School days are the best days - school friends are the best friends (have/haven't challenge)

32 48

School days are the best days - school friends are the best friends (have/haven't challenge)

Going back to my school days, I feel like a tickle in my heart, school days are among the best days of my life, and one of the closest moments to my heart, I really feel that my sweetest and most important moments were at school, my beautiful memories, my true friends, my amazing teachers. All this makes me feel nostalgic for those days. I really love school and every moment I lived in it.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

I saw a new challenge here on read.cash about things we have or have not done it in school, and when I read my friend @Bilqees article and loved it, I decided to take part in this challenge too, so let's get started ..

SKIPPING CLASSES

Well I'll be completely honest with you, I don't regret anything I did lol. Although I was an outstanding student and committed to my studies, I did miss some classes, of course I didn't miss a math class, Sciences or English, but I definitely missed all the philosophy classes. Let me explain it to you, I have a mind designed to analyze and understand things, and I have my own philosophy. I could not bear to study this subject at all, and I also did not like the philosophy teacher.

And since I was a beloved student by the guide in charge of our class, I made an agreement with her, I told her about my inability to stand this class, and she allowed me to stay in her office during the period of this class, we were talking about different things, about studying and sometimes I was helping her daughter study some subjects Because I'm older.

Perhaps the subject of philosophy is beautiful and important, but the teacher did not have the right method to push us to love and understand the subject.

CHEAT ON AN EXAM

I was the number one student in my class so there was no one to cheat from in the test, but I was helping everyone, I wasn't selfish, I was sharing my information with everyone and I want all my friends to get high marks, I feel happy about helping the students, some may consider it cheating but I Consider it the spirit of cooperation lol

I have a lot of stories on the times I've helped someone to cheat and answer exam questions but this would take too long to talk about, maybe later.

FORGED MY PARENTS SIGNATURE

I was never in a bad situation to forge my parents' signature, besides I don't hide anything from them and I always share with them, so I never needed to forge one of them's signatures.

MAKE FAKE EXCUSE FOR BEING LATE.

Well, it's one of my traits that I cherish, I'm always on time!

I was never late for school, my father's driver always drove us to school on time.

But I was dissentious, late for some classes after break, I wanted more time to chat or eat lol and I was making fake excuses like " the other teacher was talking to me about something important" .

BULLIED BY ANYONE IN SCHOOL

I don't remember anyone bullying me at school or at any point in my life, I'm not the type of student you would be able to bully, for several reasons..

If the students were quarrelsome, I was nice to them and helped them in the lessons, sometimes I explained to them some things between the lessons and also helped them with the exam and gave them the answers.

In addition, good looks and self-confidence will prevent anyone from daring to bully me. I may appear to be a small and sweet person, but I have a strong personality that will make anyone set their limits.

I admit that I was a naughty student despite my superiority, I thought we could always put the two together. I am a diligent, intelligent student, I love to learn, and I was always the first in my class, but I was also the student who sat in the back in the last bench, telling some jokes, eating secretly under the seat, and cheating and helping my friends in the exam.

However, my relationship with my teachers was good, they were friends of mine, they joked with me sometimes and greeted me outside the school and invited me to their homes to spend some time, and by that I mean the female teachers lol. Of course, I had full respect and love for my teachers, and until now I still communicate with them and they remember me when we meet on the road, although the school is large and in the city and contains many students, but they say that my face is preserved in their memory and that I am one of the special students. I really love and respect all my teachers so much.

I was shocked once when I met my teacher in the second grade of primary school after more than 13 years, despite all the change in my appearance and despite her advanced age, but she remembered me and hugged me in front of my friends, I was very proud that my teacher remembered me after all this time, she really loved me and this made me happy.

I won't start talking about my friends because it will make me emotional so I'll just do this for now, take part in the challenge too and tell me about your school days.

The lead image is from unsplash.com

15
$ 2.13
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
+ 11

Comments

Today I read you and happened to write about my childhood days, I love to remember those days because we were really happy, they are the best, you are right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I read your article already, childhood memories are wonderful, everything about that period of our lives makes us feel nostalgic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your school life was fantastic friend and I also miss my school life a lot and it was awesome for everyone I think

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was good times for me and they will remain beautiful memories, yeah the majority miss high school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This all seems nice and all, but I can hardly relate... My high school life sucked, I'm glad its all over lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not everyone likes school, and high school isn't the best place for some, it's okay you can express your hate for high school here as much as you want lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I was smart as you are my friend and although I'm not that good enough atleast I have my daughter that did what I can't before. Your so good and adore you for that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey dear, I'm not smarter than you, everyone here has his talent, capabilities and intelligence that shows in more things than others, you may be smarter than me in many things, and I'm happy that your daughter achieves what you want, may God bless her. Thank you for your love I really appreciate it❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very welcome my friend and your absolutely correct thank you so much for that. It only menas that we can be equally imperfect in this world we had

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been friends with teacher(s) is one of the best things a student can have in high school. There's this renewed confidence that you always get when you know that a teacher is proud of you. You become more determined not to disappoint them, which in turn makes you a better student. High school friends and teachers are the best 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You fully understand it, that your teachers accept you as their friend gives you the motivation to continue to succeed so as not to disappoint them and to maintain this position

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very nice school time, I will participate in this challenge today, wait for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my school days were amazing, waiting for your article my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bright student and generous students who help others in exam. Best friend you can get in high school lol. And that a top student.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch dear, I was trying to help everyone because I know the scores are not a real assessment of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! I just missed my teachers and how they treat me so well. A friends plus a damily

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand, I miss my teachers too but my memories with them make it easier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did have a colorful high school life, dear Doc. Did you have a boyfriend or crush? It's one of those best moments :D I like the term "spirit of cooperation" lol. I just didn't have the guts to do that, maybe I wasn't also sure about my answers hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I had a great time in high school, and I'm trying to do it again at university lol. It's a secret, but yes, there was a mutual admiration between me and another student 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, mutual admiration is more exciting :) I am feeling giddy right now lol...Thinking like a high school student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol this was in the past, I'm sure you and I would've gotten a lot of excitement if we were in the same high school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) I am pretty sure :) I still feel giddy thinking about MU in high school sorry :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, hey stop it, it was long time ago 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot move on easily with good memories dear lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting charms, you do have, ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved philosophy in the university, and didn't like attention from teachers, I like to evade them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe the philosophy in university is different from high school, lol we are completely opposite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a nice schooling.. so interesting to read about this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed, they were my best times too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes skipped class. Haha. I am not proud tho. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol we all do sometimes, it,s ok 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago