Does My type exist?

24 72
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

It’s been a while I joined a trending topic or challenge but this latest one sounds too interesting to ignore. Due to my busy schedule, I haven’t been able to go through the full details of most articles recent but reading @Fantagira’s article yesterday and seeing something similar from PrincessBusayo I decided to join the challenge. I can remember reading something similar to that from bro olasquare , though I got to know that the pictures of the questions can be gotten from Kushyzee’s article, so here we are.

The questions are much, I might not be able to answer the 24 questions but will try as much as possible to cover a reasonable number and of course, be sincere. Here goes nothing:

Image from Kushyzee's article

Taller or shorter?

I’m tall so I believe I’ve covered the height aspect for myself and whoever I want to date. She shouldn’t be taller than me but at least get to my shoulder height. Though I’m tempted to say height doesn’t matter, but it matters to me. I love tall ladies, so when we are walking holding hands we will look like capital letter H

 

Talkative or Quiet?

I will go for the former, in as much as I love girls that are reserved and quiet, I won’t be comfortable with dating a girl that doesn’t share things with me. Tell me about everything, the funny and stupid ones I don’t care.

Opposite or same-sex?

It’s a no brainer. Opposite sex. Though I sometimes wonder if I were to be a girl, will I be into ladies or boys? I believe that’s something I can never know but I can say it loud and clear that my brain is wired to be attracted to ladies and not boys.

Sport or Music?

Find me a girl with a love for football and other sport and watch me run to get a ring. I love it when I’m able to discuss what I love with my partner and she can relate with equal enthusiasm and excitement. I don’t want the fake show of interest, it hurts. Better not to pretend at all than to feign interest. However, being into sport or music isn’t a major determinant for me when it comes to dating.

Hot or Nerd?

This is somehow confusing because one can be a nerd and be hot at the same time. Moreover, I’m sapiosexual. An intelligent lady who catches on sarcasm quickly is hot to me. I don’t want my kids to be dumb so I will go for the hotty brainy.

Older or younger?

I don’t mind either of the two. A lady can be older by 2 to 3 years and be my spec and she can be younger and not be, vice versa. So far she’s smart, tall, curvy- with everything in the right place (you understand)  I’m okay.

Go out or stay in?

I can’t choose one in particular. I will prefer someone who is 50% inclined towards the two. Someone who doesn’t mind staying indoors sometimes and also be ready to kill it on the dance floor with me once in a while.

Wear glasses or not?

Most of the ladies I’ve had a crush on or went out on a date with use glasses. It doesn’t matter if it’s an eye deficiency or not but there’s something sexy about lades using glasses. Add that to the list of Valour’s weak points.

Shy or outgoing?

This is a simple one. It's outgoing for sure. Being shy has a lot of disadvantages, you lose lots of opportunities and take rubbish. Nope! I don’t want that. I love a lady that has a voice. That can speak for herself, that doesn’t always need a knight in shining Armour, though anytime she needs one I’m readily available. I will catch a dummy grenade for her.

Text or call?

Depending on the mood I’m in. She should understand, whenever I’m busy with a job or two a call will be better but when I’m not busy that text will be nice, maybe some flirty, naughty and funny conversations once in a while. In short, either of the two will do.

Hug or kiss?

This is confusing, the two doesn’t look like close substitute but a warm hug or cuddling sometimes do what kisses can.

Polite or Funny?

Hard to pick but I will go with Funny. She should just know when to draw the line. There is a thin line between funny and making jest of others.

I believe I’ve done justice to a reasonable number of questions. Though these are my stands, I’m sure it’s different from others, also Love is unpredictable, things might take a different turn from what I have above.

Thanks for Reading! 💚💚💚

 

 

26
$ 9.97
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 20
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Type or not, there's someone out there that's meant for you. It could be a matter of preference but when love hits, it hits. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your choice is kinda funny but interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stopped to read you today. I have never done a challenge here on the platform but I like to read what people post. I know you are tall. I also have that problem when I'm with a partner because I'm tall. When I'm with someone and if that person is fat body because from a distance we look like a number ten...hahaha...and if I dance something romantic because I fall asleep thinking that my chest is a pillow...hahaha...nice to read your challenge. Regards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also guess definitely exist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo everybody is doing this challenge guess I would join in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah surely exist friend, find that does soon friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it’s like I’m also going to get into this challenge. But you letter H part make me laugh like wow this guy is funny 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you're a talkative one in person 😅 so definitely, you'll go with someone who likes talking...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your choices, I wonder if there is someone like that here in read. I haven't come across with the same answers as you or close to it ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many women who have the characteristics you talked about, but there may be a trait that does not match with you, but the rest of the traits are present. Would you ignore this trait or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess so. Definitely exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess so. Definitely exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the part where you said that you don't want your kids to be dumb is really true. If you want your kids to be quite brainy then marry someone who's brainy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That letter H part got me smiling. Of course someone like you mustn't go for a short lady na 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree of what your opinion about an outgoing person. Probably, it has lots of advantages by possessing this kind of attributes. You can stand by your own without relying with others. I tried myself to be like that as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed imagining you running to get the ring for the girl who loves football 😅 Reality can always surprise us, but it’s fun to participate in these challenges :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your answers especially the hotty brainy..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh a warm hug from a partner would be great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww... you really did justice to a reasonable number of questions that's for sure. Knowing you, I'm sure there's a lady out there who checks some of your boxes to an extent if it matters that much to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure ,there is. She's special.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. we seem to have the same preference. Thought I was the only one who fancied girls that use glasses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah dammit, i thought I'm the only who think galz are more attractive wearing glasses

Lol i had crush on every damn girl wearing sessy glasses ಠ ل͟ ಠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are not alone hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago