Hello November, what are you up to?

23 24
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

November 2, 2o21

How are you, dear read friends? First and foremost, thank you to my sponsors (old and new) for still staying with me. And to my 70 subscribers, wow, 70! I never thought I could touch the hearts of 70 amazing souls. I do hope I can entertain all of you as much as I can. Fingers crossed.

I am not sure if I have a goal for this month, the thought of having it is actually stressing me out. I feel too pressured. I think I'd rather go for quality first, before quantity. What do you think? Though I like it when Rusty upvotes my articles sequentially. It's just so hard thinking about what topics to write lol. I am in the house most of the time so got not that much story to share. Perhaps I do but I just have to be creative in delivering it to you.

I do have a goal: that is to reach $100 for this month. I will save 500 to 1000 for Bam's savings. My purpose is to give it to her as a gift in December and her birthday on March 1. There will be no more toys or gadgets but I will present her the passbook and show the amount I saved for her. Then $10 for Saoirse's diapers, $10 for their vitamins, $10-20 as a share for the water or electricity, and $20-25 for Saoirse's PCV vaccine. I will be very happy if I could reach that amount, it will be the second time after a year.

Thanks, sis FarmGirl for reminding me to know my greatness. Just to share this sentiment. My partner and I had a fight again last October 30 because Bam and I went out to buy some goodies. I asked him to give me a few minutes of rest because I was tired from walking but he complain. He didn't tell me what he was really feeling so we had an argument. Because of it, I was able to pour my heart out to his parents that I didn't want us to marry anymore. I want someone to dream and reach those dreams with me, not someone who doesn't know what motivates him.

I felt free, to be honest. I sacrificed a lot when we moved in together. I just wanna keep it to myself but I am somehow relieved that I was able to voice out the emotions that I've been hiding for so long.

November, I know you will be good to me and my family, let me be ready for you. Don't bring it on, just lovingly give the best for us and I am humbly receptive of all the greatness you will shower us.

And I'm gonna have my second jab on the 15th, please no more fever and fatigue.

What are your plans for the remaining two months of 2021, my friends? Do you think that we will be Covid free this 2022? Or is it the end of the world, just like what some people are assuming? No need to discuss religion, it might start some debate. Just asking and if you're not comfortable with my question, no dramas mate. Just ignore.

I hope you will have a good night or day wherever you are in the world. And may the stock market or cyrptoverse be in your favor.

To my sponsors old and new: thank you very much, I owe you one! 🙏🙏

Please visit my sponsors' profiles as well.

And all your likes, subscriptions, and upvotes are greatly appreciated ❤️❤️❤️

Stay young and beautiful!

©Ngotngot, the fyrfinex 🔥🐦

The lead image was from Unsplash and the rest of the contents are mine unless otherwise stated.


7
$ 3.97
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

This month must be better, keep writing to reach those goals in read.cash. After the storm, the calm comes, don't worry, everything passes. Best wishes for November

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There you go, write with your heart, and already it is better content. As the wonderful @FarmGirl said you are great and I think you are awesome. It is good to let out your feelings. Arguing is not good, just make yourself happy with whatever you decide.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much po :) You guys make me feel a lot better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear, now smile 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This too shall pass, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever we are going through, it will pass. Nothing is permanent. Just keep the faith and hold on tight. Good luck with your plans. That sounds like a good one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po, especially for being my sponsor :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November is amazing and it will be for you too. I am sorry about your argument with your partner. And it's really good that you have opened up what you have been bottling up inside. Sometimes, we have to do that for our sanity too. Cheers to a better and blissful month sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa second jab mo sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I achieve what I planned for this new month wish you all success in this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! You will achieve your goals, let's claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting sis, mgiging maahos ang November sa atin at matutupad natin ang anumang goal natin this month. Kaya yan,laban lang.💪💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis,💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good girl! It is good to plan for the future.If there is a desire and there is a goal you will achieve it! I believe in you.And about coronavirus,honestly,I doubt that next year will end.We need to invent no one need vaccinations (I am not pinched and do not plan to do it) I have an article why I am strongly against.You can read if you are interested.We must come up with a cure!!!!! And until they do not think it covid not end.This is just my opinion

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I respect your opinion, I hope the virus will end. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for my dear. You will achieve more. Don't lose hope.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Luce, I won't lose hope :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago