"Farewell March and thank you"

27 56
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
March 31,2022
Blog#195

Hello there my lovely family here in read.cash, how was the last day of March in your area? I wish you had a very productive and great day today.

Meanwhile the weather today is freaking hot outside again and so drinking of plenty of water is a must to avoid dehydration.

So basically today is already the last day of March and I bet some of you are already preparing for April. Written down some new goals for April and writing down some achievements that you had from March, was I think is already in your list. In my part since 2022 arrived I didn't write down any goals, I just wanted to go with flow, no expectations less disappointments.

However March has been so heavy for me. It brings out a lot of obstacles and challenges that somehow affects my daily performance here in readcash and even in my daily lives.

Stressful day's

This month I struggled a lot in coping up with my performance here in read.cash due to some uncertain reasons, and that cause my earnings become even more little. Much little than I used to earn before. Don't get me wrong, I am not comparing nor complaining about it. I just noticed it because it was also done by me. But despite the fact that I'm getting smaller earnings when 2022 arrive, I'm still thankful and grateful with what I have.

With those little progress, I'm still motivated and so I am moving forward for my dream. I wanted to achieve my goals someday, and those goals have been already written in my mind and so without writing them in a paper nor through article I'm still focused on it. Although there were times that I really felt demotivated, I didn't let it to drag me down. I'm still standing still for my dream and that one day I can successfully hold 1BCH in my wallet. Opppsss I accidentally spoil it, what a mess😁🀦.

Tight budget

This is one of the reason why March becomes so heavy for me. As almost the whole month of march, I'm the one who's paying our expenses and that literally cause my wallet becomes empty. Honestly before I'm happy that I can be able help my partner with our expenses, but as the days goes by and I slowly seen how my wallet got emptied, I started to feel sadπŸ˜…. l can't wait for the day that my partner can finally received he's salary, so I can start over again.

Honestly seeing my wallet empty makes me feel Lazy 🀣🀣. The feeling seems I started from where I started, an empty pocket 😁.

But the good thing was we don't have any debts. I'm really grateful with readcash as it help us survive ☺️. My wallet might be empty for now, but I know it will still be filled with my favourite BCH soon.

And I think because of my shortcomings, the green baby even started to treat me as a newbie. He sometimes won't visit my article for over 15 to 16 hour's and he's visit becomes even too little.

Honestly I am trying to give my best, I do write an article from my own thoughts, opinions and experiences and yet my best wasn't good enough. And I think I can't do anything to improve my performance anymore, and so from now on maybe I shouldn't expect more than what I have so I won't feel demotivated again.

Anyway, I'll be looking forward that this month of April I can still publish one article per day. Hopefully I can still find a topic to share so I won't miss any day. This month I miss one article, but it was fine I'm still productive in 30 articles πŸ˜….

Closing thoughts

Farewell March! Though you'd been so harsh to me, I'm still grateful as you somehow teaches me a lesson. In so many terms I learned. You did even tried measuring my independency and patience which I think I successfully passed with your test.

I wish next time you treat me nicely πŸ˜‚.

Until next time and thank you for reading.

Lead image edited using Canva app.

24
$ 3.60
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 19
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Happy April sis, may we have an awesome one! Our year seems to be slowing down but it's okay, at least we are still doing better. Hoping for better days :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Empty wallet means you have alive :D Indeed this platform has helped us in many ways. Good luck to the next months ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy New Month to you sis. Ilang minutes nalang April na sis. Ang bilis lang ng araw sis nuh. April na parang kailan lang. Congratulations sa achievements mo in March sis. More achievements to come. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go for more dear. Your inspirational journey will be more awesome. Best wishes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis, parang sanay na ako sa empty pocket na yan eh, ahaha,hindi ka nag iisa sis, marami tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was a beautiful month for me as I got to know this family of read.cash that I loved very much. I hope this month will be good for you and us. As for me, he has two goals only for this month, which are to continue my career here in read.cash and to improve my academic level.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A tiring yet beautiful month for me indeed, as goes for you, let's welcome this new month and do better, earning still an earning pa din small or big so congrats pa din sayo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, a difficult month has passed and a beautiful month will come, optimism! The next is better, and happy April to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, a better April for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis. Dati din natutuwa ako sa pag nakakabili ako ng mga needs namin dito. Pero ngayon, nakakalungkot pala makita na halos wala ng laman wallet mo. Gusto ko na din sana makapagsave ulit pero laging nakukuha eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Mag save ako ulit pag nakasahod na partner ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright ma'am, everything that happens is good we learn and thrive, that's the point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

March is a great month but gotta admit na andaming nangyari, problems occur as well as yung tight budget talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

March is not the month for me my account have being spammed and I can not seem to see the reason why my account was, I have tried sending emails to the read.cash team and there has not been any response so far from them and my account remains spam, now am commenting every day to your post but you still can not see it because the account is spam and do that to everyone that I have subscribed to and whenever they publish an articls, please if you can help I will appreciate and you are probably the first person to notice it here on read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One thing that I can only suggest is create a new account. When my first account got mark I cannot find any solution with that mark, so I just created a new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dina din ako nagseset ng goal ngaun sissy kasi diko na nagagawa, masyado na busy. 15 articles lang ako ngaun, last February 10 lang hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same pala tayo sis at naging 30 articles lng nakaya ko this month at mdyo wla ako sa mood tlga. Malaki pa din kita mo sis ah kya congrats syo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am old here but like as new.. Im already 6months here but became active for just almost 2 weeks.. hopefully this month i will be active as always here... Lets just continue to do what is best and dont lose hope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Look forward to those good things, in my case I have also a little earnings hehe, but still publishing one content per day. Just be consistent lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It a great pleasure for a new bie like me to come across this wonderful content nice meeting you mam and I hope you have enough of rest because of the stress you passed through.happy new month in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OK lang yan. Ako nga I missed one week of articles dahil nag bakasyon kami. Sana makabawi ako for April. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's super of you to have missed just one article for the whole month. It's not easy at all! Let this April bring enough goodies for us. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing you all the best for the new journey, leaving this March farewell in memory.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry you couldn't save more, but trust me, you are an amazing writer and user here and it wil take you no time to accumulate everything again... I'm so glad whatever you were making here, you could use it in real life to pay for your expenses.. Hope he gets his pay on time so that you can relax a bit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Big or small it still a profit from this beautiful platform, we gain it freely hehe. Me too, I only manage to published less this months but Im still thankful though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fighting sis, no matter how big or small we got, we shouldn't feel demotivated. Sabi nga nila always expect the unexpected because it might surprise you:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It has come to and end, and you've scaled through despite all the challenges. Hopefully, April is better!

$ 0.01
2 years ago