@Peter2020 activity

2 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: published the article
Abstract
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Acts of Discrimination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Vs Read.Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hive Vs Read.Cash"
Oh thanks for the insight, I would like to try hive out as well
2 years ago: published the article
Giving Up that it’s About you
2 years ago: published the article
The Magic of Stillness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Word problem lesson, Example 2
2 years ago: published the article
Better Still
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day In My Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day In My Life"
Wow everyone has this kind of day in his or her life either for good or bad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My choice
2 years ago: commented on the article "First time in a relationship "
Lol let me shock you it was in jss1😹
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Anguish of Paul over the Galatians"
That good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My art skills
2 years ago: commented on the article "My art skills "
This is a big talent keep it up I pray it push you to Success
2 years ago: commented on the article "My October Metrics Report : $BCH in My Read.Cash W..."
May you get 10 times what you’ve been getting this month I pray
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My October Metrics Report : $BCH in My Read.Cash Wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "My goal on this platform"
Amen thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Anguish of Paul over the Galatians
2 years ago: published the article
First time in a relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where do we go when we die?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Fever But A Life Saver.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin, Altcoin & Altseason
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You too can be successful, it's all in your hands
2 years ago: commented on the article "My goal on this platform"
Thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "My goal on this platform"
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Future Of Food: Synthetic Meat (I Am Actually..."
This is a great lesson we all need to take note of even after now because it well predicted and it very possible it coming true soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future Of Food: Synthetic Meat (I Am Actually Concerned)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My goal on this platform"
Thank you and you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly routine as a mother... "
Thank you so much
2 years ago: published the article
My goal on this platform
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another week and another month to live with BCH"
Thank you so much I’m grateful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My October Metrics Report - Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "My October Metrics Report - Part 1"
You e really done well
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is your savings still intact? "
I will be sincere my saving has been scattered due to the situation I’m in
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is your savings still intact?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Count your blessings instead of sheep""
Nice to meet you too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monthly routine as a mother...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bestfriend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite foods
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home is where the great food is!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halloween celebration with my siblings..."
Wow I love this it just like a surprise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who are you competing with?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot man you’ve helped us a lot more wins
2 years ago: commented on the article "October was torture; but I'm grateful"
I hope I will make fortune this new month too as you did last month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October was torture; but I'm grateful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Gains and Losses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 BCH Finally Achieved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I had a choice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be patient, your time will surely come
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts about Life"
Wow Have been down for awhile but I’m very happy and motivated by your words thank you so much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts about Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Weaker Sister and Brother in Christ"
Yes my brother in the lord we rise by lifting others we should be able to help out brothers In Christ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Weaker Sister and Brother in Christ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talking Thoughts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another week and another month to live with BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life after school, how prepared are you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday month "
Happy new month I wish you the best gift you ever desire from God for your month @Itsfarah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Count your blessings instead of sheep"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Count your blessings instead of sheep""
I wish you progress to achieve more of this
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello November, what are you up to?"
I hope I achieve what I planned for this new month wish you all success in this month
2 years ago: commented on the article "And that was it!"
Congratulations more wins this new month ARTicLEE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And that was it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorry for being Inactive
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Trending RC Cola Advertisement"
Have never imagined this way of advertising I’m very sure it one of the best way to promote it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Trending RC Cola Advertisement
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When October Ends
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH indie player - My Axie Infinity progress a..."
It making me hard to understand this game a lot I guess is somehow complex
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October was indeed "Uptober"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amazon Managed Blockchain - Hyperledger Fabric and..."
Wow Amazon is in connection with erhereum
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazon Managed Blockchain - Hyperledger Fabric and Ethereum
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Android Application Development
2 years ago: commented on the article "Android Application Development"
Internet has been the best and fast way to make corrections on something’s mostly this century
2 years ago: commented on the article "In Defense of Roswell: Incident"
People in power don’t fulfill their promise only before been sworn in power they make promise
2 years ago: commented on the article "Conscience Racking and Inferiority Complex in "The..."
I love series movies too but prefer comics I can’t stress my brain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Home sweet home and slp tokens"
Truly home is sweet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home sweet home and slp tokens
2 years ago: commented on the article "Home sweet home and slp tokens"
Truly home is sweet