My goal on this platform

11 38
Avatar for Peter2020
2 years ago

Hello everyone my name is peter I’m new here. Have been down I mean depressed and disappointed thinking all days of October on where and how to make money to sustain myself have been worried until I found this paying platform .I just want to Let everyone know that we all need proof even on the right way to success

proof I met and saw about this platform

I joined this platform base on the proof I saw from a very good friend of mine whine we live together I knew he didn’t have a penny before he went back to school to complete his study but to my very surprise he didn’t call home as he use to do before calling for money and more well we talked only once since January till now I didn’t know things had really changed for him when he got on the last day of October I was really surprised at him he has really changed that night I have to move to him saying friend how do you go about it I thought it was illegal so he explained everything to me so well and show me proof about it I was really amazed at what I saw on his BCH wallet he’s really making it big I asked with what you got this he told me about this I was so willing to listen attentively and I got it immediately he explained all to me he really clear my doubt bought food stuffs which he does t do before I really want to say a very big thank you to READ.cash for giving my friend this kind of life he has been willing to have which is an independent life not depending on anyone

He made me believe within some time and co sister t on what ever you do you can make a living on it thank you so much @Kristofferquincy for letting me know about this platform I believe it not too late for me to make it on this platform I want to really say a big thank you to him he his giving me this great opportunity to get many things fix I’m really excited I pray you won’t encounter anything that will make you regret on this platform thank you so much and he was the first person to rip me in this platform he really makes me believe it real yo make money online have been hearing about making money from home and he did so well introducing this platform to me have been striving hard to help myself out but could y find any bit found this The most painful part I got admission but could t find whom to sponsor me at all but I’m believing Hod with what I wan t to invest my time on this new month I pray for success for us all here

ADVICE TO EVERYONE WHO IS ALSO NEW OR DOUBTING THIS PLAFFORM

1. don’t relent on anything we do it will surely pay us big one day

2.Don’t allow doubt to rest on your mind

3. Put God in everything you do

4. never look down on anyone

5. Don’t be too proud to ask anyone who is achieving and making progress more than you for a way forward

And to everyone who is down

i want you all to believe with God all things are possible you can move mountains never looks down on your self as well very important you have to picture your self big and work toward it always never give up on the good things you do always it will surely be fruitful I believe in that and as many who are making a living on here try to help people as well to get to know about this paying platform thank @HappyBoy @Kristofferquincy @Jher0122 @Scott27 I can’t mention it all you all showed me love ,thank you everyone I really appreciate this mean of expressing how I feel and I will love to say a very big thank you to all in advance on people reading this post I love you with what I’m doing I’m having hope with this please if you’ve not gotten what you want form this platform just like me I’m very sure you will get it just keep pressing on you get what you want massively thank you all once again

7
$ 0.91
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Avatar for Peter2020
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to readcash Peter, I pray all your goals come true, just work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the platform and have fun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Peter, just be hopeful and work hard, all will be good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your journey and just trust yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best in your journey peter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope things work out as planned for you peter. Kristoffer is also my friend, he is a great guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I read is more like a promotion for those who introduced you to the platform. Your goals are???

$ 0.00
2 years ago