Start your business without investment(wastage iron selling)

12 47
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Hello and humble respect for our community members and others from all over the world. Today I am going to share a business for all of you. we all are looking for doing business to earn money in different way. By doing job its so tough now to maintain family costing. We all don't have ability to invest because all don't have enough money or don't have family support.

Picture captured by me

Today I am going to share a business you can start by yourself if you have linkup. All we know in the whole world we all need to use iron for construction to develop building or making house or many things. So bulk amount of iron need for all industries. So we take or get the chance to do that business with invest or without invest. Yeah its called wastage iron which used for recycling to make new iron. I will share below how we can start that business without invest?

Picture captured by me

In all over the world has many iron industries. I am from Bangladesh and I am going to share few factories name here like BSRM, KSRM, AKS, SARM, RSRM. Those industries are so renowned in all over the Bangladesh. As we know in Iron factories has lots of demand of raw materials. In Bangladesh which industries has they don't have proper raw materials as their demand. So they import raw materials from others country which is really high costing. So to minimize costing they buy raw materials of wastage iron from local buyers or factories. They engage agent or employee to buy or collect those types of products from local market. Its really effective for them to buy wastage iron materials from local market. They can buy it with low cost and its help them to wait for import from other countries. To import from others country its take huge time to reach those raw materials. So industry has to count loss for that time. So they give good price for local seller of wastage raw materials.

Picture captured by me

Iron is a highly used materials in any construction. Its vast demand all over the world. As I shared above that I am going to share a business which don't need to invest its that business which I like to share with you. Its wastage iron sell business to the industries. You can take the chance to do that business. But you have to make good relationship or linkup with industries or with seller factories or yard. In Bangladesh I am from Chittagong city. Its the 2nd capital city of Bangladesh. Its called port city also. Here has a ship yard in Sitakunda area where rejected Ship cut and lots of Iron collected from here by iron industries. I live in Chittagong city. I do job as IT support engineer. But I am going to start this business without investment. Today I got an offer from my colleague that he has linkup with a big factories who has more then 1000 ton wastage iron for sell. So he offered me to do that business. Then I called to my cousin and yes he was happy after listen that. He told me we can do this business as like media. We don't need to invest any money here. We will contact with buyer factories or yard owner who likes to buy than we will fixed a meeting between us. If they agree to our condition then we can get commission which is really helpful for us. We will do deal with them and never they will try to buy products from those factories without knocking us. Hope my information will help all of you to start a great business. Not only in Iron sell business if you can make good linkup with buyer or seller and work as an agent then you don't need to invest. You just earn money by sitting in room and engage the buyer and seller.

I hope this post will show you a way to earn money without investment. In Bangladesh has great demand of iron and day by day its price is increasing. In our country now Iron price is higher ever we have seen before. per ton rate is 97000 taka . Wastage iron materials industry collect per kilogram in this price like 50-65 taka. so per ton costing of industry highest 70000 taka. So think how much they profit from this business. They will not care how much profit an agent do. If you can collect good quantity and quality they are ready to buy. So take the opportunity.

I hope after read this all of you will try to start this method or follow that system in your country. I hope it will help you to earn money and make your life easy with happiness.

Pictures captured by me

Wish you all the best. Be happy and keep smiling to all readers.

Thanks for being with me. Stay happy with your family.

All pictures captured by me.

9
$ 1.18
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

Every project must start somewhere, and this project is very beautiful, and its profits will be great, so good luck, my friend, in selling this iron and collecting a lot of money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Today I am planning to do meeting about this project. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you all luck my friend ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok friends. Best of luck for you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Private jobs are so unpredictable, one can lose them at any time that's why I think it's good to own some side business as well doesn't matter how small. We also have a small side business :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you just watch and keep attention nothing can stop you to do work. Just keep attention and ready yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good business of yours. Without investment, it's a great opportunity for you to earn additional income.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah its my aim I will never earn money in dishonest way. If I get good sourcing of income I will like to share with every one . You can start also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my country, we sell iron to people who also scavenge for other iron materials and they make money from it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great for you also. You can take that opportunity .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why didn’t you tell me this before? Let me have more information.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am trying to start this. Hope I will get success this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago