watch it as I had invested a lot of my time just to win some token, but I ended up losing everything. So I finally came to the end, where my game is finally over and decided to uninstall the app.

Screenshot from my gallery

It's been a month since I uninstall the app and the disappointment that I had still remains. I actually don't know where's this disappointment coming from, I just feel it for sometime.

Honestly I level up in that game, if you could still remember I started with a bronze level and after for sometime of winning I succeeded to level up into silver. But sad to say when I rank up from the three game's that I used to play, I struggled a lot to win.

Since I already felt bored that I can only get a diamond every time that I won, instead of token I jumped up into a conclusion. And that was to accept the fact, that it was the end of my journey,the end of my game. It's indeed true that being consistent sometimes isn't the best choice, as you also need to go to the opposite side just to succeed.

I'd realize that sometimes we don't need to continue our battle just to win, if you'd win, you'd win, if it's your turn then it's yours. Sometimes we also need to experience the bitterness of failure's 😅.

Anyway I don't wanna bored you this long, so I will end this blog from here. Again thank you for reading ☺️.

Lead image Edited using Canva app.

18
$ 2.40
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

I also felt sad for our friend Ellen. She's been an avid reader of mine and I love to read her thoughts. She has a vast knowledge on things. I was shocked one day to see that her thoughts are hidden, I don't know what happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What can I tell you friend, disappointment is part of life and our expectations, you will find a way to solve it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday was a beautiful day, the weather was so beautiful, I spent all the time outside, I hope your girlfriend decides to come back to this lovely family, really, every start is a little rough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa Unang account ko sis, hindi ko din alam kung bakit nagka marked yun, pero ok lang, tuloy parin ang Buhay, pero yung phone ko sis wala din talagang app na laro, hindi ako mahilig ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's been also been days since I last read an article from Ellen because I am always used to that she reads and comments in my articles. I hope she is just fine because she is a good person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, everyone misses her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got that my comment was marked "hidden" Kudo notify me. But thankful only that one. Hindi nagtuloy tuloy. Kinabahan ako!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think sis may nakapindot Lang sa spam button tapos na unspam agad kaya bumalik sa dati. Ganun din sana mangyari sa account nya, aksidente lang tapos ma unspam para makabalik siya, sayang kc. Hirap kaya magsimula ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, kahit hindi ganon kalaki ang upvotes ko dito masaya ako sa account ko sis. Minsan kasi masaya at nakakawala din ng stress makipag usap dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failures, part of life sometimes we need to stop amd quit when we think it's time to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling bad for your headache and she must continue here cause this thing will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I understand your boredom, it's okay, you miss some things in your day, but it's okay, the next is better, just smile

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know about what happened please is it true that account get spammed I don't know about this . Please do you know her new account ?? I pray for your recovery mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's true that a user's account can be marked due to some reasons, and one of the possible reason that I knew is someone mistakenly tap the spam button near to your comment in their notification and second possible reason is you copied some information in some other sites and you forgot to attach the link as a source, however I don't have any more idea if there's another reason behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry about your headache. I hope you get better. I also miss her articles too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm good now 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis di ko alam yung nangyari kay friend Ellen. Di ko na din siya napansin sis. Na miss ko na si my friend Ellen. Sana maging okay na.

Oo sis minsan di natin kailangan mag continue sa battle para lang sa panalo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, Anyway i hope she really do come back and start over.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope by now you’ve feel relieved by the headache. I’ll also like to support when when she comes back. She shouldn’t give up so many peoples accounts got marked due to various reasons.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, she must continue, anyway I'm good now, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis na marked as spam yung account ni Ellen siya pa naman yung napaka sipag mag basa ng mga article, sana bumalik siya although mahirap mag umpisa pero hindi kasi natin alam ang kalakaran dito kaya minsan naghahanap tayo ng sagot sa mga tanong kung bakit bigla nalang hindi mapansin ni rusty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang alam ko lang dito sis bawal ang plagiarism,at kung may ekacopy man tayo sa ibang site Kelangan ilagay natin yung link as a source kc bawal yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a sunny day here too, and the sun came out with the kind of intensity that makes one wonder if it were angry at us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung boredom sis nu nagagawa mong icheck yung nga di mo naggalaw na apps sa phone, nakakasawa din kasi mag scroll sa social media maghapon, ow get well soon to your headache mas maano yan ngayon lalo at sobrang init pa ng panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang game ko lang sa phone ko ay scrabbles. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember the last time to played game on my phone. I see myself so occupied with activities and see no chance at all to play game. I envy People that plays. If I'd adapt to gaming, it'll be the money making games

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand your part, your working and you have boss. I only played for earning too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago