Silly questions and great achievements !!

25 52

It's the first day of the beautiful month of April, I decided to start it with enthusiasm and optimism, Happy April to all of you my family!

I hope that last month was a good one for you, and that you achieved all your goals for this month!

Screenshot from my phone

Speaking of achievements, it was a good month for me. I kept my promise to publish articles on a daily or almost daily basis and I am happy with this, and also happy with this wonderful news I received yesterday. My articles has exceeded 1000 views and I am very happy with this. Thank you all my family, I really love you and appreciate your support. And I want to thank my sis here @Bloghound or renewing the sponsorship, thank you so much dear ! ❤️

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

This was my great achievement for today, I know it's simple for some here, but 1000 viewers means 1000 love, 1000 smiles and 1000 encouraging words, so thank you from my heart everyone.

From my friend's Theblackdoll article

Speaking of silly questions, I read my friend @Theblackdoll article about it and really liked it, so I decided to participate too..let's get started 😁

What is the dumbest way you’ve been hurt?

When I was young, my mother used to tell me that I fall a lot, a step of a fall, a step of a fall lol. But as I got older, I started walking soberly. One time I was going down the stairs of our house to the basement, and my cats were chasing me and trying to precede me and walk between my feet, and in one of the steps the cat was under my feet, either I stepped on it or I fell!! And of course I decided to fall so as not to hurt my beautiful cat.

Falling down the stairs was a really stupid and painful decision, and it cuts and bruises me, but I'm going to do it again for my cat.

Which word would you use if you could only use one for the rest of your life?

I think the word would be "maybe" lol. It would be a good answer to all kinds of questions, as in medical school we learned that nothing is 100% certain, there are always possibilities, so the word "maybe" would suit me.

What is the most absurd thing you’ve been tricked into doing or believing?

When I was waiting for the results of high school, I could not sleep on the busy night, and I had stayed up with my father a lot and he was trying to reassure me, in the morning my brother woke me up to the news of my low grades, and he was resentful of me, I did not wake up enough to respond to him, but I started crying until I went back to sleep again, and when I woke up, I discovered that he was joking with me and that the results had not yet come out. 🙂

What are those things you’re too old to do but you still enjoy?

Ok, I know I'm a lady now and a doctor and a grown-up and so on, but I still love to run! Yes I like to run and race lol It gives me a good feeling when the air hits my face hard, so I do it and I don't care what anyone thinks lol

Who’s the messiest person you’ve ever known?

It's me and not me! lol. I like to organize but in my own way, but I will be messy for a while before I get everything organized very finely again.

What is the weirdest text you have ever received recently?

Look back, I'm behind you!

I got this message when I was on the bus back from the university and it was a bit late, the sun was about to set, I really panicked and didn't dare to look back, I gathered myself and when I looked my friend was on the bus and she wanted to make sure it was me before talking to me, so she decided to text me But from a new phone number that I didn't register before.

What is the first thing you do after getting home from a trip?

I will look for my mother and sit down and tell her what happened on the trip and tell her the details of things lol

If you were given the chance to steal something, what would it be?

Hmmm, I don't like stealing, but if it was forced, I'd steal someone's heart lol and make him fall for me lol

What is something your brain wants to convince you to do but you have to fight it?

To walk away when someone is talking to me that I can't stand, or when someone is talking stupid in front of me.

What is the strangest thing your teacher has ever done?

I do not like to mention the incident because it is suspicious, but I was sitting alone in a seat designated for two people in the classroom, and the teacher had finished today's lesson, and was walking between the students' benches, waiting for the bell to ring. To stop suddenly at my seat and decide to enter, I retreated and my back was stuck to the wall but he kept getting closer, I froze I didn’t know what to do, if it was someone other than the teacher I would have yelled at him but we at school couldn’t do that, I don’t know what he wanted with this approach but fortunately The bell rang and rescued me. The students were shocked by this behavior, but it was not repeated.

If you were given the chance to travel back to the past, where would you go?

I would go back to my childhood when I was in the USA, I didn't want to leave lol

Thanks for reading. You can also participate in this challenge and let's have some fun together

The lead image is from unsplash.com

One of the image is mine and the other is from my friend @Theblackdoll article

17
$ 1.90
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 8

Comments

Congratulations my friend...more success to come and this questions always make me laugh 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend, glad you like it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This questions keeps making me laughing I love the fact that you answer them will a great idea although my article also have more than 1000 viewers just now congratulations to us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I am glad that the article brought a smile to your face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always interesting answers from beautiful Lara! 😊 I love reading your fun articles. Are you from the USA? I noticed you have a free spirit, and that's probably because you lived there. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear, you succeed every time in drawing a smile on my face with your kind words 🥺❤️🥰 No, but I lived in the USA for about 4 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this progress... Travel back in time well I'd travel to the past of a different reality where I have a very different life lool......

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes traveling to change the past will be wonderful but scary, any small change will change the entire course of your life, the life we ​​have is the best.. Hold on to it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! more views and upvotes to come :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why cats are fond of walking in front of someone . Sometimes, one can mistakenly step on the hem and they'd scream in such a funny tone. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! They have this habit and they make me fall a lot lol, but still, they are very cute and I love them 😁❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also immediately look for my mom, everytime I came home from a trip. Actually even if I do a long distance call to my brother, instead of talking to him I would ask for our mom's whereabouts and ask him to give he's phone to our mom. Our mom still the first person we do look for no matter how we get aged.
Anyway congratulations for your new achievement, your literally doing great. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we feel safe just seeing my mom's face, I think everyone is like that. Thank you dear for these encouraging words, I appreciate your support 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. But my favourite one was "maybe" haha that was a good one. By the way it feels good to have doctor around cause Now I won't have to leave read.cash to visit a doctor(as read.cash supplies😂 doctors as well). Nevermind it was just a joke. Honestly I was pretty excited to find out that we have a doctor around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, lol at your service anytime you need, your doctor at read.cash I will always be happy to help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Maybe" is the safest answer hehe. Congrats Doc for your achievements. I don't know if your teacher is just playing a prank on you, thankful that the bell saves you then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's a way out for a lot of embarrassing questions lol. Thank you, I don't know why he did this but thanks for the bell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement, I loved this challenge, I will take part in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I am waiting for your article and answering these questions lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow you are a doctor, huge respect for that alone and some of your answers are funny, like your brother's prank, made me laugh, that's typical sibling behavior lol.. and the incident on bus with your friend, gosh I would be scared too lol.. and the teacher;s behavior, I wanto ask the teacher, what made him do that haha.. this was so fun to read

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I really appreciate your kind words. 🥰🙏🏻 Yes brothers do this all the time. As for the teacher's story, it will remain unknown lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know you love running doc ,well me?no ,O can't run coz I can't breathe if I do that lol! Anyway congratulations on your 1000views🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I get tired sometimes but it's okay the feeling is good it's worth bearing the apnea lol. Thank you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago